Unexpected Views? (9078 views)

41 98
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I am surprise to see this in my notification. I didn't expect to receive this so far. So does it mean some people are still viewing my articles up till now? This is so heart-warming. My articles are not posted anywhere, nor do I endorse them on my other social networks. So, I do not expect any visitors to visit my articles. Today, I got the notification that I successfully got a total of 9078 views!

I call myself a jack-of-all-trades when it comes to writing. I do not have a particular niche of what I write online. My topics are all diverse and wide range, often about life matters. I plan to create a website for myself where I can put my writing there, but I always end up procrastinating to do it.

These are the usual views I mostly get from my articles. I do not call myself a good writer, not even a pioneer but I do not write about nonsensical topics. Some of the users here acquire 1000 views per articles, which is really amazing. I dream of getting many viewers too, so I can evaluate whether my content is good. However, due to the inactivity of the majority of users from this platform, my articles are getting very few views. After publishing an article 3 hours ago, the only views I got were 3.

Does it mean the users are active now again in this platform?

The previous months are really quiet with almost zero interaction. I believe I won't get this views if no one is viewing or reading my articles, maybe some people are reading old published articles here. My recent article was months ago, so I do not think I am active there. As a busy college student, I got lost in my deadlines and schedules. I've been chasing them all. Another, is I got no motivation to write anymore. The people who are consistently commenting on my articles including the green bot makes me demotivated to continue writing here. I have published an article where no one reads it, not even a single like after being published 5 days already. I think of deleting it because I find it useless.

Do you write even no one is going to read?

My answer for this is a big No. We write for people to read. If no one is going to read it, the purpose of your writing is nothing. I also think about WHO are my audience when it comes to writing. I would think that if I would write stories and some people here are not into those stories, then my purpose of publishing it is nonsense. I might as well be plagiarized. This is why I refrain from writing stories there. I just find this platform not the best site for your written stories. On the other hand, read.cash is one of the best platform to write about crypto topics. Most of the people who came here first are crypto enthusiast which makes it similar to the platform publishox.

Cryptocurrency related articles gets most of the views.

When I first came here on read.cash, I think that it was really meant for publishing cryptocurrencies topics only. Bitcoin core is not even censored knowing that this platform is powered by Bitcoin Cash. Since I cannot write topics related to cryptos, I write with different content articles instead.

Does the amount of views counts?

It depends. If those views are organic, then yes it counts as quality. Here on read.cash we can see the views we get from articles which is a good thing. We will know that our articles are clickable for others. Not just clickable but also interesting for some.

Thank you read.cash for this! I don't know if this is per year or months, or weeks. I am just happy because I thought the algorithm saw me with a poor content but I was wrong about it. I am still getting views until now. I don't have large subscription counts so I do not think it's my subscribers who view them. I think it's the random users who are interested to read my previous articles.

March 13, 2023

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

12
$ 0.80
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, congratulations sis, i hope maka abot pud ko sa ingon ana kadaghan ug views, God willing, anyways nice to meet you here sis, nang stalk ko nagbisaya ka hehe maong nagbisaya nalang pud ko😝.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello ka-bisdak! Magbinisaya rata diari uy, bag-o pa ka dinhi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, ahm saona naka try naku dre but dli ko active, Karon raku nakabalik gisulayan lang naku kung pwede ba ko dre nga dli man ko kahibalo gyud mo deliver ug story,hehe, bitaw mag bisaya lang ta wui, sakit sa bangs mag english hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess that calls a sign of us getting active here again. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana it's a good news Jeaneth. Hoping to hear new updates from the developer and the team. πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konti na lng sana at maging 10k views na yun. Sana bumalik na sigla dito at idamay c noise😁.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga Jean. Mas okay kung lahat satin magdodonate para balik sigla na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag notif din ng ganito sakin ee. Nasa 60k maman na yony sakin, sana soon 100k

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations for that 60k views Ruffa! Ang tagal mo na pala dito and still counting πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bumalik sa dati e pero wait tayo ng announcement

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana nga may good news Yen. Nakakamiss makita si baby bot hahahah. Pati din kaya sa noise, baka bumalik din kaya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Dinako active sa noise e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

parang halos lahat tayo nakatanggap ng mga ganung notif.anyway congrats sayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Alice. Sana balik normal na lahat, nakakamiss magsulat dito sa platform. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis...oo nga sis namiss ko na magshare ng mga kwento dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saka ang dami mo ding nashishare na side hustles sis, dakilang raketera ka eh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganito pag need ng maraming extra income sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po and welcome back!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Balik normal na ba tong readcash? Sana nga! πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa achievement sis nakakataba nga naman ng puso kapag na notice tayo by views.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you cleophia. I think lahat ata satin nakatanggap ng ganitong notification. Meron din ba sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala sis nag bago ako ng account hindi na kasi ma open yung dati kaya ito start from the beginning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sayang naman, nalimutan mo ba yung password? How about yung seed phrase mo na-import mo ba yun sa bago mong account?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na sis wala din naman laman ang wallet na yun pero thankful pa rin kahit bago na itong account ko napansin na naman ni rusty agad sana tuloy tuloy lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa nga na nabuhay si rusty, nakaka inspire tuloy magsulat dito. Siguro may bagong update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami pa talagang tao na nakatutuk parin dito sa platform. In my case I didn't expect also that one of my article reached more than 200 views. It's good to see hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow that's nice to know! Congratulations on that 200 views! Keep going po..this is also the best platform to enhance our writing skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's true ma'am so just keep it up Po😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sissy!

Congrats. Konting kembot nalang at mag-re-reach kana nung 10k at +++ pa yan. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ren! It's nice to see you here again! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the views, I think we all got that notification. I can remember almost reading all your articles. You are a fun author to read. Your correct it's no fun writing and getting no views.

Well I have two places to read from you now. It's always easier to find you here in the notifications though:) Take care and continue to kick butt in school. Hopefully I'll be able to say congratulations to a promising graduate πŸŽ“ down the line.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Bob! Why not? If this platform still exist when I graduate one day, I would sharely share my graduation pics here! Soon! ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations to your 9078 views Sydney! πŸŽ‰ Nakakatuwa naman. πŸ₯° Kumusta kana pala Sydney? Namiss ko magbasa sa mga articles mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko nga inexpect Ramona since wala naman akong comments na natatanggap sa mga dati kong articles. Super busy na ako ngayon, college life is full of deadline hahayss..ikaw kumusta ka na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4th year college kana Sydney? Totoo yan. Bilib ako sayo lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa. Second year pa lang ako Ramona, parang di pa ako ready maging 4th year student hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congratulations πŸŽ‰Keep grinding lang beh.Buti at bumalik ka din sa pagsususulat ,ako din muntikan ng mawalan ng pagasa but now bumalik ulit ditoπŸ€—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga bumalik na sa dati lahat, nakakamiss din talaga yung readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, have a nice day friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago