And it's negative!

14 65
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Blogging, Story, COVID, ...

Hello my read cash family ,how's everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.Its another monday again ,a new week for schools and work again hihi.

Anyway ,before I will share wha's the negative result I put in the title above ,I will asking you guys a little help for our friend miss @jeneath who got scammed a huge amount,lets help her by sending any amount by upvoting her blogs.Any amount will do for sure it will be a big help for her.Hoping and praying that she's fine now and can find ways on that problem she's facing right now.

Its negative!

We celebrated our barangay fiesta last tuesday amd after that celebration I was having a body pain due to unending house chores like cleaning and washing the dishes.After two days ,I got fever after taking some paracetamol I was fine.

But last day I felt a dry cough and colds.I did tuob or steam inhalation which I always did everytime I feels a lot of lamig (colds)in my body.

But its I am suffering the dry cough so I take a medicine for it.And yesterday while preparing our lunch ,I called my husband to taste the viand coz I don't have any taste even smells ,I can't smells.And it made me to overthink.What if got a covid virus ?Where did I get it?As far as I know ,theres no active cases here in the province.Or I guess ,covid virus is became a normal illness now unlike before that we get panic when we heard some covid cases in the province.

I did tuob twice a day ,in the morning afyer I get up from bed and in the night before I got to sleep.

So ,this morning I remember that we had some antigent kit sent by my sister inlaw from her balikbayan box.They were given a free antigen kit from the HK government for free.So she semt some of it incase we needed it so we can't spend money for it.

So I tried to test my self amd got so nervous for the result .It just like a pregnancy test lol!haha.

What I did ge a sample on my nose and as what I expected ,it will made me to me sneeze many times haha.

Then put the swab stick on the liquid solution then put some drops on the tester and waited for 10-15minutes to get the result.

I got so nervous at the same time feels so worried for my two kids.They are a little kids and I am afraid for their health.

I keep praying that it will be a negative evem my husband told me not to believe that virus coz it just a normal flu as what the people thinks about it.

I can't stop my self thinking negative as I feel worried for my kids.

My husband last night feels unwell but after he took some medicine and I massage him ,he was fine.But my problem now is can't smell normally and does'nt have taste.I feels that my tongue got burn after sipping a hot soup hahaha.

After 15 minutes ,I got the result and it said its negative but before I throw it ,I still waited another 10minutes to make sure the line will not turn a two lines haha.

How about you ,what's your thought about the covid virus now?

10
$ 0.35
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Blogging, Story, COVID, ...

Comments

Friend, we must take care of ourselves against COVID, it is still latent and thanks to the Creator you only have the flu.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes,thats right friend

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hope you feel well now. People said that covid is still there so let's keep making ourselves safe and boost our immune system.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I m good naman ,wala ng ubo at sip-on pero di parin masyado nakakalasa.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nkau, buti nalang at negative sis, delikado. Talaga ngayon, nag kokompyansa na. Ang mga tao

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mao lage sis oy

$ 0.00
11 months ago

buti nalang din at may test kit ka sis, mukhang babalik na naman ako nito sa pag fefacemask ah

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hi madam. Thanks for raising funds for me. I truly appreciate it Ü

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I also heard in the mews that in some areas, covid virus is continuing to spread again.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hi sis. Been a while. Karun pa jud nakabalik ug saba² aring dapita. Anyways, wala pa ko nakabasa about sa scam story sa atung usa ka sister. Grabi na ba jud ang mga dili maayung tawo rung panahona uie. Di naman mabangbang.😐

Hmmm.. Mayu kay maayu ra sad ang result. Tuod, di jud gihapon kakumpyansaan ang pandemia ron sis noh. Maong mag-amping jud permi.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hi sissy ,mayu kay naka lugar nasad ka dinhi hihi.Kumusta man buntit?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Kumusta buros?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Okay man lang din sis. Still adapting sa new bag-ong experience/s ba. Hihi

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Madami na namang nagkakaubo at sipon ngayon sis, siguro dahil sa weather natin, pa iba iba.

$ 0.00
11 months ago