Answering 10 Random Questions:Announcing of Winners

30 67
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
October 3, 2021
Author: Caleb07

A Cold Day to Everyone! I know that many of you waiting for the Announcing of Winners. Before I will Announce the Winners, I will be participating also to the Challenge. I will grab the Opportunity to Participate.

I am using Questions Using "Random Number Generator"

40. When are you most yourself?

This is a hard question, I am most of myself when I feel motivated. I will not answer this further because I don't really understand the question.


90. What are you ashamed of?

When I was Young ashamed my color but now that I am Youth, I ashamed for not having a complete teeth HAHAHA.

  • 23. What’s something you never leave home without?

I never leave home without my SmartPhone, I think most of the People they never leave home without their phones, especially this Millennial Generation.

63. What weapon would you carry during the Zombie Apocalypse?

I will carry Shot Gun with many bullets, as far as I know, to kill the zombies you need to shoot them in head.


42. If you were granted three wishes, what would you do with the second wish?

If I granted 3 wishes, I wish, Pandemic will be End, Always have a Good Health and Heavenly Wisdom. In my 2nd Wish, I will do More things that can help others as long as I have a Good Health.


59. What are you awesome at?

I am awesome in Playing Volleyball. That is one of my favorite sports.

75. What three words would you have on your grave stone?

The 3 words I would like to have in my grave stone are, Remembered, Passionate and FaithFul.


82. What is your greatest strength?

My Greatest Strength is having a Good Relationship with God, by that, I can have a strength that God has given in me.


12. What did your mother teach you?

My mother teaches me to Give Cheerfully to those Person that you see what are they needs.


96. What’s the moment you left childhood behind?

In my childhood, the moment that I left is being a good player when it comes in games.

Conclusion

I hope that you understand my answers because I know there are some that I did not explain well, for the reason of I don't have enough sleep because there are many School Activity that I need to finish.

WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT

These Are the List of Writers who Participated in the Challenge:

There are 19 Participants in the Game. There is a Changes in Picking of Winner. As you can see, many of you participated in Challenges for the fairness of everybody, I decided to half the prize, half for the winner and half to the People who Participated. Don't expect that the Prize is big because in my first Week here in read.cash rusty didn't visited me consistently.

To those Writer wants to join, You Can join Until October 3, 2021-11:59Pm, Philippine Standard Time. Your Reward will be given through Upvote. If your name is not in the List and you participated, Just comment down below.

CONGRATULATIONS TO: @Athaliah

I just want to extend my deepest Gratitude to all who Participated. Most of you, I didn't know personally and Thank You for Participating. I hope that all of you understand.

Praying Abundance Blessing and Prosperity in each one of You. Let us all start this October with a Grateful heart. More BCH to come.

Reminder: I will Give another Challenge Tomorrow. The mechanics on how to participate will be included in my Article.

I hope that all of us Enjoyed the Game Challenge, Don't worry, Starting tomorrow I will give a Challenge every week.

Thank You Once Again and Godbless All of Us, Stay Safe together with your Family.

Lead Image is edited By Yours Truly

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Click each Photo and You can read
their Amazing and Inspiring Articles.

Thank You for Reading My Article. To my Sponsors and Readers. Thank You! Praying that God will give you Shower of Blessings to each one of You.

15
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @melsiebelsie
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
+ 2
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Comments

Hi there, I've been wondering what happened with this challenge of yours. Sad to say I was not included in your list of participants. You can check my entry for your challenge below.

Pick Ten Questions and Answer Challenge https://read.cash/@bossben01/pick-ten-questions-and-answer-challenge-eca16839

Hoping to be still included in the list. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Sorry for not noticing your article, Don't Worry you are included in the list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much appreciated! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow very fascinating article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow volleyball player naman pala, anyways thank you so much and God bless you more🖤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, Till Next Challenge ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga akong talent maging sa sports hindi ako marunong kahit isa.

Anyway, thanks Caleb for this and congrats also to Athaliah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sa Sports pero pagdating sa Writing magaling ka naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! I participated in the challenge! Here is my entry. https://read.cash/@mgrshgian/100-random-question-pick-answer-10-questions-challenge-2088592c

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for Informing Me, thanks also for participatin❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The phone thing is very common

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Volleyball player ka pala, Caleb! Congrats, sis Althaia!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes My Friend Volleyball Player 🏐🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, po. Ako hanggang fishball lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow . Mapa challenge pala dito hehehe I'll make sure next time mkasali hehe. God bless you caleb for being generous to other users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Kleah97 , Godbless❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God bless you too✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa upvote @Caleb, God bless you moreeee ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome❣️, Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro.😊 and congrats to maam @Athaliah👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala di ako nakasali dito 🥺 next time nalang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali ka sa susunod na challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @Athalia and salamat rin sa upvote caleb07, matulog ka rin muna Caleb para maging maayos pakiramdam mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will Po @Sensaii , Thank You❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa all 😊 next please hahaha but thank you sa pa challenge nay maka help jud :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA I'm thinking 🤔 pa kanang unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ayaw nang uyab² hahaha btw, wala akng name sa list ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Late na nako napansin na wala ka, pero natagaan tikag upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago