Rusty is still not visiting new users

39 73
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

A pleasant Morning to Everyone! I know that there are some users that still not visited by Rusty, most of them are new, I don't know the reason why rusty didn't visited me also.

Last week, I created this account and I am so happy because in my first article he visited me. He continued visit my article up to my 4th Article. Starting on Monday, we all know that most of us rusty did not visit us and can't find him in our notification. I feel relieved when @tired_momma post a short post (Sorry for the mention) that rusty didn't visit her and many writer's commented that they are also not visited by rusty.

I realized that maybe rusty is under system maintenance or system upgrade, then I continue write and post article, hoping that rusty will visit me soon. I think Wednesday or Thursday some of the users slowly visited by rusty. As I observed most of them are old users, 1month or 1year here in read.cash. Even though rusty didn't visit in me to the past days, I continue writing articles.

Until now rusty didn't visited me, as I observed, rusty didn't still visited those new here in read.cash, 1week or 2weeks old account not visited yet, I don't know why rusty didn't visited me and my co-newbie. I hope that this week he will visit and comeback to my notification.

We all know that rusty is the one who gives us motivation to write Articles everyday, we can't deny that because that is true. If rusty didn't visit me in upcoming days maybe I will create new account and start again. I can't deny also that this platform helps me to provide my needs, especially in my online class, to buy a load. I do not depend all of my needs to my parents, I need to be independent also for me to help and I don't want to be a burden.

I hope and I Pray that Rusty will comeback soon. I would still continue my journey here in read.cash and I don't want to end because rusty didn't visit me. Maybe I will create new account, this platform is part of my daily life. I am already attached myself to some users here, which are my new friends. Even though we are virtually know each other, you are part of my life.

By the way, @Killua_Saturo and @Petiteare some users that rusty didn't visited. To Rusty we are here always waiting for your comeback. Our account and notification bell are widely open for you to visit. We will continue writing more Articles.

I just want you to know that I need your encouragement rightnow.

To those my readers, Sponsors and Upvoters, I really thanking you for supporting me, even I earn only small amount of money, I highly appreciated your support. I can't mention each of you but I know you know who are you.

I think I should end my article here, I hope that you clearly understand what I want to say to all of you.

Lead Image is Screenshot from Read.Cash

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

If you have time to read, You can visit to my Pretty and Generous Sponsors.

October 9, 2021
Author: Caleb07

16
$ 0.38
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Comments

Mabibisita ka din nia sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where he is?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where he is?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been visited by Rusty. I started in the "En Espanol" community with others 1 month ago and he has visited them ☹️. So the time thing doesn't make sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for him to get back as soon as possible. 😁 There are many here awaiting for him too. Let's hope for the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Marinov , Always Praying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙏🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write from your heart, and let Rusty surprise you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will my Friend for now, I will not mind Rusty's absence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on writing, in my case I just see it as a challenge, to see rusty or not I just go on to my writings and thankful for those people also upvoting my post and its a pluss when I got to see rusty. Have a nice evening 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I noticed too. I just hope everything goes right on the system. So we'll all be kept motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss!!! basin nalimtan natang rusty ani. char lng pero go japon oy!!! Laban ta ani @Caleb07

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban japon, sulat lang japon. Salig!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't deny that Rusty, indeed is the source of the motivation of most writers here, including myself. I would also admit, that I always have Rusty in my mind every time I write. I would always think about how Rusty would rate my article. When my 2nd-3rd articles for this month were not visited by Rusty, I wondered why and got a bit disappointed. Should I take a break until Rusty comes back? Then I asked myself. To whom are you writing anyway? Rusty? or your readers?

I just kept on writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for encouraging bro! Indeed there are so many reasons to pursue my journey, and you are one of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First, I rated your article, and then I wrote a comment and I was thrown into spam. And you need to write a comment first, and only then rate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung account mo po rito hehe. Keep going lang po hehe. Stay active and read responsibly hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Bro! Sayang nga di na kao gagawa, pagpaptuloy ko kung ano ang nasimulan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m just here for two weeks now and Rusty hasn’t visited me even once !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your account was marked as Sp*mmed, what happened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po,.waiting patiently on his visit hehe. He also noticed me on my 1-4th article but since monday he didnt show on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're almost the same, We need to keep writing :) Laban!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapansin ka din lods.. Stay active lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana Lods, @Khing14 Thank You :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take heart Caleb. He'll be back soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Murakamii.7 , I will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayuna rana jie sayang sad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage kang uyy Sayangan jud ko, Laban Parin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw nagbuhat ug bag.o basin magmonth ka permi na si RR. Basta laban lang jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Yeng, Laban Parin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayon lang gehapon bro.. Muabot ra na sija.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Kaayo! Magpadayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a month-old user, I was visited by Rusty on my 4th week already. Just keep writing, soon he will visit you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will keep on believing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me a 3 months old users I was visited by rusty. Just keep on writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will just need some encouragement from others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't loose hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago