The Random Rewarder Bids Goodbye, Now What?

14 44
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

When the cryptocurrency world experienced a major dip last year, I saw it coming. I saw that this would happen, The Random Rewarder saying goodbye to us. This is a platform that is funded by generous and amazing prominent profiles in the industry. However, practicality comes first than everything.

Since then, the crypto world has never recovered and it's so sad people are slowly leaving to such platforms. It's heartbreaking. It's sad to see everyone go. But hey, the platform is still alive. Let's continue writing and get back to our usual routines. Though, I would say that it'll never be the same but I'm still here lurking from time to time.

Now what?

I came across this platform June of 2020. It's going to be my 3rd year anniversary this year if ever. I look forward to this platform still alive and operating until the cryptocurrency world recovers.

Then again, I don't wanna be too idealistic here. It's gonna hurt my expectations so I'm keeping it low. It will take years for this to recover and honestly, that leaves me clueless of how I'm gonna look for money again knowing that readcash and noiseapp no longer work the same as before.

Cellphone Apps, not as effective as Readcash and Noiseapp

Before I discovered readcash, I have been using various applications installed in my phone. I would say, readcash has been the greatest discovery I have ever had in my online hustles. It paid me well, it sustained the needs of my family, household bills were paid. Everything was under control until the downfall happened.

These various applications were paying though, to be fair but not as fast and enjoyable as readcash and noiseapp. Now, this has been my main ordeal since last year because I can't really go out and look for a job in the city. I also can't look for a job online because I don't have the proper equipment to do so.


Still, I'm blessed to have known such amazing people here in the platform. You guys rock! I really had fun. This is not a goodbye article though. Just sharing my thoughts and expectations of how this would go.

This may sound depressive but I am not losing hope though. We just started our singing career but we're maintaining its slow but sure growth. It's not gonna give us income right away but for sure, in the future, it'll give us significant revenues.

9
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Comments

I hope too po. Sana kahit wala ng masyadong tao dito ay patuloy pa rin po mag operate si Read Cash. Good luck po pala sa music career nyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the upvote, @Coolmidwestguy 🥺♥️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your welcome. There's still much fun to have here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for the success of your music career madam 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thanks madam. Buhay parin tayo dito. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that there is no more random rewarder, because now authors who write well are truly valued, effort is rewarded.

So this is very good. I laugh because I see a lot of people crying who only abused the random rewarder...

now they get nothing =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, at times the tipping system was at fault to be fair. There were bugs but the admins managed to get it done. However, most of the time, these spammers taking advantage of it definitely are sobbing. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the tips that I deserved were given to other people for months, and I kept writing without receiving anything. I watched indignantly as people wrote 100 words and received a vote of $5, while my 12-minute reading post that took me so much effort and time to do, research and spend, barely received 0.02.

That was outrageous, but thankfully it ended. Now only the best authors get good rewards, that says it all my crush :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen some of your music videos. Love them. Though earning here is more challenging without the bot, but it doesn't mean we can't earn from here anymore. Besides, the people who decided to stay here are not those who would jump from one platform to another just to earn money.

May you have more blessings in your singing career

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, thank you so much for supporting us ♥️ That's right, people who stay here value more the platform than what it is made for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ate nung talgang bumagsak ung crypto, naramdaman ko tlga na parang anytime soon magpapaalam na sila isa isa. Aun lang nakakalungkot, di tayu prepared lalo na tayong mga shrimp trader lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shrimp trader pala term nyan dee. I call us "dilis sa gilid" eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that a random reward has been removed. The idea of a random airdrop reward is one of the BS ideas to inspire bloggers. Instead, random reward demotivates the persevering bloggers who create quality content.

There must be a reward from the platform. In my humble opinion, the algorithmic rewards MUST be according to the engagement on an article, and it should be finite, but not by the whimsical wish of an algorithm!

I am so happy that there will be no high rewards for BS articles!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. What an insightful input. I would have to agree with that. There were times before where it has caused a little bit of chaos among the writers because of its too much "randomness". It turns out, it was a bug. The bot sending $100+ to a single user only 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago