A Dream is a Wish your Heart makes

92 99
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm not a goal oriented person as I just love to go with the flow in life. Doing things or trying new things while still enjoying my life. No pressure at all, just go with the flow and whatever I gain in this lifetime then I'll be the happiest woman alive. Big or small as long as I did it using my own strength and skills - if eating is a skills then bring it on, chorr.

As you all know I'm unemployed and still am today. Been like this for 5 years now. I want to work really, but I'm not sure anymore what's stopping me. Maybe because I just want to be with them always where I can attend to my Mom 24/7? Ah, no no - not 24/7 we have to sleep at night so - whatever. Or is it my insecurities again? Doubt to myself and all with fears.

Or maybe I am just giving a reason to not to work at all. Coz I'm enjoying the life of being a bum? Not really sure anymore, tsk. But even it I'm like this I also have a dream. A dream that I will never achieve because I am not moving from where I am right now. No progress, no nothing as in. I should move up to where my dreams at but I am not moving an inch here.

I think I need to start beating myself to woke me up from the reality that I will never Achieve anything if I didn't change this mindset if mine, arghh I hate myself sometimes for being an easy go lucky bum. My dreams is just a simple one - to give my Mommy and Mama a happy life. A simple but full of happiness dreams where money is not a problem anymore.

No more thinking of where to get money to pay our bills, no more being problematic of where to get money to buy our necessities A life where the only problem that we will face is how we will spend our money because it's already toi much. Well, it's just a wish so not make it big right. But reaching this is impossible because as Ive said I am not taking action to achieve it, but.....

But now that I met this thing who change everything I think reaching it is not impossible anymore. I know that the road to get there is a bumpy one, who knows I might even encounter a trashy things that may hinder my journey but as long as I don't lose focus to my goal I think I can make it. Because I have my reasons to continue my journey.

And those reason? Or shall I say my Motivators who keeps on pushing the button of my will to strive hard in this platform. Yes, I can see that read.cash will be my stepping stone to achieve my goals in life. I sometime feels lazy to be honest in moving my ass to work hard but just a thought of my dreams is enough for me to come into my senses.

So let me share to you the things and the people who keep on pushing mo to work hard in this platform. Laziness is not allowed - for my dreams.

  1. My Dreams. Off course this is my number 1 motivator. Just thinking of my dreams is enough for me to work my ass off. Save and save and save that's what I want to do now. And I can say that I am doing fine on maintaining this. I publish article everyday and I interact with other user here to make my account more alive than ever. It become my habit now so I'm enjoying myself here while doing what I can in saving more on my wallet.

  2. My Mommy and Mama. They are the most important person in my life now and I am doing my best for them. Just the thought that I can pur on a smile on their faces once I finally made my dream come true is enough to make me do my work excitedly and happily. I want to see smile on their faces - off course my siblings is included on this. No more worries written in their faces - only a smile can be seen. They are my best Motivator you see hihi.

  3. Rusty. You know I think I will never strive hard if I know that I can't get any from him. I mean if I know that my effort in writing article will be in vain if I didn't receive any. I'll be too lazy to think of a topic that's for sure. But, I've been into this kind of situation before but it didn't really stop me from writing. I just rest and then come back again. Hmm, not sure anymore but while Rusty is still with me I won't stop from striving hard - for my dreams. I will write and write and write until Rusty had still trust in me, so that's that.

  4. Bitcoincash. Well, I also learn to love Bitcoincash that's why I want to own a lot of this. And just the thought of having 10 BCH in my wallet is making me shake in excitement. Imagine you have that amount in your wallet, who do you think is gonna say no to that. Having that is impossible if we don't have read.cash and noise.cash but we have that two now so I think it's not impossible anymore? It's hard I know, even me doesn't even reach the half of that amount after a year of being here. But it is still not impossible so we still have a chance.

  5. My Crushes. Seeing their smile is enough to make me feel motivated, they are my inspiration in writing those short stories that I made tbh. They are my leading mad who gives color to my boring life, charowttt ahahaha. But seriously, they are one of my pusher too - (not a pusher that involves a drugs okie, just want to be clear, lol). Having a lot of crushes is my thing so, just saying.

  6. My Friends. Who are those? It's you off course. My readers or those other users that I'm interacting with - a virtual friend but also the motivator of mine. Seeing their likes and comment is making me feel kilig and that kilig will turn into kasipagan, hihi. So Thank You mina.

Before, I thought achieving my dreams is impossible. But now that I can see some progress in it reaching it is now possible and it's all thanks to this two platform. Discovering read.cash and noise.cash is the best thing ever that happened to me. Because of it I get to know Bitcoincash, I get to own some of it and I can picture myself holding it for a long time.

And having a motivator who can push you to your limit to work hard is a big help for me. I am doing my best because of those inspirations I have. So, I will continue doing it until I get what I want. I just hope that read.cash and noise.cash is still with us when that happen.

How about you? Who's your pusher? Your Motivator? It can be someone or things that making you work hard here in this platform?

--

I got the idea of writing this from madam @FarmGirl article: Who's Kickin' My Butt? You can also try that if tou want.

By the way special thanks to my new sponsor @bbyblacksheep πŸ’™ yiehh. New sponsor means new motivator, aye aye. So happy me, Arigathanks 😘.


  • Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


October 3, 2021

--

40
$ 4.75
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Eeeeee. Kilig much. Thanks for the mention. It was my pleasure. πŸ₯° I have long wanted to do it but I always take a step back. Akala ko kasi noon kailangan magpalit ng picture. Eh I still love my blue robot avatar even in noise.cash.

Hmmmm. Will try to make an article about my pushers. Marami din. Ano ba gusto mo? Charot. Hahaha. Nagpahinga ka noon nung walang bisita ng nagpaoakilig sa atin? Gaano katagal? Pero parang bakasyon ata siya ngayon or baka sa akin lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate. Readcash realy gives hope and opportunity to people like us. Hihi. I am so glad that I found this platform and meet people like you po. We are not jobless. we are a writer πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that no matter who you are or where you are from, you can still achieve your dreams if you set your mind go it, the internet as made it bit easy for young dreamers like us to achieve our dreams without stressing too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty visitation alone is enough to be one's motivation, also my readers too when they comment on my articles, it motivates me too. I am glad you are being motivated to do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes true, but we can have more you know hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I know that right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motivation ko? Yung mga bills char 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha ay oo nga no, pwd pwd madam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is, Praying for your goal hehe well, That is great motivation. Doing great on this platform without motivation is nonsense. Yes, first we write for BCH and that is motivation? who's here writing without even striving to get BCH. hehe diba? So, Good luck po salahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan na nga, Good Luck sa ating lahat kamo. For sure may goals ka din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

upo, at yan po ang sinulat ko ngayun sa article ko ma'am jane. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got bbyblacksheep as my new motivatir too pero iba talaga yung crushes na plural noun. Iba iba kada araw sis? Hahaha anyway, you are not a bum. Even if you are at home, you still earn and contribute to your family's needs. That is okay. Don't be too hard on yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, madami sila kasi mas madami mas masaya ika nga hahahaha. Yiehh, kaya nga so grind nalang muna us πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayeehdi talaga mawawala si crushes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kailangan un madam para maganda ang akbo ng utak kk ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know all the things which are pushing you to move ahead.So your Mommy and Mama are important persons in your life and its only their happiness you want. I am also glad that read.cash and noise.cash are helping you to fulfil your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, thank you. How about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just joined here a month ago but I really enjoyed it and earned my $51 for 10 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crushes are really helpful in pushing us to be better versions of ourselves hahaha jk. I love how you listed the things that pushed you to continue working hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, sa totoo lang that's how I view them to my life ahahaha kay crush in lifuuu ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's more like it sissy! Having your butt kicked to start working on your dreams is the best kick ever😁 Let's keep pushing πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, let's keep pushing πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I'm my own pusher. My short term goal is to buy a new phone and a laptop before December, and that's why I'm working hard here. Secondly, my motivators are my subscribers. Seeing their comments and upvotes always motivates me to keep writing. And let's not forget rusty, he is also one of my motivators πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice, we all have the same Motivator. It's more inspiring if we have that right. We feel more inspired in achieving it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good that you think about your parents and that they are the main reason to achieve your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I think all of us here right 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ruffa. It is always a pleasure to read you. Knowing you a little more makes me happy. I started here 3 weeks ago and I am delighted with the support and welcome from all of you. Helping our parents is the number 1 task of every child. Then help the family and especially if you have a child. Watch over your future. Having 10 BCH in the wallet is a huge achievement, but we all know that it requires constant effort and dedication, which is precisely what you have managed to maintain here. I am for the 0.02 but I have the spirit and the commitment to the maximum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, glad to know you too friend. I haven't welcome you yet in this platform so Welcome aboard friend! I hope you're enjoying your time here? You know this Community has a lot of good people who's ready to help those newbie just ask away.

And yeah, effort and dedication is what we need to achieve that goal. It may take time but if we really want we can achieve it all. πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome friend. I love your articles! I see that you will soon reach 1000 followers, how do I know this will happen in the next few days, because I want to be the first to congratulate you 🎊. Surely with effort, dedication and humility we can make our dreams come true. Have a great day friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah i notive that. But I don't think I will reach that this month. Let's just see πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dare say that in the next two weeks maximum you will already have the exact figure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unemployed pero mayaman na HAHAHAHA alam kung magagawa morin yan dear soonest, makakya morin lahat at matutunan rin natin tumayo sa sarili nating mga paa. πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, grabidad sa mayaman dear, malaon pa yan ipon pa para masabi nating mayaman na yiehhh ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo para tumaas pa lalo malapit kana mag 10 bch yay 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it's you who's almost dreamless yet has 10 BCH in her wallet. You're like fully employed here atee. If you can't find your dream just wait for your calling pooo. Dadating din yonnn.
And did you know that you with the other expert in this read cash is my inspiration t continue writing poo. You're actually one of them who I dream to be. Fighting ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wala pang 10 bch bata excited naman u, ahaha. Yiehhh, nakakatuwa naman na may naiinapire pala ako, UwU 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unemployed but still earning. ohh haa HAHAH diba sa cinderella yang title mo ate noh? napakanta tuloy ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, oo nakuha kos a Cinderella yan. Ikaw lang nakapansin, siguro di napanood ng iba yan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin bumisita man sk rusty o hindi I'm still happy kasi nakakapagsulat ako HAHAHAH. Maybe matatagalan bago sya bumalik pwro dahil andyan kayo nasosolve na hirap ko palagi nun sa pagsusulat πŸ’— I'm so thankful sainyo.

And speaking of work, gusto ko sana mag part time muna while di pa f2f kaso mahihirapan ako lalo kase sa school palang sobrang natatambakan nako huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dadating din yan sayo bata. Basta wag susukuan okie?

Yong health mi naman madadali pag ganyan. Isipin mo muna ng maigi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unemployed nga madam pero marami namang BCH! And crushes. Yiheeeee πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, thanks to read.cash and noise.cash madam nagimg posible yan 🀧🀧🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unemployed nga pero bawi-bawi naman dito. Ay nakooo. 'Wag ako, Ate Parotski. Wag talaga akoooo. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

'Yung di talaga pwedeng mawala sa listahan 'yung mga crushes ih. Hahaha! Well, I understand u naman. Mwehehehe! Hello there, frennieee. Tara sa Baguio, as a friends? Okay, nonsense na naman. Sana gets mo mga pinagsasasabi ko. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, marami pang kakainin na bigas. Pero ito na ang unang hakbang, yiehhh haha.

Hindi dapat mawawla yan no way. Kasama sila sa pagkamiy ng tagumpay. Hahahaha. Mejo diko nga nagets bata huhue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The main reason talaga what pushing me is the promise I made when I was a kid. Not just here in two platforms. I promise to my parents that I will give them a good life. Build a house for them and support them financially. When I grew older, I want to travel with them as long as they can. Of course they getting older. Then after that, I will focus on my dreams. Another one is she. She is one of my motivators.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh, sweet child of theirs haha. Syempre di dapat mawawala si Her ayiehhh ulit hahaha. Let's get this femfem! Fightuuuu!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Demonyo nga raw ate hahahaha. Oo wag sana siya mawala. Fighting lang ate! Waiting ako sa 10BCH mo! Ayiieeeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka relate ako sis. I am not moving an inch 2 years na. But no losing hopes Lalo na nameet ko si read at noise but I need more stable job I guess Kasi sa laki at dami Ng dreams ko sis, I don't know if kaya ko haha my huge motivator is Ang future how i want my fam and myself to be. God bless satin. Aja! Fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta umuusad tayo kahit papaano sis keri na. Para sa dreams and for our family πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ Fightuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na eh, kasali talaga yung crushes mo ate Rufaa hehe. I am demotivated talaga sa ngayon ate but I am trying to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, never nawawala yan bata asahan mo na hahaha. Why ha kasi? Di ka pa rin okay? Wag ka aksi mag isip ng todo todo πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sanaol always present ang crushies haha. Medjo oks na ako ngayon ate Ruffa, medj lang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dreams and aspirations are well spelt out if you ask me and more so is the fact That you talked of saving which is the main point here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You hehehe πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My family and my friends and Rusty.....everytime I'm feeling a lot down I just have them to boost me back up again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's also mine and it's very effective coz it make us feel more motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same like you ate, Dream, Family, Friends virtual friends i mean, and my Crushes too kasi sila lagi ang nagmomotivate sakin para ipush ako hanggang sa kalangitan ng kaligayahan ng ano basta yon 🀣 HAHAHA

Wag mo muna intindihin ang work ate, makakapag work ka din kapag kung kelan mo na gusto 😊 siguro hindi pa talaga ito ang oras mo para mag work. Darating at darating ka din dyan hindi natin kayang pilitin ang sarili natin talagang gawin kung ayaw pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, ng ano ba kasi yan wahahaha. Pero di kasi talaga dapat mawawala ang crushes rr ahahahaha.

Yessss darating din ang tamang oras para jan πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt so touched when you described about your mom. Loved your intention about family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I'm sure all of us here think the se about our family as motivator πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got a dream and you're on the part to achieving it already. It might not be the part you envisioned- getting a Good job, driving a company's car blah blah blah . But trust me ate, the part doesn't matter. Maybe this is what God wants. Not everyone will work in an office. Those that work in offices even envy those that work from home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I know right. Working home, we don't need to cram if ever we're late. We don't need to face traffics just to get on our work. I think this is much better. I just hope this platform stay with us longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pusher and motivator is β€œhealthy growth”let me explain. I take things step by step. So whenever I am trying to pursue a new goal, I structure it in such a way that progress will be constant (daily, weekly or monthly) so I am always improving. The last improvement will automatically become the next motivator for the next stage and so on.

So growing daily has been my motivator.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's a bit different but very effective ha πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And it works well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy apir mare kasi parehas tayo na gustong magtrabaho pero parang ayaw magtrabaho hahaha matry nga to mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahs, magkaka sundo talaga tayo mare. Barkada na tayo pag ganyan. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As usual madam, you made me smile while reading your article. 10 BCH is already a big achievement. Strive for more and you will earn more. As for me, I started back to the base. I used mine in an emergency. I'm still grateful there's BCH to the rescue than loaning from others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, salamatsuuu ng malupet madams UwU. Sobra pa sa big for me madam, imagine pag nag 5k each yan madam aguy I'll be the happiest 🀩🀩. Grind ulit madam, para maraming madudukot if ever nees ng pang buy ng kahit ano πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in you, sis. Your goals will be achieved kasi ikaw pa. Isa ka sa mga inspiration ko dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, salamas sis. Sana nga, sana lahat tayo dito matupad ang mga hiling πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually you don't need a job anymore cause your earning higher than minimum wage, this platform is really a big help for us cause it gave us extra income to sustain our daily lives, but still it depends on you, we don't know how long this platform last so it's better to have back up plans. Anyway, my motivators are my crushes, everytime I saw a girl on tiktok then she's immediately my crush.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahs, oo nga no sa totoo lang mas mataas pa nga kita dito kesa if magwowork ako aguy. Sana lang nga magtagal to para tuloy ang ligaya.

Sayo tiktokerist sakin naman pag may namataan ang malinaw kong mata dito samin sa may kanto na gwapo ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha kunwari I was tingin pero pag nakalagpas na parang maluluwa ung mata.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, ganyan na ganyan pero minsan diko na hinahabol ng tingin at baka makita ko lang na sinasalubong sya ng yakap ng juwa nya. Double kill in huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's important to have things that will motivate you to achieve your goals and not to lose sight of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's very important. It can also make us stronger you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is possible sis. I know you can achieve your 10 BCH sis since you're really hardworking person. I believe you.πŸ₯°

We should thankful those people who always their beside us who continue motivating and inspiring us.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehh, thanks sis. It make take time but at least right. I am moving that's what Important πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading this, yun dn naalala ko. Yug article ni FarmGirl who's kicking your butt. Someday, you'll find yourself stepping out of your abode and walking farther than you haven't reached before. Just cheer up 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sa kanya ko nakuha to madam hihu. Wala na masulat ee. Yayy to that madam, soon πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is actually okay not to make a move if you are not really that ready, because it is better be safe than sorry. But in the long run, need talaga natin mag move forward. We are not getting any younger na pa naman. But good thing, we have these so called motivators that helped us to move and do something that will worth our time. Our dreams and family are the top motivators we have in life. Read Cash and Noise Cash are our fairy godmother. Di talaga mawawala si crush ate Ruffa no? Hahahahahahaha pero kasali ba ko sa mga friends? 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero when pa magiging ready Josepennnn huehue. I need to make a move na I'm not getting any younger anymore huehue, chorrr haha. Thanks to these two talaga naku, and off course hindi pwdng mawala SI crush, crush is life! Hahaha. Oo naman, lahat kayo dito kaibigan ko πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaka start ka din ate. Create a plan. Kasi hirap din pag impulsive masyado baka kung ano pa mangyari. Pero alam ko kaya mo yan ate. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I apprevaite the fact that you have things around people that are constsbtly motivating you to be a better person. For instance the need to take care of family and the fact that you're able to earn more BCH via rusty's visit is motivation enough for one to leave his comfort zone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, thanks - we need motivation to continue our Journey. I feel more inspired to achieve things in my life πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was motivational❀ the people that keep us going are so precious because they are the reason we are doing it. You will surely achieve all your dreams, you are a hardworker dont give up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you? How about you? Do you also want to share who's your Motivator?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well if I could write them down then

  1. My Family
  2. My Dream
  3. Rusty✌😁
  4. My Readers
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice, so you don't have crush or special someone. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made a dumb mistake and left her because of my dreams, I wanted to make her proud by fulfilling it but now am just empty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago