My weekend goes like this.

20 43
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Weekend, Diary, Read cash, Foods, Laundry, ...

November 27, 2022. Sunday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Happy Sunday to all of you. How is life? I hope that even though we are facing so many problems now, you still don't think of giving up and continue to fight the test of life.

So today I'm just going to share with you what happened during my weekend as you can read on the title.

Honestly, I can't really think of a topic today, so I'll just share what happened on my Saturday and Sunday. After all, Read Cash is really like my diary and it's not just me as well as others.

Yesterday was my laundry day, but because I was doing a lot of requirements, I decided not to do laundry. Yesterday my mother cooked Spaghetti. My grandmother went shopping for ingredients because my grandfather asked her to buy them and he requested that he want to eat spaghetti. If you remember I mentioned in my article, Promise, it's my grandfather's birthday but he didn't have anything or food because my aunt who promised him that she would prepare and cook food for his birthday and visit him didn't come and didn't even greet. People here at home also don't have as much money because they only manage to spend the money on a daily basis, so we weren't really able to prepare and cook food for my grandfather. That's why this past day, my grandfather made a way to prepare a food for himself. Because he has a tricycle tire that he bought before but he never used it. It was only a few months ago that he bought it and then it just piled up here at home. He sold that tire to someone he knew who was in need of tire or needed a new one. He gave the money from the tired being sold to my grandmother and that's what he bought the spaghetti ingredients for.

So yesterday I was able to eat my favorite spaghetti again. Actually, I often eat spaghetti at school because that's what they sell in the canteen, but I don't really enjoy it or I don't really like their spaghetti, because homemade spaghetti is really different. Another one, the spaghetti sold in the canteen is very konti lang because it is only in placed in a styro foam. That's why yesterday I made the most of eating spaghetti and I ate a lot.

And because I didn't do laundry yesterday, I did my laundry today. And now my monthly visit (menstruation) came. So while I was doing laundry, I was writhing in pain in my stomach. I really need to do laundry now because I'll have loads of laundry to pile up again if I will do the laundry this day. And I also have school tomorrow. I was supposed to have a day off tomorrow but since the other teachers are not there in the school and will attend the contest that their students are participating in, the head of the TLE required us to go yo school so that we can handle the students who will be left. I'm too lazy to go in because I'm on my red days, but I really need to go in tomorrow because I might get scolded heheheh. I'm really lazy to move when I have my period because my body hurts so much, yes as in whole body and not only my stomach or puson.

Today, Sunday, my mother cooked Champorado, which was also my grandfather's request. The money that was left over from yesterday's purchase of the ingredients for the spaghetti is the same that was used to buy the ingredients for the champorado today.

So this weekend I was really full. Yesterday I ate spaghetti and today I ate champorado. Both of those are my favorites so my tummy is happy again. I didn't take any pictures of the food anymore because I was lazy. I don't know but I just got too lazy like this when I'm on my red days. My mens are delayed, so my puson hurts too much. My period supposed to arrive in the middle of the month (15) but look it's already 27th now and the month is almost over but it just arrived. It was delayed for less than 2 weeks, so now that it has arrived, my puson is very painful. Hahahha enough of talking about that.

So this is where I will end this article. My stomach is hurting again so maybe I'll sleep first hahaha. Sometimes the medicine I take didn't have effect so I just sleep when I felt so much pain in my stomach hahaha.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this article of mine.

God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: istockphoto

5
$ 0.74
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Weekend, Diary, Read cash, Foods, Laundry, ...

Comments

Ouch that aunt who promises but doesn't make good of it. Hoping hindi nalungkot c lolo. Buti nagluto Mom mo and siguro nasiyahan si grandpa mo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalungkot nga po ng sobra si lolo eh. Naghantay po sya maghapon ng darating pero wala man lang pong pumunta eh. Opo sinarapan nga po talaga yung luto para mag enjoy yung lolo ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May rason siguro Tita mo although sana man lang pumunta sya at nagsabi para d nag-antay yung lolo mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po naintindihan naman po namin sya. Opo ayun nga po sana eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D bale na Ex, at least nagluto Mom mo. Nakakain lolo mo sa wakas hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sad namsn, coz sana greetings lang from the fam oks na siguro or even ambag ambag ba for the littlr salo salo. But I guess, sapat nalang talaga ang kinikita ng lahat no. Lalo kamamahal pa ng bilihan. Maigi at naka diskarti ang grandpa mo. Happy Birthday sa kanya ✨🎉🍕🧀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaya naiintindihan din naman po namin kasi nga po lahat talaga ngayong gipit. Opo gumawa po sya ng sariling paraan. Thank you so much po. 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday te sa lola mo. Buti na lang wala kang pictures kasi kahit 11 PM na, baka mapahanap ako ng spaghetti ng wala sa oras haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. ❤️ Oo eh hindi na ako nakapagpicture ang bilis din kasi naubos hahhaha. Hahahha ganun ba buti na lang pala. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spaghetti😋😋Hayst nakakamis kumqin ng spag ,favorite ko yan at mg mga anak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spaghetti is kids favorite po. Pero ako kahit hindi na po bata gustong gusto pa rin po yan eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagluto ka pala ng spaghetti kahapon langga. Ang sarap naman nun. Favorite ko pa naman yan. Super sarap. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo nakarami nga po ako mg kain eh. Luto din po kayo kapag may time ka po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman langga. Nagutom ako. 🤤 Papaluto ako langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap po talaga ng spag. Sige po tapos ako naman po ang magutom kapag nagpost kayo hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaw talaga langga. Nakakagutom foods mo kaya. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh spaghetti sold in the school canteens are not really yummy Perhaps because they add less ingredients so that it would be affordable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po, tsaka tinitipid po talaga nila ingredients para mas marami pong maiserve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you love Spaghetti so much. Spaghetti is also my favorite food. I can eat it everyday but I don't think it will be a good idea😅. I'm glad you're enjoying your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I love spaghetti so much. Hahahha I can do that too but I think you're it's not a good idea. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago