My Curly Hair

9 35
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
10 months ago
Topics: Hair, Curly, Straight, Looks, Style, ...

Hello everyone!
Happy Sunday to all of you.

When I was young from kindergarten to Grade 6, my hair was straight.  My hair style was always short shoulder-length and my hair was very straight and shiny because it was black in color.  And even then my hair was really thick.

But during my high school days that's the time my hair became curly.  I have long curly hair so a lot of people really like it plus it's thick.  The way my hair is curled is really polished as in the way it goes round and round.  I don't know why my hair suddenly transformed from straight hair to curly hair.

Now my hair is kinda straight, I've been rebonded a few times so my old curly hair hasn't really come back, but it still has a bit of a wavy feel to it.

Anyway that's what I look like when my hair is curly.  Yesterday I got braided by my friend and when I removed the braid, my hair turned out like that, it was curly.

I missed my old hair, now my hair is always short and if I remember it correctly, the last time I had long hair, waist-length, was in 2019.

So I just want to show you my curly hair.  lol.

By the way, do you think that kind of hair style still suits me?  And what can you say about my curly hair?  Hihi.

That's all.  Thanks for reading.

May 21, 2023.

  • I made it with Canva.

All photos used in this article are mine

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
10 months ago
Topics: Hair, Curly, Straight, Looks, Style, ...

Comments

Yes that curly hair still suits you. I also like how the way the curl in your hair. I also love to make my hair curly at times since I have a straight hair since birth.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You should try to curl your hair once to see if it also suits you.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes.. I am planning too but do not know how much will it cost. Anyway, thanks. Got to share some old photos of my curly hair in my next article

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Amiga tu cabello rizado es hermoso 🥰 Te sugiero que te lo dejes crecer y verás que se pone más bello 🥰

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Well I don't understand what language you are using but thank you for the comment.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Friend my language is Spanish. I will always try to use the translator to answer in English. He told you that your curly hair is beautiful and let it grow 🥰

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Oh okay. By the way thank you so much.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Love that curly hair😍 Gusto ko talaga ganyang buhok pero feel ko di bagay sa akin😁

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks po. Try nyo rin po malay nyo bumagay po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
10 months ago