@Petite activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Status Update: NBSB"
Same here tamang sanaol lang muna sa mga barkadang may jowa. Yes to being single, yey!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random words again!"
oy hala dangggg HAHAHA weakness nako jud na since birth toinks πŸ˜…
2 years ago: published the article
Status Update: NBSB
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Read.Cash Journey"
Thank you ng marami po. Sana nga mawala natung marked as sp*m ko.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The situation of senior citizens while claiming their pension
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A simple but beautiful dress.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some ways to Manage our Stress
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Pay out in read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk . . .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Laziness has advantages too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invisible Kingdom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Read.Cash Journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessons from my upline: Avoiding Spam
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes and I will keep this up. Thank you ❀
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you Kristoff 😊
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valued Possession"
Hala bakit naman po tita. Ang sayang non, collect ka nalang next time hihi^^
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were a...
2 years ago: published the article
Valued Possession
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A new beginning"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new beginning
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What a trip !"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a trip !
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rusty's Disappointment"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty's Disappointment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why not Acrostic
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Covid-19 was like for me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Covid-19 was like for me
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Showing Compassion"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Showing Compassion
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One True Friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
if I Were a Pillow
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One True Friend"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When hearken to your heart sure you always right."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When hearken to your heart sure you always right.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which one to celebrate? Wedding Anniversary or BF/GF Anniversary?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"True Creepy Stories: GO AWAY!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Creepy Stories: GO AWAY!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can Exes Be Friends?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Exes Be Friends?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Afraid in Public Speaking? Try ToastMasters!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Afraid in Public Speaking? Try ToastMasters!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your Mental Health Is Your Priority"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Mental Health Is Your Priority
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Battle Arena"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Battle Arena
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is there a shortcut to success 2"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is there a shortcut to success 2
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read.Cash Starting My Journey"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Am Getting Paid Thru BCH and I Love It!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Getting Paid Thru BCH and I Love It!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wind Voice Wins
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A long Day in the Car"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A long Day in the Car
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Field Study Experience [episode 4]"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Field Study Experience [episode 4]
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Care for yourself 'cause nobody will
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Giving birth is not easy "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving birth is not easy
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Altcoins Update !"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Altcoins Update !
2 years ago: commented on the article "Glimpse of Puspose"
Welcome to read.cash!! ❀
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Glimpse of Puspose"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Glimpse of Puspose
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Taste of Momo
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 4 3 2 1"
Thank you dang ❀
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 4 3 2 1"
Thank you sissy ❀
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 4 3 2 1"
I do feel better now, thank you very much @CringtheWriter. ❀
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To be a peer facilitator
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To be a peer facilitator"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Murphy's Saturday
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"God's meal"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God's meal
2 years ago: published the article
5 4 3 2 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rusty is still not visiting new users"
Yesss!!! basin nalimtan natang rusty ani. char lng pero go japon oy!!! Laban ta ani @Caleb07
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty is still not visiting new users
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suddenly, His Cheeks Were Red
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Broken Hearts, Lost Hopes, Ended Lives #part 2"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken Hearts, Lost Hopes, Ended Lives #part 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life must Go on
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What should I do next?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What should I do next?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Romeo Alpha India November (RAIN)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Avatar - The Elements
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Choosen Teachers TEACHER'S DAY"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choosen Teachers TEACHER'S DAY
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why Despair?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Despair?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mother of All Profession"
Oy hellooooo!! present!! ❀
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mother of All Profession"
Thank you ❀
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prophetic Dream and Nightmare
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We will survive"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We will survive
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mother of All Profession"
Samee!! Future Teacher too, God bless sating Teacher journey. ❀
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Social media down: Has the apocalypse begun"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social media down: Has the apocalypse begun
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The King and his Four Wives
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"noise.cash: The Pollution I Love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
noise.cash: The Pollution I Love
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Reminscing my Childhood Life."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reminscing my Childhood Life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It’s okay, I’m fine"
I already posted the continuation for this one, if you want to continue reading. Thank you. ❀
2 years ago: published the article
Mother of All Profession
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Time is a Gift "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time is a Gift
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessings in Disguise"
Hehe, yeah maybe. That's what I think too, anyway thanks a lot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It’s okay, I’m fine"
hehe naa na ang sumpay ani dang.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I free?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I free?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"While you can, prepare"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
While you can, prepare
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dang ❀
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's gone for good
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The lack of knowledge and missed opportunities
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dream is a Wish your Heart makes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The force of nature by @Carolinacardoza.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Now I Understand..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now I Understand...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Story Of The Sad Queen"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story Of The Sad Queen
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A mistake that I would never do again"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mistake that I would never do again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MarketCap.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've got the easiest words: #PromptFactory
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm sorry, I got Jealous"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm sorry, I got Jealous
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Superstitious Minds
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random Questions to a Parent"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions to a Parent
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My life lessons"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life lessons
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pinagtagpo at Itinadhana "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pinagtagpo at Itinadhana
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "It’s okay, I’m fine (Part 2)"
Sometimes fate plays a hurtful game. Thank you for sharing your sentiments, it very well appreciated. ❀
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Procastinated Saturday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Procastinated Saturday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is like a Quantum Physics
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cage of Voiceless
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love your enemies"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love your enemies
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Blank Page Syndrome(B.P.S)."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Blank Page Syndrome(B.P.S).
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Fleeting Dream"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Fleeting Dream
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Last Year will be My Ending"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Year will be My Ending
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Top 10 University of Bangladesh "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 10 University of Bangladesh
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If I were...a little boy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were...a little boy
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tough to Top"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tough to Top
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An interview done by me featuring me
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An interview done by me featuring me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
It’s okay, I’m fine (Part 2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering 10 Random Questions:Announcing of Winner..."
Thank you sa upvote @Caleb, God bless you moreeee ❀
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answering 10 Random Questions:Announcing of Winners
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something in your Smile
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Secret Life Of Pets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appraise the F's
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sissy ❀
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Shocking Confession!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Shocking Confession!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's the Word? #PromptFactory
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost my Earnings in September
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I lost my Earnings in September"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"EVE-TEASING and Our humility "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
EVE-TEASING and Our humility
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Many invites, but only few survive. "
Yey!! Thank you dang for the invite. HAHA I will try my best to strive in this platform. ❀
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Awieeh!! congratulations po. God bless ✨
2 years ago: commented on the article "It’s okay, I’m fine"
I was worried if this work of mine works, thank you for reading. πŸ₯Ί
2 years ago: commented on the article "It’s okay, I’m fine"
Okay I will, thanky
2 years ago: commented on the article "It’s okay, I’m fine"
Being left behind is really painful, I know how that feels. Stay strong CringtheWriter. ❀
2 years ago: commented on the article "It’s okay, I’m fine"
Thank you for that Kristoff, I hope you will still continue to rrad the continuation. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "It’s okay, I’m fine"
hihi, thank you sissy πŸ’•.
2 years ago: published the article
It’s okay, I’m fine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Q & A – Me!!!!"
hahaha oh so you have a daughter already? that's cute. Thank you.πŸ₯°
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome pooo. Fighting!! πŸ₯°
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look inside yourself for each of those reasons tha..."
This is on point too, thank you for the advice ma'am. πŸ₯°
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge Accepted"
Hahaha oy same, sa letter rin kami nag sosorry and all. Good old days.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge Accepted"
That's nice cuz living a happy is our ultimate goal. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge Accepted"
Yess!! murag ana jud sissy. Thank you for spending time to know me πŸ₯°
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge Accepted"
Thankyyyy 😊😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Q & A – Me!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Subject Matter Expert - S. M. E (How shall I manag..."
Hihi welcome pooo 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My daughter's birthday"
Belated happy birthday po sa lovely daughter niyo po. ✨ God bless sa whole family niyo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Subject Matter Expert - S. M. E (How shall I manag..."
Basta yun po, ECE is mahirap po kasi yan kaya bilib ako sa inyo with all humble respect po. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Challenge Accepted
2 years ago: commented on the article "Subject Matter Expert - S. M. E (How shall I manag..."
Whaaaa ECE?? AMAZING kaya pala. All thumbs up po!! 😱
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ako rin po, pero atleast pwede pa rin ma start ulit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tragedy
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations po, deserve na deserve. Fighting!! ✨
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Very Elusive Mr. Jazz Sat under the 9 Planets. "
HAHAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "A test of strength: which beast ranks the top"
Yes, I watched it many times already and I still love it
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Very Elusive Mr. Jazz Sat under the 9 Planets. "
It was so exciting, it was new year that time and my wish was to grow taller HAHAHA but I'm still short. Saddening
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Very Elusive Mr. Jazz Sat under the 9 Planets. "
My sister and I really loves stars and all, and we also make wishes every time we see a shooting star. ✨
2 years ago: commented on the article "A test of strength: which beast ranks the top"
Among all for me it's the Lion - King of the Jungle. The photo reminds me of Aslan in the movie Narnia. πŸ’•
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Brother I Never Have"
Yes!! supeerrr, it's way better.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Brother I Never Have"
Our only wish that can't be granted.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Brother I Never Have"
I'm so blessed to have them, I hope they also feel the same. Thank you πŸ’•
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Brother I Never Have"
HAHA thank you Kristoff. I thought were already friends. πŸ™‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Two Saddest Days"
Makakaya mo rin yan sissy, magkikita rin kayo ulit soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling happy and blessed for my first day"
Newbie rin ako dito, welcome po sa inyo. Maganda po tong platform nato kasi hindi toxic. Fighting po!!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Giving Away my 1 week Full Amount Salary in Read...."
Thanky πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•
2 years ago: commented on the article "Selfish Hidden Agendas "
Yes! stay away from toxic environment. You're welcome, fighting!!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Giving Away my 1 week Full Amount Salary in Read...."
Present!! char, haha. Will upload tomorrow hopefully. Fighting sa imo author!! 😊
2 years ago: published the article
The Brother I Never Have
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome, keep it up!!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oy congratulations sayo πŸ₯³βœ¨
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy and Satisfied"
Contentment is the key to a satisfied life. Thanks for dropping by Kristoff.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy and Satisfied"
Amen to this πŸ™
2 years ago: published the article
Happy and Satisfied
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Personalities"
What do you want to do? haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Highschool Experience"
Yes college life is different. Atleast I got to experience cutting class at least once
2 years ago: commented on the article "Social Media and the Toxicity it brings"
I'm now inactive to all those platforms, it's because I spend more time now on read or noise. Which is a good thing for me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Squid Game : Money & Life Lessons"
May season 2? amazing, isa na naman to sa aabangan ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Personalities"
Hey you don't have to, just be comfortable. Thank you,
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Personalities"
See same tayo, mas open pa tayo sa mga friends natin. Mas komportable