Read.Cash Starting My Journey

28 85
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago
Topics: New Friend, New, Journey

Good Day Everyone, I know that I don't have many friends here in this Platform because I am new but I hope that I will find. Maybe you are thinking who I am? Then I will give some personalities that I have, for now maybe I would not tell myself, in right time I will reveal who I am is.

Let as start this first Article with this Question.

Why I choose Read.Cash over other Platforms?

I have a friend of mine here which introduces me on what is Read.Cash all about. It sounds interesting and then I go for it, he said also that this platform is not just earning but helping especially those people who are not fluent in terms of English language. As I realized, maybe I should join that platform to, it is a big help for me as a student not just for the money but the learnings also. I read some of articles here and I see that they are so many nice and wonderful articles that has been created.

Who am I?

Maybe this is your Question, but for now I can't tell you Read.cash people who I am really, maybe I should give small information about my life. Let start with this, I love reading others stories most of all are their experiences and testimonies. I am tall and my skin is dark, even though that is the color of my skin, I didn't feel ashamed about that, I am proud on what I have. I am a person that has a Perseverance on a certain things. I do love sports also, I am competitive but not that over but in a right way. I thinking that was enough.

What are my Expectations here in Read.Cash?

My expectations here are, I am hoping that this platform can bring a big changes into my life. I know that I have so many lessons that I should learn about this platform. I am hoping also that this platform will help me to enhance my English skills, lol even though I don't have. I am trusting everyone here, that you are kindly teach me if I have mistakes. Human as we are can commit mistakes, but let us not insult but instead help them to correct. I expect also that I can have so many friends in this platform, maybe you are the one that Reading this, let us be friends.

Closing Message

I hope and Pray that this platform will be a blessing into my life, I know it is hard for now, most of it I am starting. Thank You for your time to read my article. This will be the first article and I will be remember this when time that I will be sustained here. I hope that we can be friends, I know that the environment here is healthy not like other Platforms that is very toxic.

Maybe I should end my article here, I hope that you know and you learn something from me.

This is Your New Friends: Thaddeus

Lead Image is from Unsplash

22
$ 2.49
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Thaddeus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaddeus
2 years ago
Topics: New Friend, New, Journey

Comments

Welcome to read.cash Thaddeus! โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @AlphaCron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to your new family.๐Ÿ˜Š such a good thing to start because rusty visited you right away. Heheheh congrats๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Indeed I am grateful because Rusty visited me. Thank You to your Welcome @Thania05

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey welcome to you, Nice to meet you dear and let's have a blast here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po :) napaka bait talaga mga tao dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey sorry dear, I do not know your language, I'm from India :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry I didn't notice, it means that Thank You, People here in this platform are so Kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet of you :) and no worries, we will get to know each other :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there new friend ๐Ÿ˜ Welcome aboard tall human haha. Enjoy writing and reading. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Eunoia I am excited to know you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It might be difficult and frustrating at first but you have to keep going. That's what I always tell myself so I won't loose focus..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for the advice @Cogamedia :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Thaddeus! Welcome to Read.cash! We are very friendly here so I hope you'll enjoy it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @CoquinCoin I see I see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also newbie users here so cheers to us sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope the robot will notice us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here sir, hope you will enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @BCH_LOVER hope that we will be friends here, even it is virtual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure, I will be happy with that. Nice to meet you :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, Thaddeus! I believe you will have fun here :) It is great that you are already engaging with other users. That's how you will get noticed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ma'am FarmGirl, hope that this will be a great journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Have fun writing your own content and the earning follows as long as you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First Stop your putting your answer in quotes

Anyways welcome ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @NakamotoBch hope you can join me in my journey here. ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome aboard!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Khing14 hope we will be friends :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago