Challenge Accepted

18 43
Avatar for Petite
Written by
2 years ago

Challenge Accepted: 10 Random Questions

This is a challenge from @Theodore but then unexpectedly his account was marked as sp*m so he made a new one @Caleb07 I know how you feel because you have to start again. been there too, fighting!! ❤

This challenge is more like game because prize will be given away to the lucky winner as one way of giving thanks to all those who supported him and for his 1-week achievement. All writers can join and participate. See the instructions below.

10 Random Questions

1. What do you want people to say about you once you’re gone?

Nothing much but I want them to remember as someone reliable and whose been on their side when they are having a hard time. Someone that when bad things happen I serve as a light bulb that lights up to their mind as someone they can call on to. They can say whatever they want to say either it’s a complaint or not. But I want to be remembered as someone that they can hold on when they needed one the most.

2. What do you bring most to a friendship?

I value friendship a lot and it’s more like a second family to me. In a friendship I bring most my time, love and care. I may not be always present in every outings and reunion but I promise that I will always be there for you when you need me. I may not be good at giving comfort, but I can give you all my ears – ready to listen anytime. You can count on me when you’re having a bad time and I will be there ready to support you all the time.

3. When are you most yourself?

Most of the time it’s when I’m with my friends, I can be me anytime anywhere with them. That’s why I love to spend time with them because I don’t have to pretend to be someone else, I don’t have to please them because they already know me.

4. What’s something you love to make?

Making hand written letters is what I love making the most, all my friends and loved ones already received a letter from me in every special occasions. I can’t afford to buy any expensive gifts and all, all I can give you is my love through a letter. I give efforts in every letter I make and for me that’s worth it, it’s the thought and effort that counts right? HAHA if you already receive a letter from me that means you are someone close to my heart. But sometimes due to a busy schedule all I can do is a message sent via text or chat.

5. How do you show your love to others?

Someone ask me what is my love language, and I think it is TIME and EFFORT. I’m not really into showing love through words being said and through actions like I can be clingy to you and all. I feel cringe doing that, I show my love in a different way that only you can feel if your someone dear to me either a family or a friend.

6. Best gift you ever receive?

I receive gifts a lot since the beginning of time, but the best give for me is a letter. I love giving letters and I also love receiving one. I first received a hand-made letter from my dearest friend when I was grade 8 and that letter is still with me up to now. Still in good condition even after 8 years. That’s how I value letters a lot, it warms my heart when I receive one.

7. What type of person angers you the most?

The type of person that angers me the most is a promise breaker. I really hate it when someone promised me something and by the end of the day I got to expect nothing. I mean if you can’t make it or do it, just don’t promise a thing it’s way much better that way than leaving me with all hopes high and ended up nothing.

8. What is your worst weakness?

My worst weakness since then is that I get emotionally attached easily. Like when I show my care to someone I mean it, when I treat you as a friend I mean it but sometimes I ended up not getting the same energy I don’t know but it hurts me. Haha saddening.

9. What 3 words would you have on your grave stone?

“Happily Ever After”

That’s what I want to be written on my grave stone. You may think I’m weird but living a life and having to come to an end, I want it to be a happy ever after. After death is another journey to the after-life and I’ve always dream that my life could be like a fairytale a perfect fantasy. I want it to spend just like a Cinderella story. (Disney Fan Alert)

10. What’s it like being you right now?

Being me right now is more of living a free and happy life, wherein I don’t have to ask permission to everything that I want to do or say. Because before I feel controlled and guarded but now I can fly free. YES, TO SINGLE LIFE!!!!

That’s it for my entry to this 10 random question challenge, my point of joining is not to win it’s because I want to know more of myself by answering these questions and for you guys to know me more. Thank you for this one @Caleb07

Author’s Note: Thank you for reading my lovely one, have a nice day. ~Love, Petite.🦋

Thank you my lovely sponsors.💕

Sponsors of Petite
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.33
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Caleb07
+ 3
Sponsors of Petite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Petite
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yay! Goodluck sa mga niapil. May the best answer win😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyyyy 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyy, Single blessedness tirada natu sis? Hehe Im glad to know more about you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess!! murag ana jud sissy. Thank you for spending time to know me 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The letter is so sweet that comes from effort and written from the heart. I received a letter and giving letters to my friends when we are in high school.Pag nag-aaway kami haha masyadong kaming ma drama dati eh wala pa kaming phone that time kaya through letters na lang kami humihingi ng sorry pag may hindi nagkakaintindihan pagkatapos ay nagtatawanan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oy same, sa letter rin kami nag sosorry and all. Good old days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. I would love people to say I lived a happy life when I'm gone, what it's like being me is a whole loop of boring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice cuz living a happy is our ultimate goal. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, I value the friendship that I have with my precious gems since day 1. I always give time for all their dramas in life kahit paulit unit pa yan. We've been BFFs since college and I am so blessed to have them in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having good friends are such a blessing. More years of friendship sa inyo sissy. 🥰 Thank you for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great answers. I wish you best of luck for this challenge. Btw, from where we can pick up the questions? I am also going to participate in this challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also took the challenge and learned many things about myself, some questions are difficult and others not so difficult. I think I will do it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true as I was making this one I made an evaluation of myself, which is really good. Thank you for reading and dropping by Ma'am. Lovelots 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your favorite thing was letter and thats good its still in good plight.I am glad to know that in friendship you always try to bring your time, love and care.Nice to read about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes letter is my thing, and I do value friendship just as how I do with my family. Thank for reading about me 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this petite gusto ko rin sagutan to haha pero pahingi link ng 100 question 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago