What's going on at Read Cash?

10 51
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

April 12, 2023. | N° 98

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

I spent a lot of time away from this and most of the platforms where I write because I didn't have internet at home. And when I got it it was hard for me to go back because of college.

So I took advantage of Easter to get a little organized. So far I have achieved it, applying a system, and a schedule for everything. At this moment I wrote my article for Read Cash from my cell phone in an email draft (Gmail). So I can use the PC to make some captchas. And yes, I know, making captchas is the worst, but it's one of the surefire ways to make money online.

I've been for 2 days in a row posting on my three blogs (Read Cash, Blurt and Serey). I hope to be on the third day of it today. I do this to measure my creative capacity, and thus give life to my spaces on the web3.

Has it been easy? No, for this I had to define the themes of each blog, besides that I had to think about three different daily themes. I'm doing fine so far. I hope to fulfill my goal of one week writing on them.

In the process, I have seen that some platforms are more active than others. Even, many bloggers have put it in my head to start on Hive Blog. They have gotten good reception, and rewards. I have also read very good opinions about Blurt, something that I am very happy about because it is my favorite platform.

However, I noticed things in Read Cash that I don't like. Now the users who started, are no longer there. So my number of followers on the platform, I became a ghost number. My readers are no longer there. So I must look for people who will read my content. Something that is important to me, I love writing and reading your comments.

That's what I've been doing on the platform. Interacting, meeting new people.

But mostly, I've found clickbait content. The same thing happens on YouTube. With the difference that many are using their accounts to ask for money.

I understand that there are people who need it, even, who are going through difficult situations. But, I'm all for creating quality content if you want to make a profit online.

So, this is the feature that users have given to Read Cash? I hope not, if so, then the platform will have no future.

Apart from that, another thing is that no one wants to read anymore, let alone write. This is very sad. Because it was created for that. To write and reward good content.

I hope there will be a better time to Read Cash.

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado) | Venezuela


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Noise App | ✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Medium | ✒️Serey | ✒️Mylot |

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin

And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram (single) | ✒️Instagram (writer) | ✒️Twitter

Photo and text, by my author, Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado).

8
$ 2.09
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Duvinca
+ 1
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

Comments

We are all glad that Random Rewarder is now back here. I've been writing here for 4 weeks and I do enjoy this platform although there are times I am having difficulties in writing as well due to my schedule.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand you, when I have homework at university it's like: Help! And I don't have time to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pues tras varios meses de parón, mucha gente volvió al volver Rusty y los rewards pero no se ha mantenido esa actividad me temo. Yo la verdad es que ahora tengo menos tiempo, así que priorizo Hive pues es la que más uso, por ello es mi prioridad y actualmente con eso y algo en Publish0x por recuerdos del pasado más bien, no me da para más. Lo intenté un poco pero prefiero centrarme hasta donde puedo abarcar y no estresarme, lamentablemente viendo cómo ha ido Noise ya veremos. Hive creo que es algo más fiable, aunque nunca se sabe en este mundo. Esperemos que vaya todo bien.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yo abandone los blogs por completo porque no tenía internet, cuando regrese me encuentro con todo esto en Read, y dije: ¿Qué paso aquí?

Con razón no he visto tus notificaciones en Read, pero si en Hive. Aún no me uno, no se que escribir allí, aún.

También espero que todo vaya bien.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ya, has vuelto con todo cambiado... bueno entiendo, allí se puede escribir lo que se quiera pero al principio hay que entender un poco la plataforma que tiene más cosas, si algún día te unes y necesitas algo de información o ayuda al inicio me lo dices sin problema. ¡Abrazo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Esta bien, muchas gracias Duvinca. :) ¡Me alegra contar contigo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pues hay muchas cosas que te puedo comentar que no me gustan pero me las reservo para no generar un ambiente caótico. En la plataforma ha habido como un "renacer" ya que los primeros 3 meses de este año hubo pocas publicaciones porque el bot que da las recompensas aviso que no lo seguiría haciendo, y ya te puedes dar una idea del bajón de usuarios. Ahora ha vuelto de nuevo y con ello ha atraído de nuevo a los usuarios, cosa que es muy entendible. Yo estoy acá por nostalgia, me la pasaba mas en la antigua noise, pero como ya no existe, pues este será mi refugio.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I noticed. Now it's like we're starting from scratch. I'm not opposed, but auch, it's hard to start from scratch in one place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has its up and downs. It's too early to base a decline here. I was here in the dark light time a few months ago when it appeared it was all but over here. Recently I have been busy with real life. This can be a great place don't give up hope.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, you won't miss it. I just thought, "What happened to Read Cash?". I love this place, especially when I write, I read others, and others read me. I love that, and I miss him. I don't like writing for writing's sake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago