Reason why I continue to fight in life

9 49
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Family, Dreams, Study, Job, ...

March 28, 2023. Tuesday.

Hello and Good day to all of you.

Everyone has a reason why they strive in life. As for me, the reason why I fight in life is my Family.

I know what my family is going through and I see their struggles, that's why I continue to fight for life even though I'm struggling too. I am working hard to study and finish studying and graduate so that I can find a decent job in the future.

When I was young, I already understand and know the situation and state of our lives, that's why from then on, I dreamed that my family would be freed from poverty. I want to give them a good life and I want them to experience a good life. I'm not looking for absolute luxury, for me it's okay to live a simple life as long as it's not hard and being poor in life. Have your own and tidy house, have food every day, have nice clothes, have a business, have the money to purchase of daily necessities, have enough money to pay the bills and have extra money for what you want and others things that want to buy and most of all have savings. That kind of life is enough for me. And that's the kind of life I want to give to my family.

Right now I'm still far from my dreams but the important thing is that I'm somehow making a way to reach them. That's why even though I'm still studying, I'm forcing myself to work or find a way to earn money because I know my family is poor so I shouldn't depend on them for my education and they can't really afford me to study either. That's why I always work hard.

Even though my family and I don't get along every day and sometimes we fight, I still think about them every day. I don't know why I can't get rid of myself to always think of them and put them first. Yes, I often put my family first compared to myself. I love my family so much that I can do anything for them.

All I have now is my mother, sister and nephew and they are the love of my life. I Can do anything for those three people. And I can sacrifice for them. My grandfather and grandmother are also included in my dreams even though sometimes they treat us differently. I still love them despite the bad things they used to do to us because I always forgive them.

So I dedicate all the hard work, sacrifice, tiredness and whatever else to them, because my family is the reason I fight every day.

You, who and what is the reason why you fight in life?


That's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this article of mine I really appreciate your time spent on this. See you on my next article!

God bless you all.

Stay safe always.

Bye.


This article was first published on my Hive account.

All images used are from Unsplash

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Family, Dreams, Study, Job, ...

Comments

Talagang totoo yan langga kaya tayo lumalaban dahil sa family natin. Gusto natin sila bigyan ng masayang buhay.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Opo kasi alam po natin kung gaano kahirap ang buhay kaya gusto natin sila maiahon.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Totoo langga. Yung isip natin nasa kanila lang kaya kinakaya natin lahat.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

We have the same ultimate dream. Let's claim itttt! We can do this!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes fighting for our family!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Our own Family gives us inspiration, motivation and encouragement to keep on moving.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

True, our family is our motivation, inspiration and strength.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

God will see you through. Take care dear

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you so much. God bless to you.

$ 0.00
11 months ago