My 12 gifts for for the 12 read cash users

27 55

This article is a challenge inniated by sir @Coolmidwestguy it's about a giving gift of some users here and if you did'nt yet read his article ,heres the link https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/12-days-of-christmas-for-12-read-users-fd6d6d53

I honestly thinking what to write today until I came to this challenge thanks to sir bob for this nice idea and I am so thankful anyway for the mention and the seven swan a swimming I recieved.

And for this challenge ,I will be giving an imaginary gifts to a 12 read cash users.Please guys don't take it seriously coz I can't afford this things to give you haha.Lets all just having fun here haha.I do hope is it okay for you.

Heres my 12lists of read cash users

Okay,lets start singing the song "The twelve days of christmas"And as what sir bob did ,I will be replacing the "my true love" with my name.

On the 1st day of christmas chelle18 gave to @Cleophia2 a one lechon baboy or roasted whole pork as I know that she missed to eat this food.In the place where she working for more than 4years ,she did'nt eat pork so I know how much she missed it hihi.Just make it a lechon paksiw para hindi mapanis dae haha.

On the 2nd day of christmas chelle18 gave a money worth 2bch to @BCH_LOVER as I know like me she also needed this and we are having the same goal before to reach and hold 1bch and almost we achieved it in thesame time.

On the 3rd day of christmas chelle18 gave three bars of chocolates to @pajeroz ,I don't know if he really likes chocolates but I know he is sweet like a chocolates ,his one of my virtual friends here.

On the 4th day of christmas chelle18 give a 4 bags of baby stuff to @Angge22 as I know how much she needed it for her baby.As a mom ,having a complete baby stuff makes us happy.

On the 5th day of christmas chelle18 gave a 5 baskets of groceries to @Jeansapphire39 .As a mom and a housewife ,we love having a grocery ,diba sis? Hihi its one of our happiness as a house wife.

On the 6th day of christmas chelle18 gave a 6thousand pesos money to @alicecalope.Maybe that amount is enough for the christmas food you wanted to prepare for the christmas sis hihi.

On the 7th day of christmas chelle18 gave 7kind of plants to maam @gertu13 ,I know maam gertu is a plant lover and wanted to give her 7 kind of plants which she had'nt yet in her garden.

On the 8th day of christmas chelle18 gave 8plane tickets to miss @Jelena as he really loves to travel.I am one of her follower in hive and I am amazed knowing that she travel a lot of places and give her a chance to visits another places using my 8plane tickets to her haha.

On the 9th day of christmas chelle18 gaves 9 province best dishes to @JRamona20 ,as I know that she missed some of our bisaya dishes.Just name 9th bisaya dishes or pagkain sa probinsya sis and I'll give it to you pero joke lang yun😅

On the 10th day of christmas chelle18 gave 10 volley ball uniforms to @renren16 .As we all know her that she loves to play volleyball and I will be giving her some uniforms as my gift to her pero imagination lang pala haha.

On the 11th day of christmas chelle18 gave 11BCH to @Zhyne06 as she's the reason why I am here ,she taught me everything here and she's the first user who believe that I can write ,she motivates me to do blogging .I am always thankful that she introduced me this platform.Thanks a lot pamangkin but imagination lang yan ha ,but soon malay natin kung maging mayaman ako ,more than 11bch pa ibigay ko hihi.

On the 12th day of christmas chelle18 gave 12 red roses to sir @Coolmidwestguy as my thanks giving for being so generous to everyone here.I don't know if you like roses ,hopefully you like it .

And that would be all ,again guys don't take it seriously ha ,it just only an imagination but one thing I can surely gave you all is my prayer for all of us ,praying to have a healthy body always and praying that we remain strong to fight whatever may battles came into our lives.

Advance Merry Christmas all🎉

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.45
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @pajeroz
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kanice sa imong version. Relate kaayo sa mga personality nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, thank you so much dae. Not expecting to be in the list. Ka nice ani nga challenge. Try daw nako ni nga challenge... Ka miss makahodl ug daghang bch daw no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage oy ,kanus a napud kaha ta maka hodl ani ba .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you tita😘 unexpected maapil kos imuhang pamention... Bitaw tita,,, God bless always tita....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku tagal ko ng absent tlga dito, ndi ko na alam itong challenge na ito magawa nga din minsan if sinipag ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is awesome I like the way you did it!! Very creative. Of course I smile to roses, I'm putting them in case with water right now. Hmm maybe put one on tree for each of the 12 days of Christmas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thanks for appreciating my work sir .I don't know if I did it right I even forget the tree😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the way you did it very unique. Perfectly done. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman po nitong challenge na ito at napakanta pa po talaga ako. Gawin ko din po siguro ito sa mga susunod na araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi sige wait ko yung sayo ,nakakatuwa talaga siya hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy na sana ako is eh, pero imagination raman diay to. Hahaha..Gibawi man. Nalingaw pud baja ko ug basa ayy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sayop diay gani sis kay shoes diay unta naa s aimong wish list hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Okay ra kaayu sis ug vb uniform uie. Samut na ug matinuod jud.🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha saon mani nga imagination sa lamang jud ta ani sis✌️😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😅😅 I really love the way you were able to compose the story. I think you gotta give us more of this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thank you bisolammy🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you did very well in how you compose and i like the way u did

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hihi I am just making fun of it😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko sis kay gimingaw na ko pag pag ayo sis. Sinugba, kinilaw, law uy, paksiw, kangkong, seafoods like aninikad sis, kinhason, Humba, daghan kaayo sis. Salamat sis. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pag imagine sa lamang diha sis pohon na if maka uli kag leyte😂 Merry christmas in advance diay sis 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of gifts sis, im hoping to give gifts this Christmas in my family sis, but im glad to receive gifts too, even how simple it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thnak you sis hihi ,oo nga no ang saya kaya maka tanggap ng gifts hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala oi ganahan kos 6k sis if ever man naa ko anang kantidara aw for sure pati mga silingan namo malipay jud hehee/.bitaw salamat sa pamention sis..Unta tagaan ta ug healthy nga panglawas ni God this coming Christmas ug matag sad syempre ky mag grind pata diri ug sa mga ubang side hustles nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lage sis ,kalingawan ra ni aron di ta ma stress sigeg grind ,may nalang maka smile ta ani ba hihi. Yes,mao jud na ato iampo nga healthy ta aron maka lihok og pangitag way maka survive sa inadlaw adlaw nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi di ta padaog anang stress sis makamaot na ug dagway ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya sis. Haha.snaa magka totoo magiging santa klaus ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sana sis no ,kaso ako yung mas nangangailangan ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago