On-the-Job Training Done!

2 33

February 12, 2023. Sunday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Good day to all of you!

How are you doing in your lives?

I hope everyone is doing well.

Anyway here I am again and I'm coming back here. I'm only intermittent because of my schedule. My schedule is a bit chaotic and inexplicable. Hahaha.

But now I can say that somehow my schedule is fine. How come because it is my Semester Break now hahaha. Yehey finally I've waited for this opportunity for a long time. I can somehow breathe from those academic requirements. I feel that because January is long, it takes a long time to finish. But now it seems like February is fast approaching when I will have my sem break. It's like in the blink of an eye, our sem break seems to be over right away because of the speed with which this month passes.

I've also finished my On-The-Job Training or OJT in short. I started my OJT on January 9 and I finished just this past Tuesday, February 7. The time I completed for my OJT was 240 hours. I made a way to finish it early. I preferred to do ten (10) hours of duty every day so that I could finish early and quickly. If I don't do it, I will probably still be working at the company where I did my OJT now and I don't want that to happen because I won't be able to enjoy the semester break.

The tiredness I suffered at the Company where I did OJT was also very intense, the jobs were not that heavy but I can say that the work was still really tiring. Money also became a real problem for me because every day I need it for my expenses, fares, buying food and so on. Because we don't have an allowance or even a free meal in that company, that's why I said that we're really losing money because there's nothing in return for our effort/work/tiredness. But that's the way it is and there's nothing I can do about it, we're done with OJT so we should just be thankful because despite what happened, we were still able to finish peacefully.

Well, now that I'm done with OJT, I'm starting to look for a part time job again. I really need a source of income right now because all of us here at home are really short on money. I will do everything I can to find a part time job because nothing will happen to me if I let my shyness prevail.

So I think that's enough for now. I will end this article here. Thank you so much for reading. God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck on your part-time-job hunting. All of your hardworks will payback soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you so much, appreciate it a lot! 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago