Another sites that helps me to earn

49 91
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family ,how's everyone here?I hope you are all doing well.

For today's blog ,I will be sharing some sites that helps me to earn aside read cash.

After what happened to read cash ,I was focused on some sites that helps me to earn but still I am not leaving here.I am still writing and happy to know that some users here are trying to help other users to stay here.Thanks to sir @Coolmidwestguy and @Porwestest for always present on my blogs.Thanks a lot for the blessings you've shared to me .And a special mention to @ewyr for the big tips you gave me.

Because of what happened to read cash ,I am finding another ways to earn since I can't work because I had my two kids.And I am thankful to these sites that helps me during our crisis.I may not earn a huge amount but still I am thankful that I had something to pick in times we needed money.

CashRain

I started joining cashrain last December after I saw some post in noiseapp telling about this app which is giving some bch after you'll done each community task.

I am thankful to one of a noiseapp user who guide me and my apology if I forgot his name.He is the one who guided me and registered under his link.From the day that I joined cashrain until now I accumulate almost $15 which is not bad haha coz I am not lucky enought to get those jackpot prizes.

The highest amount I recieved was $2 ,mostly is $0.01 or below that amount.

Now I am little bit sad coz I can't join anymore as I reached the maximum numbers of community to joined.

Hive

I've been starting my journey in hive last July 2022 and because big whalesw was not curating me anymore,I was gave all my attention to readcash.

After what happened to read cash ,I working back in hive again and happy that finally one of the whale was curating me but not big tips as before but still I am happy and grateful for it.But then I need to widthraw my earnings on that platform for our needs,I can't able to stake my hive earnings ,I even used to powerdown my hp which is the reason I think that some big whales are no longer curating me .

The estimated amount I withdrawn from hive is almost $150 and the estimated amount I'd still had in my hive wallet is $152.

I am thankful that I can still find ways to earn even its not a huge amount as before.

BitcoinCash giveaway

I started using this app to collect bch satushi 3weeks ago after I saw it in twitter.

It is an app in which we need to watch adds so that we can play amd earn satushi.There will be a 5 try until you can get the higher amount.Every tuesday is the payout and having a minimum 20k satushi to be payout.And you can play every hour amd the highest satushi you can get is 100k but its hard for me to get that amount.The highest amount I get was 3500satushi if I am not mistaken.

There is also a bunos claim every 3 hours.

So far ,I claimed $0.10 from the almost 1month of joining that bch give away amd I can say its a legit as I got some bch though its not that big but you know now a days its hard to find money so be grateful for whatever small amount come in my wallet.

They are making that bch give away to make the bch to continue growing amd if your'e interested ,here's the link.https://bitcoinaliens.com/?ref=5653651&game=7&pf=2

And that would be all for today ,thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.82
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Iba po talaga ang mga pinoy hindi po hinahayaan na walang pinagkakakitaan. Hirap po kasi talaga ngayon kaya kailangan po talaga magsumikap. Buti po at kahit papaano ay meron pong mga legit earning apps online at natutulungan po tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes totoo yan,kaya thankful ako s amga sites na to kahit papano kumikita din naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is this?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A site where you can earn crypto. without investment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a legit site?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes legal. And do you have faucetpay microwallet? You can also shoot directly to the wallet. You can also shoot to Faucetpay.(https://faucetpay.io/?r=1116166 )

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala gyud kaayo ko naka enjoy sa cashrain sis kay dili man nila dawaton akong twitter account, sayang akong retweet nya dili ma credit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha?Ngano man sis? Ang ako dawaton man noon kaso naay dako nga community nga gi blocked ko😅sayang dagko raba didtong jackpot unta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ambot ato sis, dili gyu say bisan unsaon nako ug confirm bitaw.. maong wala nako nag cashrain dayun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo mingaw nmn ang cashrain sis ui nya maayu lng sa sugod jud. Okay mn sa hive bsta macurate lng jud ka sa dagkong tae didto hehehe. Di mn ko everyday mgpublish didto ky dpat nindot jud imo pgkaplastar sa imo article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis ,nah ang ako wana tagae oy haha nagpowerdown man gud ko tas ingon sila di ganahan ang mga curator mag power down og hp ,unsaon wana man jud koy laing makoot bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa imo ra jud ko ana nkblo ba ug wa ko ma aware. Wa unta nimo gehurot pgpower down. Dako na sd ako nagpower up ba pero wa ko mghimo ug blog ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Himoe sis kay ganahan sila mag power up ,every 1st day sa buwan ang power up. Wala man nako gihurot sis ,nag power down lang gyud ko kay wana man koy kita dinhi lagi ,adto nako magkuhaan basta gipit me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa jud ko sukad mghimo ug article anang power up hahaha. Kalas ug English🤣🤣🤣. Wa tay mahimo pg wlang wla na sd lagi sis ui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome! Glad to see you back just happy everyone are coming back. Lol the whales curating ya posts on hive do they have a special discord channel meant for Curation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good on you finding other sources :) Thanks for sharing to give others the opportunity to check them out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir bob🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also in those site except the bitcoin cash give away. 🥰 I am also happy that despite of everything, we still have this platform that helps us 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true maam ,thankful that there legit platforms that really helps us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also active in participating in active cashrains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay thats good dae ,medyo malaka yata kinikita mo dun no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Swerte na po pag maka 5 pesos per day dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap na din kumita dun no ,di gaya nung umpisa na ang lalaki ng mga jackpots

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya siguro may limit na ang pagsali sa mga communities ngayon. Di na ko makasali sa bagong communities kaya nanghihinayang ako sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here ,di na ako makasali sa mga new community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Hive talaga sis. Sukad na nasend akong earnings sa uban nga wa ko kahibawo kung ngano to. Miundang ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sis sayanga no?Luh oy grabeha sad sa nagbuhat ato ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is really a great platform. I also wanted to be active user there. I am glad you get alternative to full your bucket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,as I really need to helpy husband for our expenses ,thats why I keep findong ways and glad to meet these sites😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kakabalik ko lng din po sa hive a few week ago and then nagugulat lang ako kase kinucurate padin ako ng OCB kahit na di na ako newbie, sa cashrain naman po medyo mahina na, mahirap kase isustain yung economy sa cashrain since free money pinamimigay, sana lang may magsponsor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay congrats kasi yung sa akin 1 month na last akong nabigyan ng OCD ,isa sa yan sa big whales curator dun ,ang swerte pag yan nagbigay plus dagdagan ni appreciator ,naku ang laki na hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas gyud ta sis, wala gyud koi swerte sa cashrain ba, maau gani imoha kai daku² imong nakuha nakaabot ug $15, akoa wala gyud haha, always 01 lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadtong bag-o pa sis kay daghan mag cashbox ,ja ang uban tag $1,pero karon pinaka dako .20 nalang tagsa ra pa jud kay kasagarabn 0.01 og 0.00😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, mulang sis, pero 2 times rah gyud ko kakuha ug $1 nia kadalasan naai 05 pero naglabi gyud ang 01 nia ang pinaka worst kai 0.00,nyahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,naay dagko untag jackpot ron kaso di na ko maka join oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paregistera ko anang Hive sis beh. Dugay rako nangita ug unsaon pag sulod Ana bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di lang ko kamao mag register sis oy pero e guide taka ig maka register naka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang man gud ba Mas nice ng dghan ta ug source of income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a mother, it is an extraordinary job, good luck mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala lage ko kahibaw anang cash rain dae? Magkatawa ko anang bitcoincash give away kapila na na nko ge install unya uninstall na pud basta laayun ko pero legit jud na siya hinoon every Tuesday ang Payout basta ma abot nimong Kota.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae ,waka nako ma invite kay bakasyon ka ana ,murag flight nimo to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede pa diha anang cash rain dae unsaon man?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Message tika sa messenger😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki ng hive mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na nga masyadong kumikita sis eh unlike dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganun ndi na kasi ako nakakbisita eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago