I Wished Not to Happen

15 33
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone how are you I missed you all I'm sorry for being inactive this passed two weeks the reason is the previous link that I wrote. If you haven't read here's the link. I hope you're all doing fine and great, it looks that I have a lot to catch up but giving up is not my line. And im happy to be back let's all from my dear read dot cash friends Christmas season is Fastly approaching. https://read.cash/@UsagiGallardo215/to-loose-hope-or-not-bagyong-paeng-1ff4c65

My Topic for today is still related to the link above because it's also one of the things that I don't want to happen but did. "Bagyong Karding and Paeng" test our strength and we thought we couldn't get over it but we did it all with faith. But for my comeback I want to share another things that I wished will never happen.

Broken Family

When I was so young my father left us so young that I almost forgot about him, I don't have siblings to play with. I have cousins I envy them specifically when they enjoyed their bonding time together well I have the chance to join but it's different when I can call my own dad. They are happy to see but my aunt and uncle fights often, I saw my cousins crying because they couldn't stop their parents they are afraid that they also might get hurt. I just starred at them and felt speechless this happy family has a lot of burden inside.

After we reached high school their parents separated my three cousins lived with their grandparents at their father side. I was also with them I heard their pain it's not easy to have a broken Family. The uneasy feeling is making it hard because family is the first community that we have and suddenly that foundation will suddenly fall from where we could find strength. Years later their mother came back but it didn't went directly to her in law's house because she doesn't want to have a chance of reconciling her relationship with his ex husband. Maybe she was not ready I didn't asked after I saw my aunt but I know her pain because I witnessed how she became a battered wife she endured it all for the sake of her kids. But foremost even a deep well will surely drain and I know my aunts Patient has ended up.

After what I saw and experienced with my cousins I promised that I will never let my kids have the same burden. And hopefully God will show me the strength that I need so I can stay together with my family. Me and my husband fight and when people are mad expect that you will throw words that you didn't want too but it's already to late to take it back. One of us needs to cool down because it may hardly leave to seperation and I don't want that to happen. My kids are still young and my husband even said that if I want to abondoned my kids I can never bring any one of them. And as the years went by my heart knew those word and for so long I knew the reasons. I couldn't feed them I couldn't give them what their father can. But a broken Family can't also feed the loneliest heart and this is the first thing that I don't want to happen.

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog.

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

The photos are mine except for the lead image.

Lead image source

Let's Connect I'm on:

Noise.app / Appics / Twitter / Hive

7
$ 0.38
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @attentionseeker24
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Basta ate wag mong hahayaan na masira ng ibang tao ung marriage na binuo nyong dlawa. Ung mga nakikisali kasi, sila pa minsan ang nakaka sira ng pamilya tlga. Always communicate din kay partner ate, kaya yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sis Tama kapo pero yung smen wala naman nangingilala kasi ayaw ni hubby Ng ganun. Sometimes I can call it unintentionally ehh Yung pag aaway pero nalago anyways salamat po sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from a broken one at hindi talaga madali sis but it made me stronger at same as yours doing my best to have a simple yet happy family of my own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero hidni po tlaga halata sis na galing kapo in a broken Family your smile sis lam Mo na napaka blooming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coz i already built my own complete family at happy na ako sa simpleng buhay na meron ako ngayun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap talaga pag broken family sis nuh. Nakakasad tas nakakalungkot. Nagbibigay pa ng trauma minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sis sobra kaya ayuko snaa na mang yari Sa anak ko na mag ka broken Family ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Don't worry hindi yan mangyayari sa anak mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun, nakita narin kita ulit lods, same tayo matagal din nagpahinga kaka sulat. Kumusta ka naba lods? Okay ba ang buhay, alam ko matibay ka eh, kaya for sure naiiraus mo pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman lods eto Marami nako platform na nasalihan ikaw po kamusta na hindi kita s iba lods ahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba mga sinalihan mo lods,. Nagbabalak nga sana ako sumali sa ibang blogging platform, dahil wala na naman ako work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami lods pero hive, blurt, stemmit Yan mga bigatin Yan my noise app ka ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paturo sana ako lods, meron ako noise same username lang din, hirap makaipon sa dalawa lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a really hard process, but the goal would be to reduce as much as possible the REASON for the fights, that is to say, to try that there is not something that both of you are worried about so that those annoying fights do not happen, since it is one of the most exhausting things. Because even if you want to keep your home together, a home where there is a lot of fighting and heavy feelings is also traumatic for a child. Good luck! blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is so no matter how hard the situation is id rather stay till I can because thats the only way I can be with them. And thank you so much God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago