A Random Reward

9 33
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone it's been a week since I haven't right anything and is it bad, well im really sorry for being inactive because a chores of a full time mom is not easy specially when we still want to earn in our own. I need to wake up before five in the morning and I'm first to wake before my alarms rangs. I also slept late sometimes so I can go around my earning app and it all help me specially here and noise.app but last night I felt tired without doing nothing I was so sleepy and maybe my mind is recovering from being stressed.

All my hardships are all paid off when I met noise.cash and now a new buddy we all have noise.app and heyy my topic is getting far too long it's about a random reward for someone and do you know who's in favour of these let's roll the dice.

Meet my son's new buddy

This is the reward of his father for being a good son to us and it's cost just around $100 or 5000 pesos. A friend sell these to us because they said they need money to spend their needs and we took a opportunity because we are also given a discount the original price was $120 and we saved $20 that was a great offer. My son was so happy to see it because personally it was gorgeous i loved its color and the photos is was taken by him.

But it was wrecked...

One night my son was off to the court to watch the league of basketball he leaves his bike not far away from him, and the last time he saw it was with a strange kid that didn't asked his permission if he can used my son's bike. My son also said that it takes almost took 30 minutes before he told the Friend of his father what happened, then it immediately ride his motorcycle and find my sons bike Joshua (hubby's friend) he saw my son's bike riding on a (kulong kulong) or a trailer then the disrespectful kid is just pushing my son's bike pretending that nothing happened. Joshua didn't come near as he was spy his just waiting on what will the kid do.

Then after the kid went back to the court my son cried, and even harder after he saw his bike. Then there was his cousin while my son was crying my niece shouted the disrespectful kid and because it was a basketball league the attention was onto them the bad kid was even creating his own story the people there just stopped my niece. Then the Barangay tanod decided that my son's bike will have to stayed in the bad kids house. It was carry to a (kulong kulong) because it has a damage.

My son was brought home by Joshua and told me what happened, after my son went down to the boat his already crying and told me what happened I've pitty him because he told me his not eating his baon or his not spending his allowance in school just to save money for him to be able to buy stuff for his bike. I told him to relax and pull his self together because we can't do nothing now I was also confused and don't what to do. I called up hubbys friend and asked me what could we do because if hubby found this out will be all scolded. Then he told me that he already talked to the kid and told that they need to repair the bike because it was their fault. My son and daughter told me that they are not complacent that our bike is not inside our neighbours house but I told then that we should wait until tomorrow.

To be honest I can't do nothing about what happened because as I also heard they put the disrespectful kid in shame so even his wrong I've pitty him and want to correct his faults. I was in the house, The kid was almost famous in getting bike without permission and all wrong of a kid will surely affect his parents. I told my son to pray because God will calm you and all of us.

My part two will be tomorrow

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my todays blog

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

Let's Connect I'm on

Noise.app / Hive / Appics / Twitter

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Yung akin naman sa noise app maliit pa yung bigayan sa'kin. Pero at least meron din naman kahit maliit ba. Hehe. Speaking of bike, dati gustong-gusto ko talaga magkaroon niyan pero motor na lang din binili sa'kin ni papa. Ngayon naman, si mama yung gustong magkaroon kami ng bike sis para daw, pang-exercise sa tuhod every madaling araw. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis maganda rin may bike tipid pa Sa gasoline ako naman Yung motor ni hubby ang hinahangad ko mapunta sakin hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa rin masyadong geys yung noise app sis at ang liit ng natatangap.ko dun hihi but still trying to learn. Anyway ,ang anak ko din nanghihingi mg bile kaso krisis talaga kami ngayon kay passed muna sa wants nila ,needs muna unahin naman. Buti at my new buddy na ang anak mo ,ako mag iipon para bibili ng bike kasi di na kayang ipaayos ang bike ng anak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis aralin mopo C noise maganda na din po ang kitaan po doon. Naku sis my purpose po Yun naka tulong at nag bike po anak Namen sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga sis?malaki kita mo dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong anak ko sis, mahilig din sa bike pero di naman nabilhan Kasi mahal, buti at nakasave kayo diyan.

Sana mafix Yan sis,. Syang naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis double purpose kasi sis naka tulong na si hubby nag ka bike pa anak Namen sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tsk , sino yung bata bhe? Kasad naman sana maipagawa agad para maibalik na sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cla taba sis maneja Tiga Purok uno po po nga po pag ka published ko nung part two

$ 0.00
1 year ago