When hearken to your heart sure you always right.

9 45
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Do you know the difference between acting right for the sake of others and being right because of your choice to be? There is a huge puzzle in life that always wanted an explanation and looking for valid reasonable ideas, there is always something that will be carried by the insider and that is the heart.

An extremely intelligent person will be going to tell you why are you going to listen to your heart? It's an involuntary organ and the main use is to pump blood to the body, heart can never hear or giving you advice, they are part of you. And yes heart was nothing but a machine inside so we could work freely and free will.

When I was young honestly I also questioned why it's called heart? You know the shape that was coloured red and an image and symbol of valentines day. But the shape of the human heart was very different and most of them didn’t look like that on the real side.

That’s was the reality, we tend to look for the best representations and one of these is the word “follow your heart”.

Following your heart is freedom, are you the one who choices your career or study field? Is your heart is the one that decided to pursue what was within you right now? You were lucky for some people don’t. They wanted that feeling within you right now.

Do also aware of your gut feeling? The feeling where we must do it right now for expecting that something will happen to the next few seconds? Or not attending for you think it's going to rain. Prefer not to buy it right now for you had the feeling that it will be listed sale just later on? Some people had power just like that, they always follows their gut feels and they knew they were always right.

Why should you say they are right? Not all predictions had open successfully, simple because they freed their selves from worrying and overthinking.

When you think you need to do certain things and you made it, there is something like the open-air inside of you. Bursting to feel, even it has not happened as you expected you can be laughed at. Instead of overthinking that will appear soon, you could free yourself from the stress.

Yesterday I opened the Marketcap of SmartBCH token and I got glued in the new token, listed to the site. It's new so I need to watched things out for what was done to another shit token. I read the website and even visits the Twitter account. Sound legit.

Like every other people, I brought the amount I am willing to lose, not a huge amount at $0.96 per Token, then I leave. The next thing happens within 1 hour it's doubled to $1.90 per Token, I felt like something weird, maybe a bug I said. Then followed up it's already $5 each 1 token. This gut feeling saves me from investment. Now I enjoying it as the R.O.I is what I am holding, for I choose to sell back my initial investment. Yeah, gut feeling always happened to me and most of them but not all predictions LOL.

Also follow your heart is the basis of being in the relationship. I often heard the “Love wins” it was used by LGBTQ+ for representing they followed their hearts rather than the people’s judgement. Also, those having a hard time with someone or some group of people.

But for me of course in real life, following heart wasn’t enough. Sometimes you need to bring your brain too. Gut feeling and good thinking. It's not that the heart wants it won't happen to think carefully.

The heart cant work if the brain does not give a signal. If the heart stops working with the respiratory system, where it can't pump the blood and rotates, the brain will deteriorate and it causes your death. So in the real heart and brain was really had the connections with each other so need to put those two elements in pair.

When you always listen to your heart, you are always right because you freed yourself from the burden of stress and thinking about the possibilities. When you choose to be the person as you are right now for your life was within on that you are on the right side when you feel like you are happy with what decision you made hundred percent you were on the right track.

It's not the success of predictions that makes you always right, but being human is not perfect. It might end a bad decision but because you were the one that decided and you were the one that plans it will always be right and it will free you.

So those people within a regret for deciding things and thought they always did the wrong, and hoping they just don’t let their inner selves decide, no don’t think about it, Your life and it's always your decision. And decision comes from your heart it will never get wrong. Thanks for reading…

 

12
$ 7.14
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The Heart might not have mouth to talk, but the heart speaks to u sometimes in ways that we understand. Nice article sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe we should follow our hearts in our choices, as long as our brain doesn't set an alarm on that choice. And the best choices are those in which are heart and brain are in sync.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palagi akung nag iisip ng masama like, I'm always regretting myself for what I have done, it's really hard for me to decide even my heart telling that is right. There's one thing that I learn from this article. I will never think negatively again If I am mistaken for what I have done, then accept. There's nothing wrong with that as long as we follow our hearts. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time, I choose to act right for other people though it's not making me happy. I know I should not put other's opinion first but I can't avoid it. It is very seldom that I choose my happiness and it makes me sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It should be 50/50 haha. Advice ni Papa sakin Yan. Wag puro puso , wag puro utak.

  • Minsan kailangan mong isuko Yung mga bagay na nakapagpapasaya sayo para sa mga bagay na ikabubuti mo.
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

We say that the heart rules, but it is reason that really acts here. In an accepted or wrong way, but it is the reason and it comes from the brain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For people who are in love, they follow their heart, but the practical ones use their brain as well. For people who are after something in return, they follow their brain. It depends on the situation which element you want to choose.. But in my case, I let my mind dictates my heart on what the right thing to do. Lol. To avoid regrets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must try to take along our brain with us even if we have to follow our heart. Though the heart doesn't deceive but you need your brain to discern the right or wrong choice. Though you followed your heart to buy that token but you were wise to buy the ones you can afford to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clap clap. I learned that from you bespren. That's why now I am enjoying what I am doing 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago