The Two Saddest Days

59 59
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Sometimes in life you can experience a saddest day. Time to time the tears flowing into our faces. A pain from a heart. A lot of questions crawling in our mind.

Have you experience with this? Even your trying your best to stop the tears, nothing happens. A loneliness came in your way and cover the day. A hurtful times, makes you down.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

The Saddest Days

Yesterday I've been busy whole day because I processed the travel requirements to my Papa. When mom told me that Papa was already bought a ticket. I suddenly cried.😭

Papa and I we were both here in Manila and it was seldom to met him due of pandemic. Last January, when I travelled here in Manila. It was my birthday I met again Papa. I saw his face full of happiness and enjoyment. I have a teary eyes secretly.😒

It's been 2 years before we meet again Papa. He got a chance to travel home when it's Christmas, New Year and Fiesta's. It's seldom we are having bond to Papa. Sometimes he didn't also having a free time for vacation because of his work and other complicated things.

We were really sad if Papa didn't spent holidays with us especially Christmas and New Year.😭 We love Papa so much. I saw his hardwork for us. He decided to worked in Manila when I was in first year highschool. Papa is really hardworking. He is the father who will do everything to his family.❀️

Yesterday I told my partner that I have an important matters. I told him that I'm going to process the papers then he wanted to accompanied me so were both went there. After all we've done. I called Papa to met us. We were waiting papa about 20 minutes at the mall, when papa was already there we took our lunch. We went for a Samgyupsal. I was really happy seeing papa again. My partner and papa talking and I'm so happy seeing them both. My heart were smiling that I couldn't explain the happiness I have. After we ate I gave the requirements to my Papa then before he left I talked to him with wholeheartedly message. I'm so sad. I was about to cried. We accompanied papa to the terminal.πŸ₯Ί

After my partner and I went to the mall because there was something he wanted to see, my mind was floating while we were walking. The only I'm thinking was Papa. I felt sad. I am the only left and I want to travel home also but I need to work for them. I felt happy also at last papa were going to travel home already. I want Papa to stay at home for the safety and I don't want him still to continue his work since it was pandemic, it's really dangerous. If he will be at home, my mom will be here and my siblings. I know he will be happy and my worries are gone too for him.

Now, I wanted to go home also with my Papa.😭 I missed them so much. I want to hug them! I feel so down.😭 I'm always thinking time to time is my family. Last night I always cried. I called always Papa.😭 It's really painful. I always got a tears. I'm not in the mood today. I feel I want to run to Papa then we are both to travel home.😭 I'm so sad. Yesterday is full of tears until now. When I wake up this morning, my eyes somethin like having a black circle. I sleep late at night since I cried and cried. This is one of the saddest days happened in my life.😭

While I'm typing this, a tears from my eyes, never stop. I called immediately Papa. Asked him where is he right now. I called him last night and I always remind him to bring a jacket since during night it is cold while travelling, call us, he should eat at a right time and don't forget the water so that he will never forget. Papa will be quarantine 14 Days in our Barangay or home place. Yes I'm really sad but I am happy too since I want him to rest in our home. I don't want Papa to still continue his work since he was old. I want him to stayed at home. I don't want him tired that's why I did my best that Papa will travel home.

Message to my Papa,

"Pang thank you so much for everything. The sacrifices, your hardworks to gave us our daily needs. Your the precious gift we have. I'm the luckiest person that I have a Papa like you which is really hardworking father. The kindest and the lovable man I've known in this world."

