Tough to Top

5 24
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Taking risk is one of the toughest decision we've ever made through out our life.


I've read one of the inspiring user here @King_Gozie about Tackling the toughest Questions..

I've ask permission towards him to have entry this one. It was so tough questions he ever made that you will find interesting to answer. If you're interested feel free to click this link and tackle some here


I randomly choose the tough question by king, so Let me tackle it:

  • If I knew read.cash for so long would l have given it my best?

Yay, OFCOURSE! Even from the start I been giving my best to publish some articles that consist of inspiration, experiences, thoughts about Life, appreaciating nature and whatsoever that comes in my mind. I never imagine that I am already about three months here and I'm so thankful that zhynneo6 introduce me here even we're strangers.

I remember I keep praying to God that I can utilized my phone that serves as an income to my needs since I'm too tired scrolling on facebook with no benefits. Thankfully, God never fail me to answer all those prayers of mine as long as I keep holding faith and have patience.

Always give the best as you can and God will do the rest for the man✨

  • Do l like being who l am?

Evaluating to our own self definitely knowing deeply our identity.

As I evaluating myself while asking this question, Do I really like being who I am?

My answer is YES! I love myself than anyone else like I did to myself. I appreciate of being who I am since I look beyond what are those the best assets of mine that no one has. We're unique and we have different identities that others will admire.

I love the foundation of being me even the shortcomings is half within me still my personality lead me to hold my spirituality and by not holding any grudges to others seriously.

Appreciate yourself and everything will follow itself✨

  • If I could change something from my past what would it be?

Sometimes our past might serves as a lesson in our life. So, If I could change something from my past it would be my decision without thinking. I was in the moment of making decisions without knowing the consequences. I been decided some situation that attracts me to deal it as playful one but then it turns out serious situation where in fact it leads to the consequences of my life. It was my mistake so far, that I put myself into the danger zone.

Actually, I've asked God Why you put me in this situation? But then I've realized that it was a challenge for me on how I deal my decision making without asking guidance to God, so that's why I've understand why I'm in the certain serious case it's because of my decision without thinking.So far, it taught me a lot! I truly accept it that all the time we need to have mistake for us to learn from it.

I can't change it what my past happening instead I can change it through learning✨


Final Thought:

What I have realizations throughout this piece is somewhat even you'll experiencing tough life still you will make it to the top.

4
$ 0.53
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JRamona20
$ 0.01 from @Athaliah
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

This is great Kleah🥰, your personality was shown on how you responded those questions, can I do this? Thanks a lot for this😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh Thank you athaliah😍 Yeah sure, it's my pleasure to have ur entry😊 I can't wait to read yours🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh me too. I like who being I am. This is me. I love myself. I will do my best that I will treasure it. We should embrace ourselves.❤️

Can I try this one kleh?☺️ Happy Monday to you. Stay safe always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much J, no one could give love genuinely unless we do it to ourselves.

Yes J sure! U must try it🤗 Keep safe J😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh indeed. Thank you so much kleh..😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago