Would You or Wouldn't You?: That's The Question

6 67
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Howdy! It's a holiday but I had chosen to work instead of resting. I was a bit jealous though because my family went out this afternoon then there's me, working. Anyway, here's a random article.


We still have time.' We planned to end the call at 2 pm so we could still have our break before another activity.

'It's just 1:35 pm. I have an extra question here, but I'll reserve that for next time. Should we use the wheel of names again, together with the 250 questions?' I was the one who led the meeting a while ago. We're done with my first icebreaker, but there's still time to have another one.

That's what I told them before we had this funny yet thought-provoking discussion about love. Mon, one of the coolest extroverts I know, told me that Oki, our friend, said something about love that stuck in his mind.

'Ang hassle na ng buhay, magpapahassle ka pa ba sa pag-ibig?'

That's Oki's question. Interestingly enough, I called names to hear their opinion about this.

Most of my colleagues were older than me by a few years, so it's fascinating to know their opinion about this.

Some answered NO. They wouldn't dare to be another source of hassle and pain in this cruel world. Their answers were on point. They said that if they really like someone, they wouldn't think twice about giving out their hundred per cent of love.

Even those who are single and not in a relationship, they don't want their love life to be a hassle. If they like someone, they will take them seriously. For them, it's a waste of time if they'll still play games.

One answered yes. For her, being a 'hassle' isn't negative at all. It's her way of testing if her partner is genuine or not.

My answer? Well, my younger self would choose the complexity of love - playing games and enjoying the push and pull. But then again, I'm more mature now. I'd choose peace over mind games. I'd choose consistency over temporary highs. Life's already full of what if's. In love, I want to be someone's sure choice.


That's it for this random article. It's been days since I last posted here. Will try to be active this December. Time flies so fast!! In a few months, I'll be celebrating my first year here! Yey!

Regarding the sponsorships, I haven't updated mine yet, so if ever I haven't renewed yours, please bear with me. I'll try to find time to update them.

I hope you're having a great day!


November 30, 2022

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Ako yung sagot ko din pp ay hindi na. Ayoko na po magpahassle sa pag ibig lalo na kung yung mismong buhay ko ay hassle na po hehehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende sa kung anong klase hassle ba, kasi kung yung tao or partner mismo hassle thank you next na agad. HAHAHAW

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap lang pag hassle yung love sis. Parang laging distraction pag ganun. Iba pa naman pagdating na sa love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just few ladies or none that give love direct access. You guys like the games till the guy gets tired. As for me, I don't have that patient anymore, once I tried and I noticed that I'm being played, I zoom off to secure my peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, sakin naman,.love is not for me so pass. Charrr hahaha. Ang saya lang ng ganito no, ka close mo mga ka workmate mo. Lile you can talk about anything giving haka haka any kuro kuro jajaha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahah have a good day dear. İ like your answer

$ 0.00
1 year ago