5 Personalities

12 33
Avatar for Petite
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personalities

Each of us has different personality, and do you believe that one person can have 5 different personalities at a time? Do you ever wonder what are those? Well, we do have different personalities depending of we are with. I know some us already noticed it, or some do not. So for those who are wondering what is it then let me share this one to clear up your mind.

Title: 5 Personalities
Author: Petite
Article: 03
Date: September 24, 2021

Our personality depends on who we are with it varies when:

📍When Alone

We can be different when we are alone, some of us want to spend our time alone differently like; some wants to have a peaceful environment reading books or watching movies, while others enjoy their Me Time listening and chilling with music all alone and singing out loud. A free time where we can be ourselves, no need to wear a mask where we have to pretend or please everybody else. When I’m alone all I do is listening to music, singing out loud, dancing as if no one sees me. I don’t care what others think, all I care about is that I’m having a good time even though no one’s around.

📍When at School

School is a different environment compared to our home. In here we can be competitive or just a passerby. We can be participative or we can just sit and watch. We can be a bully or as someone being bullied. Sometimes how we behave at home is different when we are at school. When alone I can be loud and crazy but when I’m at school I act differently, I hate listening to loud stuffs or even loud shouts and all inside the classroom, I don’t talk to everyone just like how noisy classmates do. I only get chitchats with my friends, just them and nothing else. I enjoy their company more than the rest of the class.

📍When with Friends

We are comfortable when were with friends, we can act crazy at times when things get interesting. With them either we can be who we are – true and pure, or we can be somebody else that we want others to see us – double face, pretentious. When I’m with my friends I’m the noisy and crazy one. Like I do a lot of talking and everything, there’s never a moment that I shut my mouth when I’m with them. I can be who I am and I don’t have to wear a mask or pressure myself just to please them. But choosing a friend is important because just as the saying goes,

“Tell me about your friend, and I will tell you who you are.”

Sometimes we can be influenced by them either in a good way or the bad one, our friends can also be referred to us our reflection of who we are a person. So be careful of who to mingle and be friend with.

📍When with Family/at Home

Of course when we are with our family, our personality depends by which family we came from. Like when we are from a strict family we tend to be always careful of how we act and behave unlike when we are with friends because we are free to do whatever we like. Or when we are with our family we can be jolly and all but when we are with someone outside the family we tend to more serious and quiet. As a jolly person I’m way more crazy with my friends, it’s just that I’m way more comfortable with them.

And the last but not the least is,

📍When with our Love one/ someone we like

Our personality can be a total opposite when we are with someone we like or someone we are in a relationship with. We tend to act cautious, delicate and behave. We wanted to make our self as someone with great personality as much as we can. When we are noisy type of person, we tend to act more quiet and behave. We have to make it our best. I know you feel the same way too; cuz I do. When I’m with someone I like, I act behave and I tend to not speak a lot I’m quite the quiet and shy type. But that was before, now I learned my lesson.

Conclusion

If you want someone to accept you for being who you are you have to show them your flaw. We should not be afraid to show it because when their feelings are real and their intention is pure and true, they will accept you fully of being who are together with your flaw.

Author’s Note: Those are the 5 personalities that we have depending on we are with. Whatever personality it may be; all we have to do is to be ourselves because no one will love us the way we love our own. Always be good, true, and pure without stepping on others. Thanks for reading lovely one. Fighting!! ~Love, Petite.🦋

Thank you to all my lovely sponsors💕

Sponsors of Petite
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.28
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Petite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Petite
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personalities

Comments

Mu agree jud ko nimo dang. Lahi2 jud tag nawung ginapakita depnde sa mga kauban natu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee sis! Nag-iiba talaga ugali at kilos depende sa kausap at kasama ko. I could say that I am more vocal and open to my close friend than with my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See same tayo, mas open pa tayo sa mga friends natin. Mas komportable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For instance when I'm talking to @petite on telegram, I always make sure my personality is at it's best because I care about her and I want her to see that too. My dear, I enjoyed reading this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you don't have to, just be comfortable. Thank you,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me what to do?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you want to do? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing really..I just wanna have some fun while talking to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Couldn’t agree more. I think we adjust our personalities depends on who we are with. Like you can be a total introvert when at home, but can be a total extrovert whenever we spend our time with our friends and families.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you noticed it too? haha. Thanks for dropping by. Fighting!! Have a great afternoon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes. I can totally relate with your article. Keep up the interesting content. I’m proud of you as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aagghh 🥺 Thank you. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago