Choosen Teachers👩‍🏫 TEACHER'S DAY🎉

11 22
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

There is no better investment you can make in your entire life was having Education.

As we entered in the premises of education we've encountered different things that might serve as a sword while going out and face the battle of reality.

Of course, with our blank slate of everything there's someone who instill our mind with diversity of ideas that lead us to think, analyze, solve and whatever that will use our great mind of thinking.


As of this world of Teacher's day let me elaborate of hows these teachers change my perception in life:

Ma'am Rebu.

  • She's my grade four teacher advisory. I remember this is the first time that I appreciate Teachers. I love how she teach of all subject matters but not just only the subject she taught but also with spirituality. I can still remember how she taught us songs that is related to God, I forgot the title but the tone and some lyrics I can still remember and sing it... But excuse me, insert my golden voice here HaHa kidding!

  • Honestly, she's the one who open my eyes that I have something to excel. I find it to myself that I can learn something beyond and excel academically. Of course, I never value academics at this young age but because of her she change my perception when it comes academics. To be honest, I am a type of girl who likely sitting only in one area, not a talkative and always putting hands above desk, in short something demure in every way.

  • As what I told you earlier, I was excel academically. If I was not forgotten I received an award and also I became fourth honor, and not bad for the first timer receiving awards HaHa😅

Ma'am Martz.

  • My grade 5 advisory.

    I'm not really fan of collecting or having favorites when it comes to teachers unless they we're putting something in my heart that makes me like her/him. Sorry naman kung ganito attitude ko Hahaha maybe because I didn't appreciate Teachers before. This of advisory of mine was our filipino teacher, she is really teaching heartily. This is the time also that I make filipino subject as my favorite one (ahhhh those days😍) it's because ma'am martz has something technique that you can learn easily about the subject matter. I find filipino subject as an easy one superrrrrr because I always got perfect when we were having activities or quiz.

  • I remember when someone got perfect score, he/she will check the remaining papers and I'm used to it. Hahaha excuse me Not To Brag but I'm inspire.

Ma'am vonne.

  • She is not my advisory in high school but she's my teacher in one subject which is Mapeh.

    My first impression towards her was strict teacher and also it was known to the campus that she is one of the terror.

    The way she teach it was something will mark on your mind because she will never stop unless you get it right away. Anyway, I like how she stand her personslity in front of the students that something like a roar Haha sobra! But you can handle it if you behave.

  • Thankfully that I adjust her personality but it really helps my side where in fact I'm unmotivated learner that time. Time passed by that I find her as my favorite one because she change me, she change me into a motivated learner. I easily got her lessons and also I started to excel in class again.

    As what I am today, she's the one who inspired me to become as what her profession.


These three teachers has something place in my heart because they are the one who open my eyes as I started dreaming in life. Charrrr🥺🤗

HAPPY TEACHER'S DAY TO ALL MY MENTOR💕

Thank you all for changing my perception in| life. I can't be today and tommorrow or what life bring me because of YOU, Teachers✨

Thank you♡

6
$ 2.07
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Petite
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Teacher's Day to all of the teachers out there. 😊 I never have been close to all my teachers so I can't relate to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh really? Even just you admire one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I just remembered. I have one, but he's not my teacher. He is our principal and I'm writing about him now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee🤗 I'm looking forward about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have published it last night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teachers who really give an impact on our lives will never be forgotten no matter how long we don't see each other, their lessons remain steadfast on our minds. I have never felt the value of the responsibility that a teacher holds until I become one. Happy World Teachers' Day to all our mentors!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee I feel you hehe. As what we always said 'Experience is the best teacher'✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The teachers who captured your heart kleh. The teachers who are special in your heart and having a big impact to you.❤️

I missed my teacher too who inspire me so much and motivate me. Happy Teachers' Day to all the teachers in the world!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes J. They are the one who makes my world change for me to handle life in every way.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that kleh.🥰 Teachers are having a place in our hearts.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago