I'm sorry, I got Jealous

51 71
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Story, Challenges

Have you experience got jealous? What could be the reason?

There are a lot of reasons why we got jealous. If it is about love, it's obviously why we got jealous. Mostly we got it because of what we see from our partner.

Jealousy is normal but if it is too much. It's not easy it will never been easy since you feel the burden and pain. It gives you a lot of doubts.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

I was so excited! It was early in the morning since we have an outing together with Rico then both our families. I wake up early because of the alarm. I stood up and washed my face then I helped mom in the kitchen cooking foods for the outing.

I prepared all the foods we assigned and the drinks. After we've done I went back to my room to prepare all my things. My phone rang and it was Rico.

"Mica are you done? We are already on our way into your home. I think it is around 20 minutes more, I'm surely we are already there."

After Rico end the call, I went to the living room I called mom and dad to be ready. We wait about 20 minutes then Rico arrived already at our house with his family then we went after to the beach we planned.

When we were already there, we brought all the things to the cottage. I look at the beach it was really awesome. A perfect white sand and amazing crystal water. There were a lot of people also have an outing that time. I saw children there who were enjoying while swimming with their moms. It was all perfect. I felt relax. I was so happy and I was distracted when suddenly there's someone sitting beside me and it was Rico.

Image Source: Unsplash

"You love the beach Mica? What can you say? I plan all this because of you. I want you to be enjoy and relax. I know you love swimming at the beach."❀️

Here's Rico again. Always saying sweet words to me. Of course I was shivered on what he said and I response also a thankful sweet words.☺️

" Mica stand in the middle. I will take you a picture."

So Rico took me a pictures that time. Rico became my photographer.😁 Then I told him also to stood there because I wanted to took him a picture also but suddenly his mom called him so he excused me a little bit.

I took a selfies from his cellphone then suddenly there was someone calling him when I checked it, the name was Patricia. Yes a little bit confused who was that but I never mind it.

The beach outing was really fun. Our both families were really happy too. I saw their smiles and laughing while talking. My heart was melt seeing them. The most memorable experience we had.

"Mica come take a look with this video. I'm sure you will be laugh."

Rico's took a visit on me in our house. While I was preparing his meal he called me to watched the video he said then he went outside to get his keys. So I continued watching the video then the girl called again. When I was about to called Rico but the call ended so I let it be but that time I was starting having a doubts.

Another day again, everytime I used Rico's cellphone that girl calling also. I never confronted him because I don't carry what will happen next after. I'm not prepared that's why I chose to be silent and hide that. I'm truly hurts since it wasn't normal, the girl calling him many times and I wanted to know who's that girl in his life.

Until I read the message from that girl. She said that they will meet in a restaurant. I know where that place too. So on the next day I planned to be there also and trying my best that they couldn't noticed me. Of course I was so nervous what am I doing since it was my first time to do that such kind of thing.

Before that day, I couldn't sleep. I was really jealous with that girl. I was deeply hurt and I cried.😭

The day came, I prepared also what would I wear so that Rico wouldn't notice me. Before the said time, I went there first. I ordered some snacks then waiting them. After 5 minutes I saw them and they were so sweet. You know what I felt that I was broken into pieces and I wanted to run and shout!😭

I chose to be calm and secretly observing them but the mission failed. Rico saw me then turning back my head immediately then I was like.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Oh my! What I'm going to do? Rico saw me."

Rico walking towards at me. My nervousness was crawling into my body and my hands were shaking then he suddenly appears at my front.😲

"Mica why are you here? Why you didn't tell me?"

"Oh Patricia met my girlfriend. Mica she's my sister. Do you remember what I've told you? The sister that I miss a lot. It's her. She's Patricia."

I was speechless and I said in my mind I was crazy. I wanted to laughed. I felt embarrassed.πŸ˜„

To be continue......

________________________

This is the continuation of my previous articles about Mica and Rico's relationship. These are the links:

Part l: The Two Hearts, It's a Finally Yes! https://read.cash/@JRamona20/the-two-hearts-its-a-finally-yes-d365105c

Part ll: At Last, We Made It! https://read.cash/@JRamona20/at-last-we-made-it-546613e3

Part lll: You Make me Special, Thank you! https://read.cash/@JRamona20/you-make-me-special-thank-you-55224d44

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you an enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

23
$ 4.44
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Story, Challenges

Comments

There are times thay our emotions dominates us and it should not be..because the outcome maybe unpleasant ..that's why we need to take note and keep in mind that it must be controlled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher your right. All in all we must learn how to control our emotions. Thank you so much Jher..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A pleasure friend. We had not introduced ourselves before. I've been here for a short time and now I notice your profile. Jealousy comes naturally. It is said that "whoever is not jealous does not love." Although everything in excess is bad. De has to have confidence in the partner. Trusting each other at all times is what keeps a relationship alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you here infinity.☺️❀️

Yes you're right. A relationship without jealousy is something went wrong since it is sign of love from your partner. Yes trusting each other can make last longer healthy relationship.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That happens hehe. But we have to deal with our emotions maturely and not let it rule us for we might end up doing things we will regret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes article you're right. We should think deeply with our actions the consequences will be. Thank you ARTicLEE..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba yan ate ganda hahahaa halos manginig naku sa galit akala ko story mo to bwahahah naprank na naman si aketch, bat ang galing.x mong magsulat nakakadala ng emosyon kinilig na sana ako tapos may patricia.x pa yung pla sister lang hahahaha. Excited naku sa next episodeπŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you so much Langga. Nadala na si Mica sa selos Langga.😁 Mahirap talaga pag nagseselos kana ng sobra. Thank you Langga. Gagawin ko pa yung next nito.❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kinabahan din po ako noong una kala ko po nagcheat na si Rico hahhaha kapatid nya lang po pala hihihi. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga hehe. Si Mica dami ng iniisip na mga negativities kaya ano na lang pinaggagawa.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha medyo mapaghinala po sya pero okay lang naman po iyun para nakakasiguro sya sa mga ginagawa ng partner nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga may ganun talagang mga scenario. In real life daming nangyayaring ganyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming beses na akong nag selos, may pagka Possessive nga ako hahs. Pero mali ung magjajump ka into conclusion agad wag ganon, it's better to confront them nalang ask them thr truth ganorn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama dapat confront muna kaysa kahit ano ginagawa mo diyan di mo pa alam kung ano talaga totoo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitinn😲 hahhaa ginahan nko mobasa sa ila story what happen next hahaha bigaon jd ka mica murag maliwat jd ko nmoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sunod napud ang sumpay kleh.πŸ˜„ Haha alegre man ka kleh.πŸ˜„ Tambagi sya kleh kay nganung nag spy2 na sya didto na wapa khbwo kung unsay tinuod.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nangita ra gyd ug sakit. Nakalimot cgoro sya sa geingon n ellen, I just left Gwapa koπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealousy is a double edge sword for me. It is bad because it hurts you, but on the good side, it is sometimes a sign that you care hehe. Just my thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis you're right. It hurts us a lot and full of doubts the good one it is a sign that we love that person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too real to be a fictional story please tell me it is not fictional.

Anyway, jealousy is terrible but I think when your partner is not jealous of anything about you, the relationship should be checked.

Overreacting is the bad thing but I would embrace been jealous but I would not go to the length of spying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is fictional story George.☺️ But this kind of situations happened many times in real life.

Yes I agree with you. If there is jealousy happening in your relationship I think there's something wrong. Jealousy also stand as a sign that you really love with that person.

Yes jealousy is normal but it's not good if it is too much. Thank you George.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the point, excessive jealousy and overreacting is the terrible thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George you're right.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya dapat siguraduhin muna bago magselos, selos sa wala hindi naman pala dapat pagselosan. Me and my bro.are also sweet, those people who don't know us might not think that we are not siblings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mizlhaine tama po. Before mag decide o mag conclude dapat alamin mo na ang totoo.. wag padalos dalos. Thank you Mizlhaine..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When jealousy and thoughts first eat the system haha, I thought that it's the third party then they will fight at restaurant then she will slap Rico and there's no forever after that hahaha. I thought it's the conflict. That's a nice move, hopefully she tried to investigate first before confrontation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe if that will happen. There is no forever between Mica and Rico's relationship. It's the end.πŸ˜„ Yes you're right chikakiku but Mica is really hurt and full of doubts. Girls are so sensitive.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selosa talaga ako, pero hindi sa maliliit na bagay. May standard ako or limit kung saan o anong rason yung magseselos na ako. 😁 And when I did, grabe rin. Hahaha. Nagiging demonyo yata ako kapag nagseselos ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yes sis.. Pag nakita mo na sobra na talaga then meron kanang right na mag selos talaga. Hehe okay lang yan sis I know may reason kung bakit ganun at hindi ka niya masisisi dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayu jud ug mangutana no?hahaha Dili jud maayu ug mu-jump diretso into conclusions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate.. haha minsan parang wa na ka sa imung kaugalingon kung inana.. mas maayo ng straight forward pud ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud. Ako bitaw basta naa mabantayan, mangutana jud ko dayun. Maayu ng maklaro jud.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate kay kapoy ng daghan kay huna2 on.. mas maayo ng dretsohon ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm loving this series honestly, these characters are so adorable and I hate girls who get jealous without even knowing the complete story haha... Rico is an honest guy :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll.❀️ Yes doll we should know first what's the real story. Hehee yes he is doll.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealous can really make us do crazy things lol. she could have trusted Rico but she kept on being insecure and jealous. This was a nice story and lesson!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sometimes jealousy make us crazy and desperate. Yes Mica having a lot of doubts because of the love she felt to Rico. Thank you so much Oikawa.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko pa natry magselos dati sa mga ex ko. I don't know siguro dahil madali akong magtiwala? Pero pag dating sa crush ko doon ako nagseselos talaga. 🀣 HAHAHA minsan sa relasyon, kailangan din naman natin ung emosyon na ganyan kasi doon natin naipapakita minsan kung gaano natin kamahal ang isang tao diba? Ayaw natin sila mawala kaya di natin maiwasan na magselos pero ang selos din minsan ang nakakasira sa relasyon. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee sino ba yang mga crush mo yan mars? 😁☺️

Oo mars totoo yan kung nag seselos tayo it means mahal mo talaga yung tao kasi pag hindi tayo maka feel ng ganyan wala tayong pagmamahal sa kanila so walang love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, I feel rage and too much jealousy. What is mine is mine.... None gets hands on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's alright sir. Jealousy is normal we feel it as long as we don't hurting anyone and it's place in a good way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried getting jealous of my boyfriend but my bestfriends, yes hahaha. Ewan ko ba king bakit di ako nagseselos my mga naka relasyon ko before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis. Ang loyal ng boyfriend mo sayo sis kasi di mo kailan man na experience mag selos sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, well! I can understand this feeling and I know girls get more jealous then man but only when the become more possessive and sensitive and I think mutual understanding matters a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right niazi. Girls is over thinker and easily get jealous compare to guys.☺️ Yes you're right. Thank you niazi.❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hindi niya pa pala nameet sister ni rico lolπŸ˜‚ magulang palang mare? Okau waiting sa susunod na mangyayari πŸ˜… mga babae talaga napaka oberthinking πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars may reason bat ngayon niya palang sila nagkita ulit ng sister niya. Haha oo nga mars nuh pag ako nun hiyang hiya talaga ako sa sarili ko.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praning maamsh. Sister ra man d ay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh. Nag una2 man sya mamsh.πŸ˜„ Resulta sa selos ug duda.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati nung immature pako nagseselos ako hahaha. As in nagiging cause ng away namin Yun ng mga ex ko . Tipong hindi ko naman dapat pagselosan e napraning ako. Pero dito sa husband ko Wala haha. Never ako may pinagselosan Kasi malapit tlga to sa babae e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya miss yen nuh yung mapapraning kana sa kakaselos.πŸ˜„Daming doubts minsan nakakapagod yung ganun. I know you have a healthy relationship with your husband miss yen. God bless you both.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago