I've got the easiest words: #PromptFactory

18 65
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Free write, Fun, Prompt

What's up Beautiful Souls!

What a rainy and shady afternoon! A perfect weather to sip some hot soup and coffee. Yesterday I came across with a prompt article written by Sir @meitanteikudo What's the word? #PromptFactory, i find it fun and entertaining, so I ask his permission to join the said prompt and luckily he agreed (Thank you Sir🥰).

If you wish to join, just open this website randomwordgenerator.com click the number of words, it's up to you if how many words you want to explain, but mine I just put 5 there. Anyways, you can also freely chose any random words that comes up to your mind without using the website.

_________________________

I'll cut right to the chase, and here's my entry;

Screenshot

Lemme start with,

GROWTH

Too broad! Lol, since I am free to explain whatever I want with this word, so I'll just talk about my spiritual growth. If I we're to assess my life of being a Christian, I could say that it wasn't as great unlike in the beginning. When I was just a new convert, I was so on-fire to the extent that I always make sure to spend atleast the half of my day worshipping as well as reading His words every single day. Challenges is getting more difficult as I grow in my ministry, yet optimism and prayer was my last and best resort to fightback all those setbacks. In this current situation, I could say that even though I grew weaker in my service to God sometimes, yet as long as I still have the strength to work on with it, I won't stop no matter what happen.

Words to ponder:

God desires that we must grow and mature spiritually, so that we can be His true representatives in His Kingdom.

BRAG

"NOT TO BRAG"

I often read that words in some articles and I also use those phrases to somehow display a sense of humility. There's nothing wrong about being proud of what you achieve as long as you worked hard for it, the only thing that displeases the eyes of others is how you put the word "bragging" into action. Nevertheless, let us all practice the virtue of being "DOWN TO EARTH" regardless with the huge success and accomplishments we achieved. Lastly, bear in mind that it is important to review and be conscious of our own actions against the language of pride.

WATCH

Is this word referring to a watch⌚ or to watch 👀, hmm this made me confused a lil bit though. Well, I'll pinpoint the word "to watch". I believe in the saying "WATCH AND LEARN", because to be honest I am a visual learner, I prefer to learn through observations, demonstrations, visual representations, and so on. Say for example, before I learned how to cook, I usually watch my dad's cooking, and on the next day I already learned his techniques and cooking methods. See? Am I a fast learner? Haha lol.

MISERY

According to google, the word misery is a state or feeling of great distress or discomfort of mind or body. Human as we are, there are times that we often felt miserable in so many reasons. It is a so-called normal feeling that we badly resist, and we somehow find a lot of ways on how to conquer and overcome it. However, keep in mind that it's okay to be not okay, we are humans we need to accept the inevitable reality because it's already been part of our lives, we are not meant to be happy everyday because in the first place being miserable is not being hopeless at all, it also a way of God to remind us that we should not thank Him for everything when we are in the midst of joy, in fact, He is also very much pleased to those people who managed to thanked Him even if they are facing a lot of troubles and crisis in life. Remember! There's always a rainbow after the rain.

INAPPROPRIATE

It's sucks when you tend to act appropriately which lead you to hide your own identity just to pleased others. Inappropriate means not suitable or proper, meaning to say everything that was done or made inappropriately are wrong! but it depends on how a human perceived a certain action because some may see it proper but others may see it bad, meaning to say we should not depend on what people see in us instead let us act accordingly in the sight of GOD, again in the sight of God! because He is the only one who knows the right and wrong judgment.

Whoo! Finally Im done, that was a tough one lol. There you have it guys! Hope that it didn't wasted your time. Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Check the awesome works of these amazing writers.
It would be a great pleasure to add you in my sponsor's block🥰

Lead image credits to unsplash.com

11
$ 1.71
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Free write, Fun, Prompt

Comments

You just nailed the challenge! Indeed,nyou have something to offer in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment and appreciation dear Alp🥰, join this challenge too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New words to learn. That's so helpful dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro, Im glad you like it😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gave deep meaning to those words. Bravo! 👏 Ako ani mahutdan kog english haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagsulat ya sure ko daghan kag twist hahaha goooo😁😱❣️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will try 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for doing this one. I hope that you enjoyed writing it. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really enjoyed it😊, thank you so much sir🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're very much welcome. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa trya kuni daw ko ani be hihi. Murag nice jud ni bal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bal sure haha slr dugay kaau ko kaopen sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matry nga peri bahala panget ahahhaa ok ra mu try?😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo uys feel free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fast learner ka nga sis , nakaluto ka agad² eh hihi. Ako kabaligtaran haha, napaka slow ko. I always take a lot time to absorb everything that is needed to be learned. Hay naku talaga haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha baka ata sis😂, kaso hindi gaano kasarap at kaayos ang kinalabasan mnsan sunoh bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also publish mine today gaga wala na akonh ma topic ee thanks talaga kay kudo kudo may topic us haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go ate ruff🤩! Oo nga po life saver hahahaa I'll read yours po mamaya😁🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago