Having Fever Twice and some Shopping Updates

35 61
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Today is really not a good day. I got fever twice today, morning ang tye afternoon. I took medicine on that time and my fever will subside. This happened to me before, I mean this is what happened to me always whenever I am sick. It is on and off. I don't get sick that easily but when it falls to me, it is always like this. I already know what to do, just like always. Before It took me a week sometimes to get better But I do hope to get better sooner.

Anyways, we were left in the house again because Mommy D had to go somewhere. She's with her sister and they get home at 2 p.m. While they ara away, I am just. Inside the house. I can't go outside coz I'm afraid that Mother will get sock if ever she get close to me. And while inside I am browsing on Shopee of some bags and lipstick. I meant to give a bag to Mommy D foe her Birthday on December 18, but then Mommy F said she has a lot of bah na daw.

So I opt to just look for a liptick as per Mom's suggestion. She's saying about that magic lipstick, it is color violet but it changed color while wiping the lipstick on the lips. Aahhh, it is really a magic lipstick. I don't have any idea of what good brand of lipstick that is good to buy because I don't use that. So I just browse and browse and I saw some and it was in Shopee Mall. If it is in shopee mall then there is a big chance that it is legit.

And the quality of product is also good. I just look at the comment section just to check some violent reaction from other buyers, and luckily I found none. So I added it to my cart. But To be honest I spent more time browsing for a bag because I also plan to buy for myself. A small bag that is cheap and cute sana. I found a lot actually, I just added it to my cart. Now I am not sure if when will I can check it out. I also spent a lot of time calculating the possible expenses.

And doing that can really make anyone's head ache. Because I had. Headache just because of that. Or maybe it is also because of too much exposure on my phone and my screen time is already too much. I don't know, but whatever the reason is, budgeting is hard, lol.

By the way, I have order coming. It is not on the way yet because the seller is still preparing it even though I check this out yesterday. I don't know what's taking her so long. This is for my Mom, not mine. This is thr sneaker that I want but the high cut version.

If ever I still have money after buying all that I need, I will make sure to order mine too. I really don't want to order it anymore but I found a good converse in Shopee, not the original but a good quality Converse, it is an imitation I think and the price is not that big.

It has a lot of good feedback too so OMG, hopefully I can own one of that soon.


Anyways, there's really a lot of expenses this month, lol. Good Luck to everyone with 5 to 10 godchild haha. I only have two and the other one na paratingin. I am not still sure if I will attend huehue.

I said before that I will but because the event is still far from the date, I have a lot of time to think of a possible scenario if ever I attended to it. And that can really push me to decided not to go in the end.

Arhhhg! That's me sorry! Lol.


December 07, 2022

--

12
$ 3.97
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ako mag aanyong patatas muna sa pasko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na walang wala talaga haha ๐Ÿ˜น Passed na muna sa mga inaanak ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha chocolate nalang dsw mare ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During the time of season which is tye weather condition was so cold, our body are weak and easily get a sickness, it is better to eat plenty of fruits to make our shield to make it better

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, the change of the weather too ๐Ÿคฆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na marami din inaanak din sis ruffa. Ang lalayo nila sakin. Soon nalang pag uwi ko. Kumusta kana sis? Praying gumaling kana sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay yun lang, better luck next time kamo haha. Okay naman ako, thanks โœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Feeling ko yung disyembre ang pinakamagasto sa lahat, may Christmas handaan and new year handaan. Magpapaskong single, labaaan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAAHAHA ano kung single mahalaga may pera, charowt hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas madami pa expenses sa susunod na weeks ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam, ready kanaba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe, get well soon madam. Ako simula nung nagkaanak ako, limang oras lang talaga ako pwedeng magkasakit ๐Ÿ˜‚. To be honest gumagaling nalang ako sa kakulitan ng anak ko๐Ÿ˜‚. Anyways ako mga inaanak ko malalayo kaya wala akong problema ๐Ÿ˜‚ saka wala talaga akong pera now kaya wala talaga akong maibibigay. Hahaha babatiin ko nalang ng Merry Christmas at happy new year.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana nga mas gumaling na huehue. Need ko na din ata mag anak, charowt hahaha.

Pwd ng bati laang wag lang may demanding silang ina ano, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahha oo madam, sa totoo lang di naman obligasyon yang pagbibigay ng regalo. Kung meron ka lang di magbigay kung wala Bati nalang. Yung mga ninong nga ni Garreth hindi nagbibigay. Okay lang samin. Ninang nya lang talaga mahilig magbigay, every birthday. Sa pasko hindi pero okay lang๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May grandchild ako, hehehe kaya sana magkaipon para di tatakas.

Ang lagnat ngauon nakakahawa, naubos nga kami buong family, kaya tama na wag kayong malapit sa isat isa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, sana makaipon ng marami.

Kaya nga ee hawa hawa talaga ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabagal po talaga ang shipping ngayon sa Shopee eh minsan inaabot pa po higit one week bago madeliver. Anyway pagaling po kayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigooi, na ship na now waiting nalang me. Salamat โœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyy,pagaling ka ha siguro dala ng paiba_iba ang weather natin.pareho pala tayo sis pag pipili ako ng order online una kung tinitignan yung feedback about sa product at sa seller nadin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana gumaling aigooo. Mas maganda na mag basa basa mg feedback para alam natin if anong eeexpect lang diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck ng malala sa kanila. Haha buti na lang isa lang Godchild ko tapos di pa ako kilala nun. Ang sweet naman ni Parot. May pa gift sa mommies niya. Anyways, get well soon sa'yo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha buti kapa sakin nadagdagan na gawa sa pamangkin hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This weather is attacking everyone with illness. I hope now you are better. I am also thinking to buy something, but I will wait for 12.12 sale.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I hope you are taking good care od your health. I also wamt to wait for 12.12 but I cant wait anymorw lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uso ata fever now, kahit meh eh hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy, nauuso nga. Pagaling ka din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I keep sneezing because of this weather. Nako, madami talaga gastusin dahil sa xmas at new year hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same tayooo, aguyy. Kaya mga ee ready naba pang gastos mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ilang days na te yung lagnat mo ah. Kung umabot pa yan ng linggo, magpadoktor ka na te haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue ayaw ko ng doctoe. Nareremedyuhan naman sa gamot pa rin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon dear Happy day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you feel better soon Ruffa! Dito din lag at ubo at sipon mag vitamin C ka. And more blessings to come matutuwa for sure si Mommy D sa lipstick!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yayyy, salamat madam. Happy Birthday ulit hihi ๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธโœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago