@Expelliarmus30 activity

10 months ago: published the article
Get along again with my Friends and Classmates.
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks for the Trust
10 months ago: commented on the article "Wants to hold my BCH earnings but...."
Yan po ang mahirap kapag nagpa utang eh, minsan talaga hindi mo sure kung mababayaran ka pa.
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wants to hold my BCH earnings but....
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That Food
10 months ago: published the article
My Final Demonstration Teaching is Done!
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$200 cash assitance for the super typhoon oddette victims
10 months ago: published the article
Tiring days just ended!
10 months ago: commented on the article "I'll definitely rub the lamp! "
Yes, if we're given a chance we will definitely do it.
10 months ago: commented on the article "I'll definitely rub the lamp! "
Salamat po. Sa inyo din po, yung mga wish nyo ay matupad din po sana. πŸ’–
10 months ago: commented on the article "I'll definitely rub the lamp! "
Thank you so much sir bob.😘 I am glad to know that you enjoyed reading this. 😊
10 months ago: commented on the article "I Chose Hope: Challenge Accepted"
I know these Hopes of yours will happen in God grace and time.
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Chose Hope: Challenge Accepted
10 months ago: published the article
I'll definitely rub the lamp!
10 months ago: commented on the article "Hopes, Dreams, and Wishes Challenge"
This challenge is meaningful. I will join the prompt. 😊
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hopes, Dreams, and Wishes Challenge
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Wishes and A Dream
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Ice Bucket Challenge
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A box with full of love
11 months ago: commented on the article "My Curly Hair "
Oh okay. By the way thank you so much.
11 months ago: commented on the article "My Curly Hair "
You should try to curl your hair once to see if it also suits you.
11 months ago: commented on the article "My surveys earnings β‚±976 "
Yung clip pan po mura lang and mahina lang po sa kuryente. Anyway congrats po earnings nyo this month!
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My surveys earnings β‚±976
11 months ago: commented on the article "My Curly Hair "
Well I don't understand what language you are using but thank you for the comment.
11 months ago: commented on the article "My Curly Hair "
Thanks po. Try nyo rin po malay nyo bumagay po sa inyo.
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And it's negative!
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#62 Electric Bill for the month of May
11 months ago: commented on the article "Sadness "
Thank you so much. I hope too. πŸ₯Ί
11 months ago: published the article
My Curly Hair
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which Type of Tired Are You?
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got Emotional to a customer!
11 months ago: published the article
Sadness
11 months ago: commented on the article "Do I look good with bangs? "
Hihihi oh no I forget to cover my name plate hehehhe. But thanks po.
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank God I have my Job!
11 months ago: commented on the article "Do I look good with bangs? "
Thanks a lot. πŸ₯°
11 months ago: commented on the article "Do I look good with bangs? "
Oh thank you so much. Hahahha we have the same problem. πŸ˜…
1 year ago: published the article
Do I look good with bangs?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earned β‚±1600+ in a month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A blessings from a read cash user plus another blessings!
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Bunch of Cutie Patoties "
Yes of course, but how? Hahhaha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Bunch of Cutie Patoties "
Hahahha opo puro paulit ulit pi yung name hehehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Bunch of Cutie Patoties "
Ayun lang po kaya yung iba pinapa vaccine po talaga yung mga puppies eh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Bunch of Cutie Patoties "
Yes you're right they are really cute.
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Bunch of Cutie Patoties "
Ayy opo pag mga bata po pusa po talaga ang gusto hehehhe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Bunch of Cutie Patoties "
Hehehe kung pwede lang po. Ipinadala ko na po dyan sa inyo.
1 year ago: published the article
New Bunch of Cutie Patoties
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You For The One-Month Romance
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's going on at Read Cash?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The first week of my Practice Teaching"
Thank you so much. Appreciate your comment. 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
K. Shanmugam Debate
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings
1 year ago: published the article
The first week of my Practice Teaching
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
β€œSmall Blessings Always Count”
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Penitence During Holy Week
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ilang araw na pahinga. "
True po. Hahahha opo eh ako po araw araw lesson plan po ata ang laman ng isip ko hahahha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ilang araw na pahinga. "
Hays hirap po ano? Pero pasasaan at kakayanin din po natin lahat ng hirap at pagod na yan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ilang araw na pahinga. "
Oo nga po eh. Miss ko na nga po mga articles nyo po. Salamat po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dry cough that is making my life a living hell"
Get well soon po and inom po ng maraming tubig palagi. Magaling na po kayo nyan tommorow, tiwala lang.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dry cough that is making my life a living hell
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ilang araw na pahinga. "
Opo take your time to rest naman po this week.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ilang araw na pahinga. "
Expe na lang po, heheh okay lang po. Thank you so much po. Have a great week po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ilang araw na pahinga. "
Salamat po. Sana nga po kayanin ko hanggang dulo hehehhe 🀞
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Became a Filipina Millionaire at Age 23
1 year ago: published the article
Ilang araw na pahinga.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Few Days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?"
Congrats and Good luck pa sa mga susunod na sem mo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weak Hero Class 1 : A Series Review "
Panoodin nyo na po kapag may time kayo. Maganda po yan.
1 year ago: published the article
Weak Hero Class 1 : A Series Review
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Since Rusty is back, Am I too?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reason why I continue to fight in life "
Thank you so much. God bless to you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reason why I continue to fight in life "
True, our family is our motivation, inspiration and strength.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reason why I continue to fight in life "
Opo kasi alam po natin kung gaano kahirap ang buhay kaya gusto natin sila maiahon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reason why I continue to fight in life "
Yes fighting for our family!
1 year ago: published the article
Reason why I continue to fight in life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If Only One Man Is Left On Earth?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dream of Virtual Accounts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And I am worried.....
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"And I am worried....."
1 year ago: published the article
Experiences from my OJT
1 year ago: commented on the article "Simula na! "
Good luck po sa OJT nyo. Hehehe baon po kayo jacket.
1 year ago: published the article
Simula na!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work from Home Earning Report: $610.43 in February
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyday Is Really A Blessing.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No internet connection!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prueba De Vida: A Comeback Blog"
Hello po and glad to see you here again po.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prueba De Vida: A Comeback Blog
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is The Random Rewarder Finally Back? (Or Not)"
I am really hoping too that the bot is really back to life. Hehe. 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is The Random Rewarder Finally Back? (Or Not)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where's The Good in Goodbye?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where's The Good in Goodbye?"
Miss you po Doctora and welcome back po. πŸ’–
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hi, it's me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Friday"
Yes that's true po and I agree to you. Have a great day too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Friday"
Yeah I think so even if I also have an embarrassing moments hehe.
1 year ago: published the article
My Friday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another sites that helps me to earn
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I am up to?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Celebration, Our Valentine's Date"
Eto po talaga yung namiss ko sa mga articles nyo yung mga food hihihi. Ang sasarap po at nakakagutom talaga.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Celebration, Our Valentine's Date
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Celebration, Our Valentine's Date"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Views? (9078 views)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Views? (9078 views)"
Congratulations po and welcome back!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Kdrama That Resonates My Life Well (A Must Wat..."
Same tayo unmotivated din po ako for the past few weeks and parang lagi akong pagod. Anyway series po ba itong drama na ito?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Kdrama That Resonates My Life Well (A Must Watch!)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is there a new Hope coming? "
Yes po, hehehe I'm super happy po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is there a new Hope coming? "
Okay naman po kayo din po namiss ko ng sobra. πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is there a new Hope coming? "
Opo eh sanaol po no bumabalik hehehe. Pero thanks God at bumalik nga po talaga si Rusty.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Places I've been To This Year
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 10,000 views
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Have I Been up to?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
Is there a new Hope coming?
1 year ago: published the article
Getting ready for My Practice Teaching
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "On-the-Job Training Done! "
Oh thank you so much, appreciate it a lot! πŸ’—
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
On-the-Job Training Done!
1 year ago: published the article
Special Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "I need about $50 on February"
Thanks a lot for the encouragement. God bless you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I need about $50 on February"
Sana nga po. Salamat po ng marami.
1 year ago: published the article
I need about $50 on February
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Mother's Birthday and some Random Thoughts. "
Maraming Salamat po. Okay naman po ako. Kayo po ba, musta na po?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Working as a freelancer. Worth my time and effort."
Baka naghahanap pa po ng ibang freelancer yung lady boss nyo hehehhe. Anyway congrats po sa inyo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Working as a freelancer. Worth my time and effort.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Mother's Birthday and some Random Thoughts. "
Yes I agree. Thank you so much for the greetings.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Mother's Birthday and some Random Thoughts. "
Thank you so much po! 😘 Hahahha opo eh patanda na talaga. Kaya nga po ang bilis talaga ng panahon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Mother's Birthday and some Random Thoughts. "
Maraming Salamat po. Opo eh totoo po yan.
1 year ago: published the article
My Mother's Birthday and some Random Thoughts.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here’s How To Earn Cryptocurrency In 2023 With No Investment
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I wish nothing was change here!
1 year ago: commented on the article "We have some picture taking. "
Salamat po. Opo noted po yan. Tama po. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "We have some picture taking. "
Welcome sir. Yes I am thankful for that too that they are kind to us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My part time job experience and thoughts"
Being a cashier is also my first job ever. Anyways all you said are correct that are the traits a cashier need.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My part time job experience and thoughts
1 year ago: published the article
We have some picture taking.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crypto trading makes my heart beat faster"
Congrats po! Maliit man o malaki ang mahalaga po ay kumita pa rin po.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto trading makes my heart beat faster
1 year ago: commented on the article "One week done on my OJT! "
Opo grabe tambak po talaga ang gawain eh. Salamat po marami sa inyo😘
1 year ago: published the article
One week done on my OJT!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A simple celebration for my husband's birthday!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A simple celebration for my husband's birthday!"
Belated Happy Birthday po sa hubby nyo. πŸŽ‰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 2 Years Blogging Self - Maybe This Might Be The Last
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 2 Years Blogging Self - Maybe This Might Be..."
Goodluck sa mga balak mo at mga ginagawa mo now. Sayang wala na ako TikTok app inuninstall ko na eh hahaha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Head Down Full Speed Ahead & January Author of the Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Random Rewarder Bids Goodbye, Now What?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss blogging. "
Opo believe nga po ako sa dedication ng iba eh. Salamat po. Hahhaha sige po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss blogging. "
Opo eh pero ganun talaga. Pwede pa rin naman po magpatuloy kahit wala na sya.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Feels so grateful!"
Blessings will come in unexpected time po talaga. Congrats po.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feels so grateful!
1 year ago: published the article
I miss blogging.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sad Christmas but The Giveaway Continues (The Results)
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jumping into a Lot of Memories, The Christmas Memories!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Won $248.20Β (2.28Β BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Attending Face-to-face Classes Might Drain My Crypto Hodls!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do I want to spend Christmas this year?"
Hehehhe opo kulang po kasi talaga ako pahinga lately eh kaya sa christalmas po gusto ko po muna magrelax. 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do I want to spend Christmas this year?"
I am wishing for that too. Thank you and advance merry christmas too. πŸŽ„
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do I want to spend Christmas this year?"
Grabe naman po hanggang dec. 24 po talaga? Sabagay kami din po eh sa OJT wala pong bakasyon at pasko hahahha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do I want to spend Christmas this year?"
Ah sige po. Sana nga po eh. Kayo din po sana maging happy po ang christmas nyo. Panoodin po natin sa pasko hehehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How do I want to spend Christmas this year?"
Thank you. β™₯️ Yeah even without new clothes and so on we can still enjoy the christmas.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better and Stronger, Health Update and my Cashrain..."
Congrats po. Ako po hindi na masyadong nakaka join sa mga new communities, hirap nga po kasing hanapin at isa isahin eh.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better and Stronger, Health Update and my Cashrain Wallet
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much BCH did I receive from joining cashrain?"
Congrats po ang laki ng natanggap nyo from cash rain, malaking tulong po talaga yan at hindi basta basta kikitain lang sa kung saan.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much BCH did I receive from joining cashrain?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you BCH,you save us again!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Anonymous User is the Good Samaritan of Read.cash,..."
Grabe po yung Good Samaritan sa Hospital, sobrang bait po nya. Sana po mas dumami pa po ang ganyang tao sa mundo.
1 year ago: published the article
How do I want to spend Christmas this year?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having Fever Twice and some Shopping Updates
1 year ago: published the article
Just an update
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You or Wouldn't You?: That's The Question
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stranger Ask Me For Advice
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 12 gifts for for the 12 read cash users"
Ang saya naman po nitong challenge na ito at napakanta pa po talaga ako. Gawin ko din po siguro ito sa mga susunod na araw.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 12 gifts for for the 12 read cash users
1 year ago: commented on the article "November Goals: Did I achieve all of these? "
Thanks dear. Have a blessed month to you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "November Goals: Did I achieve all of these? "
Ayy ako din po eh minsan nga din po nauunahan ko pa po yung alarm hehehh. Salamat po pala.
1 year ago: commented on the article "November Goals: Did I achieve all of these? "
Sure ako pagdating ng grades mo achieved mo din yang goals mo. Anyway salamat ng marami.
1 year ago: commented on the article "November Goals: Did I achieve all of these? "
Thanks po. Hahhaa ganun po ba. Have a wonderful December din po sa inyo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "November Goals: Did I achieve all of these? "
Salamat po. Opo nagulat nga din po ako na nakagawa po ako ng ganyang article eh. Salamat po ulit.
1 year ago: commented on the article "November Goals: Did I achieve all of these? "
Thank you so much po maam. God bless you too po.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways
1 year ago: commented on the article "JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways "
Naka pag join na po ako ng community nyo ng makita ko po yung post nyo sa noise app hehhe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is not Easy, Don't Run and Face It!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Biggest earnings in a month in read.cash so far
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CASHRAIN: A Unique Platform To Benefit Online Communities
1 year ago: commented on the article "CASHRAIN: A Unique Platform To Benefit Online Comm..."
This project is really amazing!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
Ayun lang po eh karamihan nga po talaga ng tao ngayon busy. Sige po good luck in advance po. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
Thanks. Yeah that's right. You can also try this and answer those questions.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My weekend goes like this. "
Yes po naintindihan naman po namin sya. Opo ayun nga po sana eh.
1 year ago: published the article
November Goals: Did I achieve all of these?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Decreasing But Constantly Adding
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drinks & Food"
Food is what we need so I won't ever give up food. 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drinks & Food"
Kaya nga po mawala na lahat ng bagay wag lang po pagkain eheehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Favorite One: Perfume is one of my Happiness!"
Correct po. Minsan kahit po cheap price lang sya pa po yung super mabango eh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lazy Tuesday, Crypto Thoughts, and Some Others"
Sana nga po. Wag po tayo mawalan ng pag asa.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday Gala and Christmas Displays"
Full storage pa po eh haha magclean po muna ako malaki po ata mb nyan eh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
Travel na po kayo sa Europe ng husband nyo po kapag may time na kayo yieee.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
Totoo po phone is life. Happiness po talaga ng mga tao ngayon ang phones nila eh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
Ganda po kasi sa Europe eh no. Opo wala pong makakapagsabi diba.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
Yes and when you gain weight you will still wear those big shirts.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
Opo ako din naman po oversized shirt lover din po ako kaso sibrang payat ko na po kasi ngayon hehehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
Yeah someone told me that too and sometimes they are the one's who become successful in the future.
1 year ago: published the article
Drinks & Food
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Own Definition of β€œSuccess”
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite One: Perfume is one of my Happiness!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lazy Tuesday, Crypto Thoughts, and Some Others
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Craving For Academic Validation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manifesting a Better Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "My weekend goes like this. "
Sarap po talaga ng spag. Sige po tapos ako naman po ang magutom kapag nagpost kayo hihihi.