The Secret Life Of Pets

108 124
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Earlier today, I thought of doing a minimal house keeping. I focused on cleaning the storage room to get freed stuff that we don't utilize it any longer. There was one box that is loaded with toys and saw one of my daughter's most loved toys. The miniature pet toys in the movie " The Secret Life Of Pets". To be honest, they're my top choices too because I love pets myself particularly dogs.

Anyway, have you seen the movie? Both 1 and 2 are awesome, cute and funny. I am going to give a brief plot of the movie (Part 1) for those who haven't seen it.

You can watch the trailer here for the part 1

The Secret Life Of Pets 1 Characters

photo source

You can watch the trailer for the part 2 here

The Secret Life Of Pets 2 Main Characters

Photo source

I'm somewhat worn out and can't think of anything to compose, so might as well talk about the pets in the film.

The Secret Life of Pets is an animated film from the group behind Minions. Imagine what pets like dogs, cats, canaries, fish, and many others do at home while their owners are away. In this film, they simply end up getting in a messy situation like what the heck?

So behind those silly and naughty pets in part 1 of the movie, are some Hollywood celebrities who did voice over the characters of Max (main character - the spotted cute dog), his new flat mate Duke, and a gathering of abandoned creatures drove by an alarming little talkative and trouble maker rabbit.

Max and Gidget (my daughter's toys)

Let's list some of the voice over celebrities below:

  • Louis C.K. - He voices Max (white and brown terrier mix), who sees his serene life get messed up kinda when his owner gets back home with another dog, Duke.

  • Eric Stonestreet - He voices a rescued dog Duke (brown mutt), who comes in to destroy an entirely agreeable way of life for Louis C.K.'s Max.

  • Jenny Slate - The voice behind this cushioned yet risky and cute Pomeranian Gidget.

  • Kevin Hart - He's one of my favorites lol. Comedian Kevin Hart plays as Snowball (rabbit), the charming however alarming head of an underground obstruction of undomesticated pets.

  • Lake Bell - Chloe, the sluggish neighbor cat, is voiced by Lake Bell

  • Hannibal Buress - He is voicing the cute Dachshund named Buddy

  • Bobby Moynihan - Saturday Night Live's Bobby Moynihan shows up as delightful and merciless pug Mel

  • Dana Carvey - He voices the older Pops (basset hound)

  • Albert Brooks - He voices Tiberius the red-tailed hawk

  • Steve Coogan - Steve Coogan loans his voice to the rear entryway at with a Cockney accent, Ozone (Sphynx Cat), who goes facing Louis C.K's. Max.

The Story Goes Like This

A terrier named Max lives with his owner Katie in one of the apartments in Manhattan, New York. While she is grinding away during the day, Max spends time with different pets in their building where their apartment is located.

He hangs out with tabby cat Chloe, pug Mel, dachshund Buddy, and budgerigar Sweet Pea. At some point, Katie embraces Duke, a huge crossbreed from the pound, leaving Max envious in light of her partitioned center around Duke.

Annoyed by Max's mindset towards him, Duke endeavors to spurn Max in a back road, yet they are both attacked by stray kitties driven by Sphynx Kitty Ozone who dispenses with the two dogs limitations and gives them to be gained by Animal Control.

Duke fears that he will be killed because he returns to the pound. At the point when Gidget, a white Pomeranian who isn't (so) subtly enamored with Max, finds that he is missing, she chooses to discover him.

I may write the story of Part 2 next time. So there you go, my friends. Enjoy the movie. Don't forget to invite the kids and your pets when you go watch it.

Rooster (German Shepherd) and Max (Terrier)

I was supposed to post this photo in noise.cash, but posted a different shot instead. Rooster's character by the way is in Part 2.

My noise.cash profile here

That's all for tonight, my friends. It's my bedtime again, so goodnight and I'll try my best to catch up when I get up. Happy weekend to you all and tell your pets I said hello.

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism

and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBCH

October 03, 2021

12:35 am

Philippines

(The last 2 photos are my own and taken by me)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

50
$ 8.00
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Pichi28
+ 33
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

my niece loves this movie sis...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayiieeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know them .. My little one has them from Happy Meals

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww thanks for the visit, PVM. Yeah, I got mine in McDonald's too lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Snowflake is the best πŸ˜† 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he's so mean lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mi hija la ha visto pero en realidad no le he puesto mucha atenciΓ³n, lo harΓ© la prΓ³xima ves que la vea.

Que bueno que le das reconocimiento a las voces detrΓ‘s de los personajes. Aveces uno ni le presta atenciΓ³n a esas cosas.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, amiga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaslang napintas ken barbie eta ate ah hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wen itry mo ading hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earlier I have not seen this film but now due to your suggestions, I will watch it with our little kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of my favorite animation sis along with Minions hihi. Ang cute2 kaassssiii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I can't count the number of times I watched this movie. It's because my little brother doesn't want to watch any other cartoons. Because of that, I've made up a very wild imagination that probably pets live their lives like humans hahaha... I can't seem to personified my rabbits, dogs, and cats at the house but I think I saw them doing hidden actions hahaha or it's just my imagination.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Haha ang cucute nila, sis no? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May isa pala kaming dog Max yung name, yung brother ko nagpangalan hahaha. As in memorize an nya hlos lahat ng lines 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhhhhhh post mo pic nya, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige try ko. Pag nakauwi nako sa amin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ingat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw din sis πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Must watch ata yan sis! Sarap dn manood ng cartoons lalo yung nakakatawa :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaaa!! I really love watching cartoons and this one is one of my favorite in my list of favorites. I watched it many times already, and I even memorize their lines hahaha.

RIP VIPER! 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy for sure papanoorin ko since this is all about pets. Thanks dito ms. Bloghound! ❀️ I love how you shared the flow of the movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa napapanood, pero siguro naipalabas na yan sa TV and tagalog subbed, at di lang ako nakapagfocus manood. kasi medyo familiar lang ako dun sa pink at payat na pusa. Baka lang yun yung nakita ko sa TV dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful coincidence, my friend. Right now my son is watching that movie! The first part. We have both on the computer. I cannot explain to you how many times he has seen them. In short, how many times have seen all the movies you have there (a folder full of animated movies). It is certainly an excellent movie to watch. They don't sell those toys in my country, I hope I can have one of them, they look very nice. On the other hand, thank you for sending me the sponsor request! I hope not to disappoint you friend. A huge virtual hug.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you to you too, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako sis mahilig sa mga cartoons except sa tom and jerry hahah but now mukhang magkakahilig ako.Try ko nga yan sis panuorin feeling ko maganda yan...heheh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa to sis. Try mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis try ko po yan.heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looks like an interesting movie. I also happen to like cartoons

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you should try watching it, luna!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyut ng character hahaha Maybe I should I add it to my video cart :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

worth to watch, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the first part, I found it very funny, I haven't seen a movie for a long time, I've been looking for income on the internet, at any time I'll take a break to distract myself in something else.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

go check it out, frank

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not a fan of watching cartoons but after reading this well i think i have to watch both movies. Thank you for this ❀️❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I appreciate it, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bago na naman akong pagkakaabalahan nito hehe I would love to watch this sis, thanks for this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Enjoy, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already watched the part 1 po. Yung part 2 po ay gusto ko na din mapanood kaso lang po wala pa akong makitang free na link hihihi. Pero sobrang ganda at cute po ng movie na yan sure po na magugustuhan ng mga kids at pet lovers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

the best po yan πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto ko na din po tuloy mapanood yung part 2. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko to sis like naka smile lang ako while pinapanood to. Thank you sa pag share nito ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cute nga nila,sis hehe. Thank you din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng movie na ito Sis, tatlong beses ko na ata to napanuod pero di ko padin memorize name ng characters :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Super nakakatuwa po sila, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't want this yet , but I like your photos.. Ang cute 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe watch mo, sis! Nakakatuwa. Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po talaga nito haha kahit ako paulit ulit ko siya pinanood kasama pinsan kung 3yrs old,lalo na may alaga din po kaming mga aso kaya relate ako dito hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako nga din sis hehe. Nakakagood vibes sila :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga to nakakasawang panuorin hhahaa ang cute kas, tas nakaka relate din yung mga pet owners. Pinangalanan pa nga namin ng snowball yung rabbit namin dati hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga ang movie na yan sis i remember nung pinalabas yan sa sinehan ang daming bata na nanood pati matatanda😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sobradmg cute nya, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma search nga to sa YouTube baka meron. Cocomelon kc madalas pinapanuod Ng baby ko..hahhaha kaso nagsasawa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Super cute nyan, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na search ko nga kanina sis at napanuod na nmin..hahahah napanuod ko na pla yan dati pa.. nakalimutan ko lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun hehe kakatuwa, sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only watch the part one, I never knew a part 2 was out, well I will get it watched soon.. But somewhere deep inside.. I feel like my dog can talk

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha tell your dog I said hi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure will πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds fun and interesting...but I'm not a fan of such movie, Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not watched this movie yet. I will try to download for my kids to watch too. They also love pets. There are lessons in animated stories.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your kids would surely love it, sis πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not s kid anymore but I loved watching cartoon movies too, especially about pets. I will try to find this one and watch hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

same here, kendy 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko tong hanapin at panuorin ko. Maganda ang Concept.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

maganda po yan, pramis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that movie, it is very funny and it is very cute, you imagine your pet in the characters of the film.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

they really are funny πŸ™‚ thanks for dropping by, Yazz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minions are all time favourite. Now this one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

they are too cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try kong panoorin to sis baka magustuhan ng anak ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe maganda yan, sis pramis. Pati parents mag eenjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,e try ko sis ,thank you pala dito❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman, sis! ty din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like an interesting one. I will check it ou

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You gotta love it, Maxline β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely love this movie 😍 but it seems I haven't seen the part 2 yet, I think I completely forgot about it. I will try to look for it and watch later

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh cool. Enjoy, Kushyzee :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i love movies like this po. ang ganda di nakakasawa panoorin

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Ang tagal na pero pinapanood pa din namin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fave ng panganay na alaga namin ang movie na yan sissy, paulit ulit nlng nia pinapanood pero ayaw ni kulit hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ay ba't ayaw nya, sis? bata pa kasi masyado baka iba pa ang gusto nya. laro laro muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blippi fave nia sissy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayown hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, the film made me imagine what my neighbours cat would be saying when I am with him. What would pets say if they could talk?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe was thinking the same. I have lots of kitty neighbors too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not seen this and my daughter loves these kind of stories, thanks for the suggestion, I'm adding it in my list

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your princess would surely love it, doll :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe may have watched bits and pieces of the film ... Will watch it whole some time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe watch mo na, Pich. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

team puyat ulet? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the feeling is mutual 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofkers!!! πŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aye! Plinanok kolektaen idi dagita j happy meal da tas na busy ak ni gidget lang naalak

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay su? Kompleto ken Arianni kaso, inay ayam ni Sofia dadduma isu ni Max, Rooster, Gidget ken Chloe la nabati en hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen that film. I should check it out with the kids. Thank you sis for sharing!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe nakakatuwa, sis. Kahit ako pwede kong ulit uliting panoorin di ako magsasawa :D Welcome, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I have this on my laptop but I don’t know why I am yet to watch it Hahaha.

But reading this would make we wanna watch it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Go watch it, McYusuf. It's cute. You'll surely love it hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would. Thanks for the heads up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven’t heard of the movie before. I’ll go look it up. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's a great movie for all ages, Giddy. You're welcome, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago