Life must Go on

18 39
October 5, 2021
Author: Caleb07

Good Moring Read.cash Nitizens, I know that some of us got shock because of the happenings earlier in the morning. We all know that some of the social media platforms went down recently, such as Facebook, Instagram and Whatsapp. Many people got panic because they didn’t open Facebook because of that reason.

When I woke-up at 5:50am because I have a class on 6am. I immediately open my facebook account to see the google meet link for my class, but sadly I can’t log in, I was panic because I need attend to the meeting a head of time. Time passes by, It’s been 6:18am but still I can’t connect to facebook, I am worried because I know I will be mark as absent in the class.

For me find a way to contact, I tried to email my classmates and thanks to God she seen my message, she tell that the Facebook and other social media platform went down, and our prof said, the class will be going to dismissed. I feel alive when I heard on what she saying.

Then I went to Tiktok to see entertainment videos and I see some information explaining why Facebook went down.

Now let us discuss what is the moral lesson this instancies.

Facebook or social media platforms may down or will disappear, let us not be worried because our life does not depend on the social media. Maybe we are used to live with social media, remember that all of the things in this world is temporary, even your family and love ones they are temporary, let us always prepare ourselves to the possible instancies that will happen. God has a purpose in everything that happens. I see and read some of the facebook post, some of the people got mad because of the happenings, some of them ranting to the founder of the facebook. With Facebook or not life must go on.

Another thing is the Rare visiting of Rusty to us.There are many writers notice on rusty that he did not visit some of us or He often visited us. Let us not demotivated because of that, continue to write an article everday. Maybe there is something a surprise for us by rusty. Maybe rusty is in system maintenance or system upgrade. Let us wait and be patient to the new rusty.

Life must go on whatever struggles and journey we’re walking through this times. We should choose to continue and not to surrender, as long as we are alive we have a purpose. Bear in your mind that you have many problems that you accomplished and you are here now standing or reading my articles. There are so many reasons for us to live, live life to the fullest.

Maybe you are battling with many struggles rightnow, I know that you can do it and you can make through it, never surrender because God is rooting for you.

Conclusion

As what Marck Sucherburg said

Facebook wasn’t the first think I build, I also build chat systems and games, study tools, music players. And I’m not alone. J.K Rowling got rejected twelve times before she finally wrote and published Harry Potter. Even Beyonce had to make hundreds of songs to get Halo. The Greatest successes come from having the freedom to fail.

It means that failure is part of our journey, we will not into success without failure. Don’t afraid to fail and try new things, let the happenings happen because we know that is the Purpose of God. God did not allow failures without Purpose.

Lead Image is from Unsplash.com

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Click each Photo and You can read
their Amazing and Inspiring Articles.

Thank You for Reading My Article. To my Sponsors and Readers. Thank You! Praying that God will give you Shower of Blessings to each one of You.

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sakto, and when we fail for something? It doesn't meant were failure! life must go on! as long as we can breath, we're not defeated yet! labarn ta dring dapita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always and Always laban😇❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the kind of motivation I need. These days I am worrying about my future since I haven't been called by the department of education yet but I am still hopeful for I know God has a purpose of this delay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for that in your life, In God's will matatanggap at matatawagan ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yassss 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Down ang FB? Didn't know, lol! It's because I disabled it before :D Life must go on no matter what, as long as we are breathing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Indeed, We must continue and choose not to surrender.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life must go on no matter what happen bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is😇❣️ We should continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla akong kamalay malay SA nangyayari sa fb, WhatsApp at IG..hndi ko nmn kc sila binubusinahan..hahahahah display Lang sila sa cp ko pang ubos space.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tulog ka pa siguro nito, daming tulog na hindi nakamalay ehh, maypasok kasi kami maagang-maaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said, Caleb! I was never affected with the social media platform being down because I was still asleep that time. I just noticed some news and rants on facebook. But anyway rants won't be avoided as people have been dependent in social media for their business, communication and studies. I just hope everything will be fine even after the same thing happen in the future because we will never know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is the only one holds the future😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's Facebook? Does that even exist? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you don't have Facebook account HAHAH, Sometimes we need to take away from social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was just kidding. I have 8 FB pages and 15 FB groups :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dami nyan ahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

konti pa yan, lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago