A Day in my Life: My Wednesday Happening

19 25
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

September 15, 2022

I am happy that despite my one week of being inactive and rusty didn't forget my existence. I am hoping that from now on I want to be more active so that I can save some bitcoincash too.

So I guess one thing for us to always have something to publish at least once a day is that we are going to share our daily lives in that way we can not skip for writing as we already had a topic because we all know finding a good topic to share is quite a hard right? But we are lucky enough since read. cash gives us the freedom to whatever niche that we wanted to share as long as our writings, and own opinions and not copied by other sites that is what's more important.

So for today's blog post of mine, I am going to share my Wednesday happening.

At 8 am that's exactly the time I woke up without the alarm clock my body used to wake up at that particular hour that's what they call a body clock even we sleep late but still we wake up at that certain time.

It's been 2 weeks that I and madam only here in the house her brother was in turkey on vacation probably come back by the end of this month.

Her one married sister come here but did not stay a long time and I am happy because I have a lot of my time but of course, they are not happy if their house helper had fewer duties they always telling me that I am happy because their brother is not around and that I don't have workloads. I wanted to answer them sarcastically but good thing I still have big respect for them as my employer I keep my mouth shut and let them think what they want.

However, even if they are sometimes depressing the good thing is I can eat whatever I want I can cook what's inside the freezer and that's very important for all.

So when I woke up I decide to take out 1whole Chicken inside the freezer because I wanted to cook Chicken adobo.

I put water and leave until the ice melted and that's the time I cut it.

  • They have a lot of chicken inside the freezer as they have a ration every month how lucky they are, Kuwaiti people are lucky since their country was rich that even though they sleep their whole lives still they have money because the government supports them. Okay, enough for my storytelling.

Madam woke up at 9: 30 she has an appointment at the salon at 10 am so she hurriedly go it takes almost 3 hours until she come back.

At noon 12 pm I started to cook Chicken adobo until madam come and asked me what I cooked.

She then told me that she waited until I finished cooking since she already know chicken adobo and she likes to eat when I am the one cooking.

Madam patiently waited in sala while talking on the phone after 1 hour finally I am done with everything including rice so I served it to my madam and in fairness, she likes it as she wants more rice after finishing the first plate that I served her.

Thereon when she's done eating I take the plate as you can see they are like that I didn't know why they do not eat everything they must leave something on the plate. But anyway that is there a way of eating we can not dictate them.

When madam finished everything and go to her room while I am in the kitchen eating and all I can say is I cooked chicken adobo nicely and that there are only 3 slices of chicken left.

Final words

I didn't include the recipe on how I cooked chicken adobo since I only saw it on YouTube and I didn't follow it all because I make some versions of mine.

That's all for me today thank you everyone all photos that I used from yours truly.

Cleophia_

7
$ 0.70
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Favorite ko yang adobo po hehe. Itsura palang po kasi ng adibo masarap na po kaya feeling ko talagang mauubis po yna ng amo niyo hehehe. Ingat po kayo diyan oalagi ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, madami talaga yan silang manok. Yung mga amo ko dati hindi Kuwaiti pero madami din talaga silang manok sa freezer at saka tinapay.

Anyway, naalala ko bigla mga amo ko sa hk, gustong gusto din nila chicken adobo ko, hehehhe masarap nga daw kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Known kasi ang adobo sa atin sis. Kaya kahit yung ibang lahi alam nila favorite ng pinoy ang adobo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sah hitsura palang murag lami naman kaau, ahehe makamingaw ang rice nga tag as bah, ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami jud dae hehe dili naman ka mobalik deri gud .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahhaha, kapoi kaau dha dai, atong tulog 4 to 5 hrs lang kapait, samot Nah ug naai bisita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, kalami sa adobo dae. Busog jud si Madam nimo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sna all di kinakalimutan ni rusty 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit lang din bigay niya sis pero okay lang atleast meron kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to that feeling of not having enough work to do even when they try to bring work. Haha 🤣. It's good you enjoyed your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumakain pala siya ng Adobo sis at nasarapan pa siya. Iba talaga din foods ng mga Filipino sis nuh nakakaadik din lalo na pag Adobo super sarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag mo ng patulan sis kasi ndi ka naman ginugutim unlike sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumakain din pala sila ng rice sis, the best talaga magluto ang pinoy, kasi nagustuhan ng boss mo yong food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dedma ra ng masulti nila dae ,gamay antos nalang jud maka uli ra pohon pohon. Kalami sa adobo oy😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Your Madam must be so filled after finishing eating the Chicken Adobo. First time nya maka kain non?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dae! Same ta hehehe. Ghpon pa sd ko nagpublish ba ug may gni nibisita c rusty babe nko. Mga egsoon sa ato employer nho ky mao jud mga kontrabida ba pero sagdehe rana bsta wa lng ka mapasmo diha ug buotan imo madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang batasan suyaon man gud dae niya mga selosa pa gyud mao nga usahay papapel kaayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True jud ka dae! Ana sd tong silingan namo mao ma imbyrna ako miga nga bisaya pud ba. May gni sko employer dati mga buotan nya di mn sd sila dghn magsuon mao gmay ra pakisamahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po sis kamusta na po hope your doing fine and na grabehan ako na Hindi masaya c amo mopo pag konti ang Gawain mo grabe namn po un. Anyways adobo is one of my favorite

$ 0.00
1 year ago