Thanks for the Trust

2 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Trust, Money, Blog, Writing, ...

June 27, 2023

If someone trusts you, take care of it, because trust is easy to lose but hard to gain.

Good day everyone! We are now close to the end of the month and soon the kids are off to school for about a couple of weeks I think, and soon I have my pre-schooler already, time flies so fast that we did not notice and cherish the moments.

Anyway am here to share something about trust, because the wife of my partners brother trust me above other sister-in laws and its is a great pleasure to and I am taking and keeping her trust to me.

Since she is working abroad and having a small business about jewelry, I am the one who handled about the money involved with her small business.

Those who ordered jewelries direct from her but just living her in our place, they ask them to give the payment to me, like the last time, my neighbor ordered about ₱24,400 and handed me the money then when it needs to send to her seller, she will chat her husband and get the money with me, maybe you will wonder why not let her husband handle the money, its not the she dont trust her husband but her husband had a attitude if he is drunk that he give his money with others in a way of playing games or if he is too much drunk he will keep on buying anything, so thats the reason why I am the one who keep her money.

Sometime, she will send them her salary, then ask him to give to me the half of it and send with her gcash account, but the truth is she will just let me keep it with me, so the next time they will run out of money, she will just chat them to get this amount to me, this is her way of magtipid because her family spends too much.

What I am doing to keep her money safe and she knew how much is with me,I write all the money that she is sending to me, and jotted the breakdown of it, so I can update her anytime about her money that is kept with me.

--

Instances like these are very rare especially that we are not even related by blood, but she respect and treats me like her older sister and gave her trust with me, and I promise her that I will not touch even a single cent of her money unless she told me.

Trust is just a five letter word but once broken everything will vanish.

How about you, do you trust someone or vice versa when it comes to money?

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Trust, Money, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

Ang ganda po ng relationship nyo with your sister in law. Halatang malaki po talaga ang tiwala nya sa inyo.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Kya nga veey grateful at thankful ako satiwala nya kaya tkgang ndi ko sisirain un..

$ 0.00
10 months ago