Hi, it's me.

21 51
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Writing, Life

March 17, 2023

Things weren't the same but things were improve.

I might say this line because I was once before here supporting this amazing community that has a big impact to my life. I started with an empty cup and later on started to fill up. Just like the old days my eagerness to shown up here is now coming back. (Well, i hope so) .


Hello users! It's me again.

I could still remember the days where I am so motivated and optimistic in every day living just because of this community. Who would have thought that just writing your personal life or even your routines in day to day living you can get a reward from the known robot of @Read.Cash . It is fantastically amazing as everyone enjoying to live here.

Back again to the story, I could still remember when did I stop grinding here! And it is the month of September 2022. Why I've stopped? To tell you honestly, it is just my motivation left me when I started working physically. I never thought that it was the time that I have my farewell here and also that was the moment that I need to adjust my new environment. Well that was they said, if there's coming, there's coming out. A reality of life where we should aware so.

From the start that I am working of my new job. My account in read.cash left in hanging. I decided to stop just because of my hectic schedules and my mind is filled up so many things.

Thats the reason of everything.


I missed everything!

So now, its been a couple of months that finally I am showing myself here. I missed everything that mold me in eveey way of read.cash. I missed my routines here whenever I am so down and depressed. I miss sharing my life in just a tip of my finger. I miss reading those genuine thoughts of others and I also missed my friends here.

I don't know if they still knew me but all I can assure that people here still accept me no matter what.

This platform been part of my life that is why I would never forget this thing. Even I've change my phone and all my transactions of readcash, bitcoin, coins.ph was all messed up. No matter I lost everything, I really find way just to sign up again my account. I don't want to lose it because this platform already written my life of how a rollercoaster the life I have and that's the power of looking back why I should continue the life I have now.

I've used to visit here in random days but sad to say I'm quiet and not grinding. I've just randomly reading some articles and just let it be. A silent reader in random times I guess but now I already decided to make some noise again.


Hi, it's me!

Trying to figure out that I have still a passion to make some loud here in read.cash.

I have still my eagerness to bring back myself again in this amazing world called readcash.


Have a great day again my first time life of 2023 in Read.cash.

I'm excited to grind more here🧡✨

11
$ 0.95
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @khadijahmasorong
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Writing, Life

Comments

Hey, Kleah! Nice to see you around again here. Hmm, can't blame people for leaving this platform. Let's admit that they are here to earn too, and of course, some are very busy in life. I kind of miss too of the old days. Hays, I wished that it will come back the way it used to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello jiji. I missed everything here and you include too. Yeah. Let us pray that this is the beginning of a new journey of readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. Sometimes we get swapped with physical work and have no time for the virtual one.
You have to rebuild that passion again. Welcome back ❤️💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh thanks tife. Same as you. Let's ignite the power again in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sa atin :) This is going to be one hell of a ride again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhhhh i'm excited😁🥰 This is a good start🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dere maam 😊 Ayeee ,my pa lovelife na raba ni ay hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhahaha pangpabuhay sa life ate hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hadn't been much active but looking forward to be consistent now good luck to us 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless this platform also. That this platform will remain showered blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How did you hear about the bot's return and readcash being alive again? Either way, nice to see you again here 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I really don't know. I came back here last night and I keep writing my article suddenly I fall asleep haha that's why just only today I published. Maybe a timing I guess ahhahaha. And also I never abandoned this account of mine I keep it and just visit randomly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way to go. Keep rockin! 🤟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halooo! Nice to see you here again sis! Just like you, I also stop here for a while. Syempre, nasa pandemic era pa din tayo and mas need natin ng pera diba? Need kumayod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis. Yes naman sis mas priority natin kumayod walang mangyayari kung d tayo gagalaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heeey glad to see you again here sis! Kala ko swifty ka because of the title of this blog. Hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes slight swifty to hahaha Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back po. Buti po ngayon at medyo ayos na po ulit ang schedule nyo at nakakapag sulat na po kayo ulit dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo medyo nkaka adjust na at hindi na masyado loaded sa work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think read.cash just take a little break but the comback of Rusty was a success again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhh. His comeback was comeback also of the rest of the community. Hoping that this is the beginning of progress of the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago