Let's talk . . .

21 37
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 16, 2021

I want you to be okay. I want you to be good and fine. I want the best thing in you. I want the best of you. When you are okay, I am okay. But there are times that I can't control things. I want the best and only happiness. Maybe you feel co'z I don't want you to feel good and be unproductive. My life is in your hands the moment you stop, is the moment I die. I always talk to you, consult you and nurture you. Talk to you early in the morning to start up my day with greatness and before sleeping to release the baggage within that day Some people take you for granted for being fragile without their knowledge, slowly breaking you piece by piece. But how can they know if they don't care? So, talking to you is essential co'z anytime you will explode like a bomb.

Whom I am talking about? or referring with? It's our heart. Our hearts carry both positive and negative feelings that no matter how much we try the moment our heart is heavy we become unproductive beings. A secret place for all our feelings untold. It needs to be healthy as much as possible the more we keep negativity our actions will speak. If it is full of gratitude, happiness, sadness, pain or other feelings, actions will always speak of what's inside us no matter how hard we try to hide it.

I don't know where it is headed and what's the main point of it. I just want to do free writing to ease the heavy feeling I possess in me. My apology for this article.

Waking up with good vibes and welcome positivity co'z this is the last day of examination. Doing the routine at the exact time and it becomes more beautiful on Saturday. Mama cooks breakfast knowing that any minute my exam will start. Right after I turned in, I received a text not totally ruining my day but affecting me so much. I suddenly become unproductive and lay in bed at all because of the message. The plan of publishing early postponement and the topic I must write diminish. Staring at the notepad and ending up with nothing even a single word written on it. I need to release and talk to someone whom I trust.

God knows struggles and He sends someone that I can share with. He sent him. The guy whom I openly share even writes articles at read.cash except mentioning his name. Throughout our conversation and asking me "how was my day , especially the exam", I replied "My heart is heavy '' without a second he calls me. He just listens and tries to make up for my day. One thing I adore about him is, he knows how to divert my emotions, even becoming a clown and throwing some cringe lines that we both hate and laugh when heard or read on social media. Still confused, if we are in a relationship I'll answer you no, still in the process of getting deeper. And we don't do harsh things to enjoy the process of getting there.

Right now, the heart is ok and back to being productive. I clear my unseen notification bell because of the update version and a ready to publish article even if it turns into nonsense. Again, my apology. Time checks almost 1 in the afternoon and the gloomy day is gone,hoping it will continue. Happy lunch, read citizen. 

How is your heart? How are you? Are you fine?

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Do check them. Thanks a lot my generous sponsors, commentors, likers, upvoters and subscribers😘 Happy to you in sponsora block.

Lead image ia not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 5.22
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Feeling ko alam ko sino to, Ahhaha, Pero laban everyday uyy. Ayaw paapekto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek wala kakaila oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinetch itey yiiinv hihihi. Anyways, it is really important for us to check our heart's condition. Indeed, whatever is in hearts will be seen through our actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very true it always speaks what's inside

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan, kailangan din nating ipahinga sng isip natin kasi mas nasasaktan ang puso kapag sobrang nag iisip. Ako nan, okay lang puso ko. Masayang humihinga habang nag iisip ng topic para bukas. Haha. Pero the who? Walang bang clue?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry mare walang clue kasi may mga kaibigan ako rito ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet naman at may kacall ans text ka, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God sent him ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Keep it, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya takot ako go into next level ate baka masira🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wanna talk? Ok. Then listen, last 24 hours I was absent from here. Why? Because there was no internet connection. Just imagine a day without internet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in, what happen in that day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe telecommunication authorities upgrading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing is you are now active😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee sna all may tumatawag :D God bless your friendship and may it go deeper :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehhh🙈 Kayo ni farmboy ate ang isang malaking sanaol😊 God bless din sa inyo ateee😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well my heart's still healing and my mind's still processing how can I overcome my thoughts and questions as why my account was termed sp*m. Nevertheless I'm trying to cope up with it. Continue to cheer up writer!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy you because you have someone you can talk with during the time that you are feeling like that. While me, I just keep it on my self and endure it because I lost my trust to other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day mare you can find someone like that. Hindi madali yung sinasarili lang lahat kasi dyan ako galing. Laban lang mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you have someone with you that you can with when you need it someone to talk with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe because God knows I need that someone and I think God for sending him into my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago