Last Year will be My Ending

20 34

Spending more than half of my life following what is right. Started at the age 6, nothing knows except my name, age, residency, family and basic identification for myself. It was 2006, we're I start to face the world of schooling. I never experienced being assist my parents, hesitate to enter the four corner called classroom co'z I don't know anything as I look the faces of my classmate but still I fight that fear because they said I must do well in school. Looking back where I started feels great achievement already, imagine I survived those years of hardship and difficulty. Now, here I am a fourth year college student facing more challenges and difficulties that sometimes lead me to give up. Someone told me, "you achieved and survived many years surely you will also survive with that one year before ending" (I just translate and shorten it because it so mahirap you know🤦‍😂). That is the reason why I am exhausted everyday, online modality makes me so much exhausted and hard than the actual (face to face). Online class needs more hard work to learn and do the ipinagbabawal na technique (forbidden technique). Poor connectivity occurs in virtual meetings to catch ample time to self study and learn those figures and processes. I am typing this one while I took a break from making my reports. From 7 o'clock in the morning until 1:00 of afternoon of making and reading. I need to take rest and make some nap to relax my body, mind and especially my eyes. Imagine my professor required only 10 slides but my topic accumulated 83 pages hahaha pano ko ikakasya. Any tips? Hopefully I will end this day with finalizing powerpoint and tomorrow will be the video report recording and the next day will be video editing co'z deadline is fast approaching.

Monday is my lazy day, like my bed, and I can't let go , especially because the weather is gloomy and rainy and the cold breeze of wind reminds me that Christmas is near. Today is way different from my usual monday and I am happy because I have a productive monday. As I imagine reading 83 pages makes it impossible for me to finish and understand everything written there but I survive kahit walang maintindihan hahaha ako lang ba nagbasa ng marami ending wala n gets?😂.


Today is a teacher's day celebration. I remember when I was in high school I was so happy when teacher's day came because there was no class for a day hahaha and a program to showcase how great our teachers are. Prepare poetry, letters, flowers, gifts and dance numbers. Truly they deserve that celebration because in their lives people become successful and professional. 

We all experience having strict or terror teacher but mine was way different because when she see some dirty in the class automatic get out. Taking quizzes with a score of not passing except tomorrow will be a recitation for the whole discussion that the quiz coverage. But also I have experienced a teacher who is very approachable and treats me as her own child. When I don't have viand she will share the viand she have and we will eat and talk random things. Sadly, she resigned after a year for some personal reasons. Also, I have a teacher that forced us to make a letter for her. Even though it was forced, the message I wrote was from my heart. 

Different attitudes and behaviour our teacher has but let us remember they contribute a huge part of ourselves by teaching and guidelining us to achieve every dream we have. Before, I dreamt of being a teacher but I realized it is so hard to become one, especially their work. I salute those who have the courage and passion to dedicate their life to becoming a teacher. Salute to all the teachers out there.


Sorry for the entry today. I'll be back at evening, I will just rest my eyes and my body.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check their exceptional works😊Thanks a lot for believing in me😘❣️ Happy to see you in my sponsor block😘❣️.

Shalom and Greatness awaits❣️

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 3.43
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope you can catch up with the classes soon. You can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Catch up talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The struggle with online classes hasn't been easy. I live it with my son. Take some rest when needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress is everywhere especially the connectivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga ng buhay ng student. Pero mas mahirap pag nag tapos kana at maghahanap ng trabaho. You'll face the whole new world the world of a worker. Diko pa talaga naranasan mag work pero baae sa nakikita ko naku aguyy.

Anyways, may terror na teacher din kami noon. Buti nga di namin sya adviser ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra mare hindi pako ready humarap sa real world kaso for sure iba ang real world learning sa school learning. Pero marami akong work sa imagination world ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to rest your mind sis and yes your eyes too. It's too unhealthy to overwork yourself. God bless in your activity and I pray that you will perform and execute it well 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Balik nalang ako mag rest mamaya after class kasi mukhang sobrang na overused katawan ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mind must be somewhere else while reading, hence you have not understood a thing :D Chill for a while :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of too tired ate. but now I am fine because I have class to catch up😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear you are fine. All the best sa class :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you feel a little exhausted find time to rest. Don’t push yourself too much because it will just tire you at the same time you might not do well in your school activities. Goodluck!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh thank you😊 Even I am exhausted still can't help to rest because of overthinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overthinking makes our mind tired too, you’ll get it through believe me, you’re almost there, fighting!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overthinking is what I really suffer but still coping with it.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad you are, just balance everything and you’ll do great😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its important you take a break once in a while, online classes can be really annoying but it's the situation we have found ourselves, we just have to adapt even though we would have to do most of the work ourselves. Just months away and you'll graduate. Happy teachers day by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super annoying but keep fighting because of the dream. Btw, I got the notification, thank you so much you motivates me to continue😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban! Kapoy na Pero Laban japon, Gamay nalang kulang Yeng❣️😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last year nalang maong laban😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago