Is The Random Rewarder Finally Back? (Or Not)

30 106
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Are you surprised when the Random Rewarder started tipping articles again? Is it a good start and new beginning? As we know from the last post of the bot, he has given his last tip. A few days ago, the bot was visible in some people's articles, which made everyone happy for its unexpected return. But the question now is, is the random rewarder really back or is it the bot giving farewell tips?

The platform started with many people wanting to contribute to its development and success. It all started with the aim of introducing bitcoin cash to many. The best thing that happened was when a very wealthy person chose to invest his money in the success of this. It all created a difference. Many people came, and many people had start writing. It becomes a bridge for people to connect with each other's lives as well. Unfortunately, it all stopped after the sad announcement that the bot will no longer give a tip. As much as we want to be consistent in our writing here, many are demotivated because of the end of funding.

If there's a reason why I might be writing here even without funding, it is because I want to:

To express my emotions

Thankfully, read.cash is not strict when it comes to sharing our personal lives here. If read.cash would still continue to exist for many years, this platform would be my life journal. I just love the fact that sometimes the people who can motivate and cheer you up are the random people you meet online. Maybe because you do not have the fear of being judged and your identity is anonymous. They only know you by the stories you share. I want to release all my pain and hidden thoughts here.

To practice my skills in writing

Even in the start, I already have practiced my writing here. I can say that there's an improvement because the first time I write here, I cannot write in an organized way. Often, I jump to different conclusions. I cannot say my writing is better now because there are still a lot of things I want to learn if I am given more time.

We all have many reasons why we like to stay here even if there is no funding anymore. Some old users who have been here since the beginning might find themselves attached to the platform. Now, everyone else is wondering if the bot is back again. Others said maybe, and others said maybe it's the farewell. We won't know until the developers release an update.

Seeing this in my notification makes me really jump for joy. It's been a long time since I saw this kind of notification. In fact, it is my happy pill to continue writing here. I just can't really believe that the bot resurrected again. I thought everything was finally over.

Do you think the fund spent everyday is still $1000?

I don't know if I am correct about that but I have read before that the amount spend everyday in this site is $1000 a day. This is actually too much for a platform with one donor and many users. Now, I am wondering if they have implemented the same routine again or not anymore. I guess the spending amount might not be the same and maybe the bot doesn't give reward everyday. I assume on occasional basis but it's just an assumptions and has nothing to do with the actual update of the platform.

Let's take it positively. The RandomRewarder updated its bio to "I'm back, baby." It sounds like something good is going to happen, and let's hope it's for real. Hopefully, the AI-generated articles cannot bypass it, as they are the reason why the funding stopped. Simply because they are cheating and have put in zero effort in writing an article. I hope that won't happen again.

March 17, 2023

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

15
$ 1.02
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 3
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Hello my beautiful friend, I hope you are feeling great and remember Virtual Variety.

Excellent article, my respects, no doubt Read.Cash has marked a Before and After in the lives of many people including me, the truth is a platform that changed my life, which gives me the opportunity to put into practice my writing, a space as you mention that became the Journal of many, a place where we capture our ideas, thoughts, reflections and others.

To receive a visit from Random Rewarder is a total joy, knowing that he is still there giving you a hug with his rewards is very motivating. Although the world economy is not going well, although many started excellent in this platform but then abused them, it is nice to see that it is still standing despite the adversities and I wish with all my heart that it will be so for many years, because platforms like these become our second home, greetings and congratulations for your wise words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May AI generated articles pala? Huhhh kaya pala nahihighblood si Lolo green bot. Kulit nung bio nya "I'm back baby" 🤣. Welcome back too Sydney.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron Julalaine. Familiar ka ba sa chatgpt? Yung yung dahilan. Nasa post ni RandomRewarder na ang bilis makagawa ng articles ng iba dahil ai generated nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh? Ho kaya pala, pwede naman yata gamitin yon basta wag mo gamitin lahat ng ginawa nya, magcomposed ka din.

Ibig sabihin makakagawa ng sariling articles ang chatgpt? That humanoid na virtual pa Lang 😳😳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the best thing to do is to appreciate Rusty for what it is, long term or short term or whatever term, but mostly to just focus on writing and interacting and sharing with others. The more we offer to the community rather than expect from it, the better off we all will be. Rusty included.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are absolutely correct! The best thing we can offer here is to write and communicate with others. Besides we can support each other here. That's the best thing.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am really hoping too that the bot is really back to life. Hehe. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's hope it's for real. Looking forward to hear some new updates from the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin dito ako mag-vent out ng emotions ko. It's good to finally see Rusty back too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakamiss yung ganitong interaction sa readcash cherry, yung madami kang natatanggap na comments. Sana nga tuloy tuloy na si rusty, bumabalik na din lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to release all my pain and hidden thoughts here.

I have one article I haven't written yet and I had plans to to write it after my introduction article but I didn't. I have come close a couple of times to write. If I ever do it will be here. Fortunately I have talked to a few virtual friends about it which has been some release.

Anyways didn't mean to take away from Rusty, lol. He has brought so many back holy moley. Hopefully I can become less busy to read from a lot of them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I felt that too, when you feel like your article is too personal to share here. Anyways, the return of the random rewarder is really surprising. This bot is the reason why the platform is alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakoag tip sa 0.20 oy. Hehe. Pero basin og experimental rani. We'll never know but again, we're here to enjoy every moment and chance of it :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao ra sad na ang dako-dako nga nakita nako diri Jeaneth. Unta nibalik na gyud uy, makamingaw pud baya magsulat diari tas pang side line napud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga tuloy tuloy na to

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes Yen pero di pa natin alam baka it's an experiment hahahah. Sana bumalik din sa noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala nadin bang noise?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

What a good comeback🥰 Robot and l have a good taste to come back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope tuloy tuloy na. Madami din kasing iba na ginagamit ng ai kaya nahinto si bot. Welcome back kleah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana syd . Praying nlng tayo na this is a new beginning .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im always hoping that his comeback will bring better things to everyone and that will bring bch to the moon and possibly stay on that trend. Apparently people stopped relying on banks these days

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully it's a good start..I wish they will bring back the donation button where everyone can pledge an amount to donate to the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup finally he is back and also showering Bitcoin cash Now it’s time for BCH to reach moon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also glad that Rusty had returned to us again. Wish you good luck sis 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here. We don't know about the progress of the random rewarder but it's great to see him again here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's a good thing that it's back for the students and beginners like me but hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed that too, his status on his bio is Im back. Ako din I have troubles in organizing my thoughts when it comes to writing but this platform helped me kahit papano.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakagulat diba yung bot may pa "I'm back baby" pa hahahah. Sana tuloy tuloy na bumalik yung bot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is hoping for the best to come sis. Kaya laban lang tayo. Hihi. :-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True pero baka temporary lang yung pagbalik ni rusty, pero nakakamiss talaga yung atmosphere dito sa readcash uwu..

$ 0.00
1 year ago