"I love you so much Papa!"❀️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give some worthy time with this article of mine. Always love our Fathers!❀️

God bless everyone and keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

23
$ 8.94
$ 8.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Daddy's girl poba kayo?I guess yes😊 huwag na po kayo malungkot,sge po kayo baka masira beauty nyo,ganda nyo pa naman po πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakaya yon din yan sis na lungkot.Isipin mo nalang sis na para din sa kalusugan ng papa mo yong pag uwi nya..Swerte mo pa din sis kasi may chance ka pa para magsama ulit kayo...Hays nakakamis talaga kapag andyan lang ang papa mo...Kung pwede ko lang sanang sabihin sa papa ko na uwi na din siya sa amin kaya lang hindi na pwede.πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang love nyo po talaga ang papa nyo no. Wag na po kayo malungkot magkakasama sama din po kayo ng Family nyo. Tibayan nyo lang po ang loob nyo dahil ang lahat po ng ginagawa nyo ay para din po sa kanila. Sending hugs po. β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parehas kaayo mog nawng sa imo papa sis, mura kag girl version niya. Okay lang na oy, you can still have contact with him man gihapon. Continue lang tas life for our better future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis mao pud ingon sa mga tawo na liwat gayud kong papa.☺️ Oo sis salamat kaayo. Nakahilak ko sa sobras kaguol.😭 Salamat kaayo sis sa pag comfort.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're like a girl version of your dad. I guess papa's girl ka po. Ganyan rin ako sa papa ko, though always kaming magkasama but the thought of him leaving makes me sad. Stay strong po. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you so much sis. Yan din sabi ng iba na kamukha ko daw talaga si papa ko.☺️ Sobrang nakakalungkot at maninibago ka talaga sis..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakaya mo rin yan sissy, magkikita rin kayo ulit soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atee jeee laban langgg!!! Magkakasama din kayo sa susunod po nakauwi ka din sa into. As for now continue fighting for your dream Kung bakit ka nga ba nandito sa Manila. Fighting ate! Wag ka papatalo sa lungkot that might lead to depression andito lang po kami sa read.cash family mo. GoodMorningg poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much snail sa pagpapagaan ng loob ko. Sobrang lungkot ko talaga. Nanibago ako, yun bang gusto mo din umuwi kasama papa mo.πŸ₯Ί Maraming salamat snail ulit.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very nice the love you have for your family and your father. I hope he stays home at rest and comes out of this pandemic unscathed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am.. yes ma'am he's on the way now to our province.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis always pray lang tayo para sa kaligtasan ng ating mga mahal sa buhay lalo nat magkakaIayo kayo ng papa mo. I know God knows whats inside in your heart someday He will grant your wish na makasama lahat ng miyembro ng pamilya mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. sobrang lungkot.😭 Lagi ako nag dadasal para sa kaligtasan nila at magandang kalusugan.πŸ™ Thank you so much sis sa pag comfort sakin. Maraming salamat talaga.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will always make your Dad strong. It's not easy not been together with your family. It brings this sad emotions to you. Sorry about it and know that everything would be fine. God will bless you to have enough to take care of Papa and Mama πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess.❀️ Yes princess it's really sad. I'm so lonely until now. What I did is crying and crying.😭 You always comfort me princess. Thank you a lot.❀️ God will bless you too.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong and courageous my dear, your father would soon be back on his feet again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Fexonice.❀️ I'm hoping I can travel soon so I will meet them again.πŸ™ I miss them so much!❀️πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw you're so sweet and loving to your papa. You are so lucky to have a father who prioritizes his family.

Sending hugs to you po. Kaya mo po yan, para sa kanila. Na miss ko tuloy yung papa ko, close din kaming dalawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lover. I know you are lucky too with your father.❀️

Thank you so much Lover. Sobrang nakakalungkot talaga.😭 Saan papa mo Lover?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nandyan po sa Cebu nAgtatrabaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay lang yan lover.. kailan ba uwi papa mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang pag naka leave sya sa trabaho pero pag hindi kami yung bibisita sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit lang ba din kayo sa papa nyo lover?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa mindanao po kami ngaYon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo pala Lover. Ako malayo din sa kanila..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po, ang layo natin sa pamilya natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamukha mo papa mo hehe sana all may papa 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am..☺️ Saan papa mo ma'am? πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala, di ko kilala πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need to sacrifice for our family, you can do it madam, even though I knew how much you want to return to your home and meet your family, there's a gut in your mind not too cause you are thinking what would be their future if you will not work. Sometimes we are choosing their happiness more than us, salute on you for that madam. Pray that this Covid will gone so that you can take a vacation and meet your family again.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much chikakiku.❀️ It's really hurt and I'm so sad now.πŸ₯Ί Last night I'm always crying and crying until now.😭

I'm praying this pandemic will be end soon.πŸ™ Thank you so much chikakiku..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merkana uie!!!😍😍😍

Bitaw.. Ayaw nalang jud aa kaguol mamsh uie, magkita ug mag-uban ra lagi mo ug balik. Unya ug mahitabo na, sulita jud ang panahon. Worth it jud tanang mga kagul.anan mamsh..

God bless you mamsh.. Ampingats!!πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C.aw kaman gayud mamsh..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Lagi mamsh. Makagul anay gayud pag ayo. Gahapon pa ni mamsh.πŸ˜” Pagkita namu ni papa kahilakon gayud ko.πŸ₯Ί Tas pag abot nako diri sa apartment dri na gayud ko mihilak.😭 Wa ko kasabot sakong gibati mamsh cge rakog hilak.😭

God bless you too mamsh..πŸ™ Salamat gayud kaayo.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love my father so much din Sis kaya na feel ko yung lungkot mo. Kung pwede lang talaga na magkasama at kumpleto always e. Pero don't worry as long as safe yung father mo, okay ang lahat:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang lungkot talaga kagabi pa ako iyak ng iyak di mawala sa isip ko.😭 Oo nga sis basta safe lang sila palagi at healthy.πŸ™ Mawawala lungkot ko... Thank you so much sis..❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet daughter mo naman, don't be sad na you can VC naman with him if you have time ee. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis pero di talaga kaya maluluha talaga ako kapag naiisip ko..😭 Thank you so much sis Ruffa..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A virtual hug for you dear. Don't worry dear. You both will have beautiful time. I pray and wish for it. The most beautiful relationship in the world: father & daughter duo. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir.. Thank you for the comfort. I appreciate it a lot.❀️ I'm so sad today it's really a big help.πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ Take care always sir..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka gwapa maamsh. Okay ra na maamsh sa kinaunhan ra na maanad ra ka. Always remember that everything you do is for your family para ma motivate ka. Labang lungs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh.. Naguol gayud ko pag ayo run.πŸ₯Ί Wala koy gana mamsh pugsanay nalang gayud ning ako run..😭 wa koy gana mulihok, kanang gusto sad ko muuban ug uli kaso dili pwede.😭 Thank you kaayo mamsh. Thank you gayud..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss my papa. Your so bless to have a father like him and has a strong bond relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where's your papa Maryel? Thank you so much Maryel, I'm so sad today I want to run now to papa..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He already passed away years ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that Maryel..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure your father is an amazing man to have such love from you, always remember that Loved ones are never far away they are always in our hearts guiding and loving us!! Take care JRamona2 dont be sad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Oikawa. It really hurts, it always in my mind. I'm so sad today.πŸ₯Ί Thank you so much for the comfort Oikawa..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

namiss ko tuloy tatay ko...inggit ako kasama mo papa mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya lungkot ako ngayon sis kasi umuwi na sya sa amin. Ako nalang mag isa naiwan dito.😭

Saan papa mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that in the above picture you were also forcing the smile to come through; don't be sad, you'd see your dad soon. Remember that time flies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff. You gave me always strength when sadness.πŸ₯Ί I appreciate it a lot.❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome dear...if you wanna talk, I'm always here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff...❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit isang kahig at tuka lang kami masaya ako because nacecelebrate namin ung mga holidays ng magkasama, kahit minsan wala kaming handa sa isang taon or what importante nagtatawanan kaming lahat at puno ng pagmamahalan. Nakakalungkot galaga if hindi e, sobrang nakakalungkot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ang importante magkasama kayo at masaya. Ako langga nalungkot ako ngayon kasi malayo ako sa family ko.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really so sad dear.The father-daughter relationship will be like this.love you dear don't be sad please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really hurt so much Mazekin.πŸ₯Ί I'm always crying. 😭 Thank you so much Mazekin..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago