I miss blogging.

4 37

January 8, 2023. Sunday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone and Happy New Year! Yes, I know it's been a long time since it's January and we're already on the eighth day of it, but I'm just now greeting all of you. Well, I've been not here for a long time. Even before Rusty said his goodbye, I couldn't really write articles anymore. The reason for my constant absence from here before, December 2022, was my studies. I have been too busy studying, with the things I have to do and pass on various things. So even before Rusty disappeared, I wasn't really active here anymore, but to be honest, Rusty is also one of the reasons why I was inactive here.

I'm not the only one who's lost here, there are many others as well. And we can't blame each other or anyone for the loss of the majority because we know to ourselves that we are making articles to earn some cents to help with our daily expenses. And now that Rusty is gone, there are only a few left and I call them "Loyal Read Cash Users" because even though they don't receive upvotes from the Random Rewarder, they keep writing and publishing articles. It means that writing has become their assigned passion because even though they don't earn much, they don't stop from their usual writing. Well, I also want to be like them to be honest, but there are many things that prevent me from doing that and one of them is my busyness with studies. But I don't blame my studies either because it is more important and needs to be prioritized above all else.

But once I'm not really that busy in life and in my studies, I promise that when I really have free time, I will always write. Because Read Cash has done something different in my life, the kind that seems like something is missing every day when I don't write. I've gotten used to it that when I have free time during the day, I write and sometimes even though my schedule is so hectic and I'm so tired and sleepy, I still manage to write because it's really part of my day. And that's what I miss the most. So today I wrote again to get my thoughts out.

Tomorrow, my On the Job Training or OJT in other words will start. This time I will be training in Industry. If in October to December 2022 my training was at school and I was observing and teaching children, now I will face the reality that is happening in industries or hotels, restaurants, resorts and so on. I also did immersion or like OJT in an Industry when I was in Grade 12 but it was only for 10 days and I don't do much work back then. And now it's different. Two hundred forty (240) hours of duty is what I have to finish in just 1 month. Yes, that's right, I need to complete 240 hours in just one month. My duty is eight hours a day and I don't have a day off, yes as in there is no day off because it only takes 1 month to finish.

So in other words, I will be very busy again this week and in the following weeks. So I won't be able to write articles anymore. But I will really try my best that in the times when I don't have anything to worry about, I will still write. But it seems like it's as vague as that because I have piles of activities and requirements that aren't being done hahaha. But like the saying goes "nothing is impossible if you want to do it", you will everything if you really want to. So let's just see what happens and where time will take me.

Above all, I was really saddened by what happened, the Random Rewarder letting go. I still thought that I would be able to finish college while Rusty was still around. It's just sad because in just a few months I was about to finish school and then my main source of income suddenly disappeared. Yes, my main source of income is actually Read Cash, as you all know I'm still a student so I haven't really been able to work in the corporate world or I haven't really been able to work full time yet. I consider Read Cash as my Part Time Job, that's why when Rusty disappeared, I felt like I lost my part time job too. But whatever happens, life goes on. Just like Read Cash, whether Rusty or the Random Rewarder is gone, Read Cash is still operating and users are still writing. So I must say, we should just continue with life.

And that's all for today. I just really thought about writing again because I really missed doing articles or blogging.

So thank you so much for reading this article of mine. Have a great day. God bless.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wala na tlaga . Goobye rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo eh pero ganun talaga. Pwede pa rin naman po magpatuloy kahit wala na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami na talagang nag bago here. And but I am also glad that, thrre are still people here na talaga namang trying their best na mas maging masigla pa rin sa read.cash.

And Good Luck sa OJT mo, focus ka muna jan wag mag isip malala. Andito lang si read.cash mag aantay sayo, charrr haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo believe nga po ako sa dedication ng iba eh.

Salamat po. Hahhaha sige po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago