Appraise the F's

20 51
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Checking our life is essential to know if we are still in track. Asking our self, are you okay? evaluate our mind and checking our heart is what we forget sometimes. With too much baggage we carry, so much errand and overloaded mind reason why we forget to consult our self. We love to ask people, how are you? guiding them, giving advice and sometimes leading them to forget to ask yourself, am I okay?. We always proclaim, "I am okay" even when the heart bleeds and many moments mind explore from overthinking. We keep ourself okay because of some reason that we need to be strong co'z someone watching or depending me. Let us not be too harsh on ourselves by checking it.

By the way, I realized that I also need to check and evaluate where I am and how far I go. I read many articles from different authors regarding the F's in life. Special mention to you @FarmGirl the first one who made this checking the F's.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


Family

I am very open about my family here at read.cash. Currently, my family is at peace everybody is okay and supporting each other. Unlike before that is full of chaos and misunderstanding. A big but in my family,  recently I discover big revelation. At first I hesitant to accept co'z all this time I feel betray. Everybody knows about it except me, they are afraid about my reaction and they know it will hurt me so much. Also, they don't want to change my perspective regarding that person. Slowly, accepting it cos it is already done and nothing I can do.

Financial

I don't have savings or earning money before I join this platform as I am depending on my mama. Now it is different, I am able to buy what I want of course in a low budget hahaha and I have savings that I can be proud of because I work hard for it. Honestly, God is so faithful to us. We experienced nothing to eat at the table before but now we can eat what we want with the hard work of mama. I am happy with our financial status, and I earned enough at read.cash alone.

Fitness

Bagsak palagi hahaha (I always failed in this matter). Did you experience planning everything but never happen😂 I can't remember when was the last time I did proper exercise. I always set a goal to lose weight but always failed because the day I start mama will serve delicious food and I can't ignore it hahaha food is life kaya ayon hindi parin pumapayat😂 Next time I attempt I will conquer it with self-discipline. Hoping I can acquire😊

Friends

I do have a lot. Maybe we didn't usually communicate but our friendship is still there. Shout out to my drawing squad😊Wanna know why drawing just clicks😊 Even though I had experienced fake friends, I still found rare friends because of them. Blessed that I have a friend I can lean on.

Fun

My family always talks about me when I join outdoor games with the children like saying "it does not suit me because of my age" but who cares I love to reminisce about my child days. But now, mobile legends is what I play to release my stress. Two to three games are okay to be back to reality.  So much fun especially when we do the party.

F-uso

Sorry I just added it😂 It's so cringe you know hahaha. My heart is okay still living and kicking and admiring someone.


Second day of October is Saturday. Time check 2:07 in the afternoon and I need to go back to the class and do some super long report. I will go back in the evening to check and clear the notification bell.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check their exceptional works. Thanks a lot my generous😘❣️ Also excited to see you in my sponsors block. @Athaliah thank you for you sponsorship🤗❣️

Shalom and Adios❣️

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 2.39
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Lovely list of Fs, they are all important to us. Although I don't understand the last F... f uso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Originally it was a Puso a Filipino word (Tagalog word) means heart. I just change the P into F 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yang F-uso, sis! The best yarn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha grabe sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know about your F's Yeng, I will do checking in mine also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ana jud go check it na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee, sinong ina-admire ng FUSO na yan ha? Charootttt haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

secret lang yan mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dinagdag pa talaga yung Fuso :D Bata ka pa iha, lol! You made me giggle though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the F-uso? Never heard of it. But I appreciate your other F's. Love for the family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Orginally it was a puso a tagalog of heart but I just replace it with "F".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Fuso Fanalo jan eh. hahaha.. Waley sa Flano friend.. lagi ako may weekend plan to jog. Simple lang naman drive over to that place and run around. .. so far mahigpit ang akap ng kama :D hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud super layo ng narating sa pag exercuse muabot na sa mars ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Fuso tlga eh..haha. Wasak na wAsak beh. Wala na pag asa mabagon🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy grabe naman yung wasak na wasak ate di ko achieve hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well for myself. I like how your family is getting it right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you for appreciating :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago