If I were a...

13 32
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 14, 2021

These past few days I observe the changes in me, I don't know if it is a good change or bad. Together with that, I become more distant and alone. You know, I have been depressed for some reason but thanks to read.cash who has become my free wall or diary to write what my mind runs. Paperwork and examination awaits me in reality, I need to make this fast. By the way, if I am not mistaken, last week this prompt was open to all the writers who wanted to join and I read many  articles about it and I can't mention you all😊.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


If I were an Inventor it would mean I am genius or smart enough to invent new things that people would love and entertain. Invent something that will help to make our life easy. Fun thing is, I am already an inventor in my daydreaming moments, especially inventing to make my schooling easier.

If I were an Inventor I would invent eyeglasses with hologram google. This hologram google is only visible and accessible when you wear the eyeglass. I know it sounds cheating but who cares I want that invention. Just one tap in the side information given. This invention always comes into my mind when I have a profession that is objective only in the discussion portion. Literally, I memorize 2 sheets of yellow paper back to back. If only eyeglasses with hologram google were in the market surely I can't buy them hahaha. I don't have money and it will cost thousands but if I am the inventor I can own more than one piece.

If I were an Inventor I would invent a dream controller. A dream controller that depends on what you prefer to dream while sleeping. If we dream good, beautiful and we feel so much happiness in the dream, the next morning our day starts with happiness. But when we dream about something sad our day will be sad also. Our dreams affect our mood of the day. Like what happened to me, I was so lonely because a friend of mine's dream about my family faded. I can't help to think negatively and think of some scenarios that make me more alone. So, if we have a dream controller we can dream whatever we want.

If I were an Inventor I would invent a mirror that makes everyone beautiful when they look at it. You know, looking at the normal mirror tells our real appearance and I see some people look down on themselves because of it. If I invent a mirror that makes everyone beautiful so that they will know their worth and gives courage to believe themselves they are  beautiful co'z acknowledging our own beauty makes us more beautiful.

If I were an Inventor I would invent waterproof shoes of all types. Wearing white shoes suddenly heavy rain comes, the white shoes become brown shoes and the feet together with socks are wet. For the student, it is so difficult and a hassle to wear school shoes on a rainy day. Usually the shoes will get wet. So, waterproof shoes will ensure that no matter how heavy the rain is, our shoes and feet are still dry. It lessens the hassle in minding our shoes.

Shalom and Greatness awaits😇

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check and read their exceptional works😊 Thanks a lot my generous sponsor😘 Happy to see you in my sponsors block❣️.

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️


Just remember this simple Rules:

1. Write anything about If I Were

2. Write 100% original content

3. Join and submit to the community #PromptlyJonica

4. Tag @JonicaBradley

5. Have fun!

6
$ 3.82
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, please be an inventor anc create those mirrors. Let those mirrors be the eyes of ours too so we can only see beautiful things instead of the disastrous ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only I could invent those mirror surely I will surround myself too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want A machine please gawa mo ako ng time machine para naman makabalik sa nakaraan na wala pang pandemic haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng time machine parang ayaw ko na kasi ma stuck² na naman sa nakaraan.🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh the best yang dream controller sana. Sana inventor ka nalang huehue. Lalo na yong Waterproof na shoes UwU. Pero wait wala pabang ganito ngayon? Ang saya nyan if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa nga mare kung meron need ko ng mag ipon ng marami ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were an inventor, I will invent a gadget which can make my pet Iking talk to us. I mean my dog. He's part of our family already and I want us to understand each other.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe all animals for us to understand them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun na nga sis. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want the dream controller but not the mirror. Let yourself be beautiful in your eyes not in the eyes of others. Be real in front on them. That's how you'll become beautiful in their eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Top of the list dream controller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear inventor, you are inventing new things. Please add one more thing. Invent a way to travel in past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could love too like a time machine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago