The Kdrama That Resonates My Life Well (A Must Watch!)

24 55
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

First of all, I am not back here just because the bot is back or is it? I am seeing recent articles getting tipped by the bot again. To my defense, as defensive as I may sound but for the past weeks, everything has been so rough. I don't have the energy to do anything. I lost my passion in playing, learning a new song, or even singing my favorite songs. Even socializing tires me. I have been very distant to my friends for quite a while now. I feel guilty at times but it's tiring to deal with it. Everything is energy consuming.

I know it's a choice to find my rhythm back again but whenever I attempt to get things done, I feel tired right away. Even if I haven't started a little, my mind can tell that I'll feel tired instantly. Nothing makes sense in general. However, watching series has been the most effective leisure or activity that I got and I'm so glad I watched it because it perfectly resonates my life well.

Summer Strike

I finally found the "comfort drama" that I needed. It feels like the kdrama is made for me. Everything is just on point. It is a slice-of-life, healing and calm drama that fully resonates my life.

The story revolves around shy, introverted characters as they find out how life has in store to them. It shows the realities of life. It demonstrates human emotions, friendship, loyalty, love and how important it is to create a family with people that you care about and that cares for you.

It also gives valuable life lessons & uplift your mood.

This drama's leads are unlike other leads, they are shy, introverts. Their romance is slow burn unlike other kdrama couples, they don't do lovey-dovey things, just enjoy each other's company.

Unlike other kdrama heroines, here female lead decided to live minimalist life, with minimal things moved to coastal town & decided to do nothing for a year, to heal her soul. I envy her life

The people who appears annoying in the beginning becomes likeable as drama progress.

2nd teen couple, Jae-hun & Bom add more colors to story. I liked how their character developed, they are super cute together. I also like Sung-min's character. Granny & dog are another cute things in the drama.

To add some drama, there is a murder mystery also.

The thought of staying in country side, doing simple things and staying happy is though provoking.

Happiness lies in simple things. And as what I expected, there is interesting development on each character as the drama is going on.

When you finished this drama, you will feel warm at heart. This drama is so close to real life, because itโ€™s not all sunny and bright day, but in life we also have some dark and stormy day.


Happy to be back again! Still not on my best state, I still have erratic mood changes but hopefully I'll be able to find my rhythm back.

And my articles got over 20,000 views in total. What a milestone to celebrate :) looking forward on my 3rd anniversary here this June.

Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

9
$ 0.52
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Comments

Take your time to find your rhythm back madam. No need to rush. ๐Ÿ˜… Pag tinatamad ks today bukas na lng๐Ÿ˜…charot. Yung rhythm ko ata di na babalik. I just go with the flow. ๐Ÿ˜‚ So happy to read your article again๐Ÿคฃ pero totoo bang ngbabalik si bot? Pansin ko din nga sa isang article ni Jane eh. Anyhow, so happy about that at least kahit papaano we know na they're still reviving this platform ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi madam! Nice to see you again here. Everything seems so difficult madam, lalo na pag walang laman ang wallet. Kakastress. Pero laban parin ๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay totoo yan madam. Hirap ng tumatanda. Daming dapat isipin๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just heard about Rusty was back on track again is this morning nabasa ko sa gc haha. Napasilip din ako ee. Mejo nakakashy pa mag sulat so baka saka nalang ako mag write here. The reason din kasi why I'm inactive is gawa ng tinatamad ako sa lahat ng bagay, kasalanan ng mga Anime na pinapanood ko ee ahaha.

Anyways, I'll check this and add it on my watchlist later.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome back madam! Hehe. May mga bitter na bumalik tayo dito pero wag nlng pansinin. Nagiging practical lng naman tayo ๐Ÿ˜† and true, nakaka demotivate talaga ang mga pangyayari.

Watch mo to madam! As in, makaka relate ka dito. This series is for us, introverts. Go na! Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino yan? Haha maka tingin nga sa main page.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo unmotivated din po ako for the past few weeks and parang lagi akong pagod. Anyway series po ba itong drama na ito?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it's a series. 12 episodes lng less than 1 hour each ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get your rhythm back. Make your own music and do your own melody. One day at a time my friend you'll get there and be stronger/better than before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for encouraging me Bob. Hopefully, I can make that happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome. You can and will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam kumusta na? Napanood ko na yan at isa sa mga favorites ko na kdrama. Super ganda. Napaka simple. Nasa province yung life. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mao na akong bet nga mga kdrama madam. Mga countryside ba. Same silag vibes sa Our Blues og My Liberation Notes. They're all slice-of-life kdramas pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pako ka tan aw anang imung gi mention na duha madam. Akong tan awon. Thank you sa pag share madam. โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your visits to the publications. I hope you improve your mood. The bot has been going through my post and has left little tips for which I am very grateful. I think it is restarting bit by bit. The page he sent me is the same page he was sending to your startup.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much โ™ฅ๏ธ I hope the bot still recognizes an old fella like me here. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course you can, my friend, cheer up and go ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam ako namam ngaun ko lng na-access account ko nung mga nakaraang araw laging wrong password or email add ako, pero kanina wla naman akong binago isng try lang pasok agad sa account ko..

At may notif din ako 10000 views pag-open ko hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana tuloy-tuloy nato madam no para ganahan tayo ulit ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan lng natin madam, basta wag na muna tayo umasa, enjoy na lng natin๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True madam. Wag tayo umasa ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes baka masaktan na naman tayo bigla๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you receive the same notif din pla.. Parang bago ang readcash ๐Ÿ˜….
Hndi ko pa na watch to..but based sa content mo, mukhang interesting and story..gonna save this

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True madam, super interesting and light lang sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago