One week done on my OJT!

5 37

January 17, 2023. Tuesday.

Hello to all of you! I hope everyone is doing fine. Here I am and I'm coming back hahaha. But I also been absent here for a long time. I haven't written here for almost 1 week, I even said that I would start being active again but it didn't happen hahaha.

Anyway, I have completed 1 week of OJT or On the Job Training. Today is my eighth day. The work here, in the company where I did my OJT is tiring because even though the tasks are not that heavy and the things that are ordered us to do are relatively light, it is still really tiring. I wake up at 4:00 am because I need go to there at 6:00 am and then my out is at 5:00 pm or the end of my duty. See, my duty is 10 hours per day, who says that isn't tiring? Hahahahaha.

The things I do in my OJT is housekeeping. I cleans the room, changes the beddings/pillowcase, do dusting, sweeps the floor and then also mops it, and finally cleans the Comfort Room which is difficult for me to do. Of course this is a hotel and different people check in or in other words different people use the rooms and also enter and use Comfort Room. I'm still very paranoid about CRs. That's why I'm really having a bit of a hard time cleaning the Comfort Room. But still I need to do it for me to pass the OJT or my subject and course hahhaha.

I need many more weeks to go at OJT because I've only had one week and I have to complete 240 hours. I've only been here for a week but I'm so tired hahaha what about the next few weeks?

Well that's also the reason why I'm so inactive on all of my social media accounts and platforms because I'm at OJT for almost half of the day and when I get home I'll wash my used clothes and of course I still have other household chores and ads to that is the school works need to be finished.

Anyway I am still looking for a part time job until now because I can't find a good one. Some people suggest me to apply as a service crew in Fast Food Chain but I think I can't do and handle that because of my hectic schedule. So I choose to find a part time job online atleast if I am still here at my OJT I can do that. So I hope that in the next few days I can find one. I am doing my best so I wish my efforts will have a good outcome.

So I think that's enough for now. Actually I'm writing this while I'm on OJT hahaha, but I'm on break so it's fine. And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this. Love lots. God Bless.


I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Unsplash

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ahoyyy, you have a lot on your plates na but you are atill looking for more. Kasipag naman talaga nitey uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan po kasi eh. Taghirap po now ehehehe. Tsaka wala po kasi kami kahit allowance man lang sa OJT, sariling gastos po talaga namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

busy ang buhay studyante plus OJT time p .kaya mo yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo grabe tambak po talaga ang gawain eh. Salamat po marami sa inyo😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman

$ 0.00
1 year ago