A blessings from a read cash user plus another blessings!

12 75
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago
Topics: Myday, Blessing, Blessed

Yesterday ,one of my virtual friend here @alicecalope@alicecalope chatted me through messenger asking if I had a discord account.I got confused why she was asking me ,since she was working that time she was'nt able to answered me immediately so I checked my read cash account and there I saw mam @itravelRoxcomment on my blog asking my discord account.

I don't know why so I asked alice why ,and she said that maam Rox wants to give me money,she maybe felt pity of my situation now.I was schocked at thesame time I feel embarrased.

I shared yesterday about our situation now ,and most of my blogs is about daily happenings on my life and yesterday since I don't have a topic to write ,I shared about our petsa de peligro and so blessed that God sent me an angel to help me.

Thanks a lot to you maam Rox for the money you give me ,it will truly helps me and my babies.This afternoon ,I am going to cash out the money and buy some viand for us.

God bless your golden heart maam ,I know a lot of blessings are coming to you coz you are a blessings to someone too.

I honestly not expecting it ,I may not have some good friends where I am residing now but I found some good friends like you in this virtual world.

Another blessings!

Just a while ago ,my husband's niece chatted me telling to get the fish in her partner's house.Her father inlaw got some fish from "panabo"I don't know whats the panabo word in english lol.

Its like a payment for those who helped to get the fish in the fishing boat I guess haha.Instead of money ,the fishermen gave them some fish.

So I told my brother inlaw to go there and get the more than 1kilo of fish.It such a big blessings for us since we don't have viand today.

The money I recieved from maam itravelRox will be spent for my kids viand and milk.

I feel so blessed that God did't allow us to get hungry ,thanks God for all the blessings ,blessed those persons who had a golden heart.

Note:Photos below is the screenshot of my convo with maam Rox ,I don't know how to remove the doble photo😁

10
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago
Topics: Myday, Blessing, Blessed

Comments

Crown is a major danger of the century which influences genuinely, intellectually and monetarily/To defeat these troubles and take advantage of this prisoner period and make web based procuring. Check this web interface for more data Copy Here→→→→→ https://smartpay11.blogspot.com

$ 0.00
11 months ago

May God shower His countless blessings on you

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Dapat sis maglalaan ka lagi para sa anak mo kahit konting halaga, wag mong hayaan na maubusan ka dahil may anak ka na magugutom

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yun na nga sis ,nagamit kasi nung nagpa gawa kami sa bahay .

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Naku sis dapat ndi mo ginagalaw ang para sa mga anak mo kahit anong mangyari kasi budget nila un, kasi nakakaaawa ung bata kapag may gusto taz ndi mo mabibili kahit simpleng bagay lng

$ 0.00
11 months ago

After all God never leaves you alone😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes ,thanks to our almighty God.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Blessings will knock surprisingly at your door ❤.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

So true,I do believe that.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

God works in mysterious ways jud sis...kanang wa ka mag expect nga naay mushare sa ilang blessings ba..Pero proven na nakonga prayer works ky if problemado ko financially eampo ra na nako sis ky for sure naminaw ug naglantaw rana si God nato..

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Bitaw sis ,mao jud ni kanunay nako buhaton kay kabalo.ko di ta pasagdan ni lord.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

like you said laban lang ta..makalingkawas ratas kalisud pohon

$ 0.00
11 months ago