Thank you BCH,you save us again!

26 46
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Blessed

Happy saturday grinding read cashiers!!!

Today is saturday and supposedly my laundry day but I was having some errands with my son ,maybe I will do my laindry tomorrow.

Anyway ,for today's blog I will share on how BCH again save me ,save us.Honestly ,I am very much thankful that I learned about the bch coz it helps me a lot especially during our crisis.

This morning ,I converted all my BCH earnings it is my savings for 5 days.It was came from read cash ,a special thanks to a very generous user here who gave me $3.50 and ofcourse to rusty even if it did'nt visited me more often but still thankful that I recieved something from him.The other part of it was from noise app ,again so thankful for the generous donors who donated me some bch and last ,some of it is from cash rain.So thankful for this platform ,it truly a big blessings to me.

I was thinking maybe the amount is not enough since I don't know how much the thongs I needed to buy so I decided to convert my hive earnings worth $4 as an additional.

How did I spent the money I converted?

My son will be having a school christmas party this coming December 15 ,he is one of the performer ,they will do an acrostic with the theme of christmas.

They are required to wear a pink upper clothes ,white shorts or pants and white shoes.We also the family of the students will wear the color coding they gave every grade.The grade one students was choosen to wear the color pink.

My pink tshirt was left at my parents home so I decided to buy a cheap clother from ukay ukay(I wasn't able to take a photo coz I already soaked it with soap)I also bought a pink tshirt for my 2nd uear old boy coz I will bring him on his kuya's school party.

I went to the town with my son to lool for a pants and a white shoes and bought some pink shirts for us.I did'nt buy for my son coz he had already a pink long sleeves..

In my mind ,I will just have to borrow some shoes or pants but I was thinking that my son will be going to use it soon coz he joined the school band and the white pants amd shoes is their type B uniform.

Gladly I found a white shoes worth 350pesos ,I was looking for a cheaper price but I was'nt able to see.So I 'll go for it and for the white pants ,I did'nt see any white pants here.I and my son was aleady tired of walking along the market.

Good thing I found a store where there is one short available but its bigger than my son but its okay it only needed a belt.

I am so thankful that I had a BCH to use for our expenses ,kasi kung wala pa ,I don't know where to find money everytime we are running out of it.

Thank You so much BCH❣️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Blessed

Comments

It's really a blessing what BCH can do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,thats true .Anyway ,thank you sa upvote😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earnings are hard these days, so a little penny looks big to us.

It's good that you've been able to earn and accumulate such amount. More wins!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH to the rescue talaga! Salamat at nakilala natin sya. Hindi ko alam paano mag convert sa Hive. pwd patutor? hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see your BCH going to good use. December probably the most expensive month of them all, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,we had a lot of expensew for this month hihi. I don't know where to find money on the next day🙈 But I believe that I can find way ,hoping to see rusty more often. Anyway ,thanks including me in your list to recieved something for the 12th day of christmas ,its truly helps me for this expenses.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No problem you volunteered ;) I'm still waiting on two users to collect. Day 2 and day 12

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis kasi may naconvert ka, ako tlga halos wla ng kita sa read, pero try pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga din sis eh ,wala na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perting dakoa jud ug tabang na ning BCH sa atua sis no? Hihi. Ag ahung Cashrain, sakto² ra jud. Tas ahung earnings pud diri til' today. Wa pud ko nakahimo ug blog karun napud kay lain gyud ning akong lawas sis. Nagsuol ahung tiyan tas naglabad ahung ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako jud kaayong tabang ng atong na earn na BCH dae no? Ang akong earnings sa Cashrain sa niagi kay na-withdraw na kay need pud kaayo namo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy ,paita bitaw karon panahona oy lisura jud pero sige lang ,naa lange paagi nga maka survive ta ,usa na ni ning blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap po talaga kapag may mga kailangan ka pong bilihin tapos hindi mo po alam kung saan kukuha eh kaya sobrang thankful din po ako sa read cash kasi kahit papaano ay nakakatulong po talaga sya sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ,ang hirap buti at may matakbuhan ako dito kaya super thankful talaga na napunta ako dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This week talaga as in wala akong ma cashout dito hanggang load lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis baka next week makapag ipon na naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki talaga tulong ng BCH sis nuh. Madaganan gayud nato pag kailangan nato ug money. Super thankful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis as in jud dako kayug tabang jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Dako gayud kaayo ug tabang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's part of the reason why I have not been very active here. I don't know what has happened to rusty.
Seasons greetings 💖💝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ya,it makes me feel unmotivated but I need to grind more forour expenses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo sis kay okay imong earnings ako wala man kaabot 1 dollar sa cashrain dle sad ko sweto unsaon didto oy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayun ra sis ,mo follow raka sa mga comunity unja og naa task nga e retweet nimo ang ilang post imo e rtweet aron dako2 imo madawat labi nag maka jackpot ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw mao ba diay sis,naay ma receiv peri zero amount man hehehe sige lang sis tyaga lang sige man gihapon ko wla palang c swerte naabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U did very well ans im.happy for you that yiu made it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago