My Highschool Experience

10 25

September 24, 2021- 9:55Pm

It's a cold night here since it was raining. It's an awful friday for me because I've feel so tired the reason of I am going from my University School Recently and it was so tired to reach there for me to pass the requirements that they needed. I need to pass it before September 30, 2021 because that is what the contact that I've been signed.

I am so exhausted this moment and please bear all my story because I felt tired. I want to share my Highschool Experience.

Cutting Classes

I am 1st year highschool, it was my first attempt to do cutting Classes. For the reason of playing volleyball in the Plaza, me and my volleyball friends played volleyball every afternoon. They started playing 3pm but I have a class in 3pm but the thing I think is to skip classes and play together with my friends. I know it is not good to skip classes but I am a child that time, all I think is to play and make fun with friends. Until I am grade 9 I continue skipping classes and bond together with my classmates house. Even though I skip classes I maintain to have a good grades not high grades but good grades. I managed to do cutting Classes and my School works.

School Camping

When I was in Highschool I always join School Camping, any king of Camping. I joined YES-O (Youth for Environment in Schools Organization) it's about educating students on how to saved and protect the environment or the mother earth. I also joined "ART ATTRACT" it's about enhancing the skills of every students that they are good with, you can choose category like Photography, Dancing, Singing and Theater, if you are good one of those then you can go with that category. In me I choose Photography they educate students on how to operate and use cameras. I have so many learnings in that day. I meet also many friends and socializing to them even though some of them I did not know personally.

Sports

Since grade School, I am an athlete already that's why when I came to highschool I involved in sports. I been many places to compete and carried the name of my School. I meet so many friends that are so skilful yet so humble. Even though we came from different Schools but we didn't hesitate to became friends, sharing experiences and ideas to each other. For being in sports in highschool that is the memorable things that happened on me in highschool. Until now they are inviting me to play to their place, but I did not accept because I have a studies that needs to focus.

I was Bullied

Bullying, this is one of the most rampant issue when it comes to school and Yes I was Bullied. When I am in Highschool I was Bullied because of my skin, they bullied me because I have black skin. I didn't understand why they do that to, I don't have wrongdoing unto them. There was a time that, I go to school late. When I was entering the classroom my teacher noticed me that I am late and my teacher scolded me in front of the class and all of the class laughing at me. There someone shouting that " Late nanaman ang Kapre". They are laughing on me and that moment my tears begun to drop. When that time I feel so worthless and hated. I don't know why they are hating me. "I did not choose to be like this" this is the word that I always tell to myself. But now I accepted who I am because I Know that there is one who appreciates my beauty and flaws, it is God. Whenever there are people try to insult about my skin or beauty I always mind that God created me unique, I don't need to depend on what people they want to be. All I need is to be who I am. This is me I am created with a Purpose.

Closing Thought

I have so many experiences that I experience in highschool. These Experience helps me to prove myself that I can do things that others think that I don't. In your personally there is always people who really wants to tell what they want to tell even they are going to hurt someone. Use their insultment as your motivation to prove and show to them that they are wrong because you can do it.

Lead image is from Unsplash.com

Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
You can also Check their Amazing and Inspiring Articles!

Hey! buddy thanks for Reading my article. I just want to extend my warmest gratitude to all readers and sponsors, old or new. Let us keeping the fire burning!

Have a Great Day!

Author: Theodore

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Part of school life, cutting class and getting bullied :D Although hindi ko naexperience, mabait kasi ako, LOL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to Know Po @FarmGirl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyy hahaha samoka sa cutting class oyy. Naka cutting classes ko grade 12 na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH Lingaw kaya kaayo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha super

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been a good student in my entire high school life, but before I graduated I tried cutting classes together with my friends because I want to experience it before I end up high school, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya naman mag cutting, I just want to experience it in highschool because I know in College I will not experience in anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes college life is different. Atleast I got to experience cutting class at least once

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never had such a happy life in school life. Enjoyed college life though. But that's nothing compared to high school life. I missed that days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All we can do is to remember all of those moments ❣️ Thanks for your time to Read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago