Why I Love Writing

7 27
Avatar for NakamotoBch
2 years ago
Topics: Free, Information, Learn

I’m a fairly shy person. But I have a love affair with words. I love writing, and I love telling stories. I have been writing ever since I was a child, but I only started writing for publication (I started a sci-fiction blog a few years ago).

I love reading, so much, but I’ve always been more comfortable reading than writing. When I was in school, I had to write down words in order to memorize them. Now, I use writing as a means to communicate my thoughts to others, and I absolutely love it.

One of the hardest parts of writing is trying to get started. I love reading, and I don’t really need to talk to myself in order to get my thoughts out. But when I am not in the moment, it’s difficult to get started. I can’t force it, because there are days when I feel like the words won’t flow.

It’s taken me many years to finally get my words out, and I’m glad that I did. And now, I get to do this for a living! Writing is my passion, and it’s something I enjoy immensely. But I also really hate it. I can’t sleep when I don’t get a good writing session in. I’m so excited for the future, and I’m sure I’ll feel even better when I finish this post.

I don’t write for others, I write for me.

But I’m learning more and more about what it is that I enjoy. And as I continue to grow and learn, I’m excited for what’s to come.

What are some of the biggest struggles I Faced as a writer?

I struggle with a writer’s block. Sometimes when I sit down to write I have an idea that just won’t go into words and it’s very frustrating.

Is There Anything I Wish To Change about writing?

I wish I could just write more, write faster, write better.

It’s important to have that time. If you want to be a writer, you need to write. You need to put down your thoughts, your feelings, your struggles, your hopes. If you want to be successful, you need to put your words out there.

Thanks for reading.. Happy Sunday 🌞😎

7
$ 5.20
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MissJo
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 3
Sponsors of NakamotoBch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NakamotoBch
2 years ago
Topics: Free, Information, Learn

Comments

If writing is something that you love to do, then continue what you love doing. It's our fuel to keep us motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we have so many ideas that overflows and it's hard to make it into words. How should it be started and what should be put into words. Ideas are overflowing and it's so annoying that you can't decide right away what to right. Lol 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To start writing is really the hardest part. But once you were able to start the beginning, the next idea will flow freely. And how I wish I can more, fast, and better too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing block applies to every writer. It is not really working out for me just to sit down with no idea in my head hoping to something comes up. It will not. Not for me anyway. I noticed the more I force myself to get any idea into my head the least successful I am. So I don't force it. On the other hand when I don't really think about anything hard, something usually comes up. I would gladly read your other blog you mentioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you, writing has a great part in me. True enough, writing is an avenue for us to express ourselves. In times our mouths cannot, the words that we write will help us to do it so.

There will come a time that we cannot write but at the perfect time, I know, the words and topics that play in our mind will surely come up at their own pace.

Enjoy writing and hopefully, you can inspire, share, and connect with others through writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear your passion and love for writing, it help us to grow in a positive way with our ability to write whenever we feel distress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my ability to write helped me grow in a positive way, with it I get to be creative writer as well as keep my mind occupied.

Thanks for 📖📚

$ 0.00
2 years ago