Just an update

3 29

December 6, 2022. Tuesday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone. I haven't been here for a while. My last article was on December 2 and what date it is now, it's already December 6. I haven't been able to write for a few days.

If I set goals last month, now it's probably obvious that I won't set goals. It's already the 6th day of December and I've only published 2 articles so I can't really set goals yet. Maybe in the New Year or in 2023 I will go back to setting goals.

Others are right, the month of December is the busiest month for most people. And I am one of them. That is also the reason why I rarely publish an article here. In addition, these past few days I also felt something strange and that was like I lost my appetite for everything and everything I was doing so I stopped for a while and take a rest.

I mentioned last month that I need work specifically a part time job because the income I earn from my side hustles is no longer enough, I am also the only one who supports my studies so I can't ask anyone else for financial help. That's why I really persevered these past days and weeks to really look for a part time job, be it online or in the corporate world. But so far I haven't really found anything. I mean I see some jobs online but no one has accepted me yet. In the corporate world, I have also seen some. Most of them are in fast food chains, but when I ask the hours they need, they don't match my current schedule. But I am still hoping that one day, everyone I sent or submitted a resume to and applied for accept me.

By the way, I forgot to tell you that tomorrow is my last day at the school where I am doing my Field Studies 1 and 2. The required hours that I have to finish are over and so are my colleagues, so we will be pulled out tomorrow. But everything is not over there yet because after we do Field Study 1 and 2, we will now have an Industrial training. It means that we will do OJT or on the Job Training in industries specifically in Hotels, Restaurants or Resorts. So just now we are being told that we will not have a vacation or a break for the coming Christmas.

This coming Friday is our orientation for OJT, we will discuss what we need to know and do. Next week is the week for our 0Pre Demo teaching. Before we enter the industries that will be chosen or where we will be destined, we must first face the Pre Demo Teaching to know or test how far we have learned while we are observing in our Resource Schools.

So next next week we will start OJT, thats December 19.

So this upcoming weeks will be a very busy week. Of course, I will prepare both for my pre demo teaching and my upcoming OJT.

Expect that I won't be able to publish an article in the next few days and don't be surprised if I'm still not here until next week because I might be going to OJT by then.

And that's all. I really just updated you with the events in my life and the things that will happen in my life in the next days and weeks. I know no one is asking me and no one will miss me, but I really just want to share these things with you and especially in Read Cash.

So I think I will end this article here. That's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this article of mine.

God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

2
$ 0.61
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Busyhan na talaga and all the best to you on your demo and OJT💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so busy, good luck on finding a part time job. Lalong dadami ang kabusy-han mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing for sure that u will reach your dream and make your work success that start from OJT

$ 0.00
1 year ago