Is there a new Hope coming?

10 46

March 12, 2023. Sunday.

Hello and Good Day to all of us!

Earlier while I was using my phone, I was suddenly urged to open my Read Cash account. Well, every day I actually check the Read Cash to know what's new or if there are any changes here, but before now, I really wanted to open the read cash differently.

And to my surprise, I saw something unexpected today. I read a short post from a certain person about Read Cash. And when I check my notifications, I noticed something. I saw this notification.

Actually, it's been a while since the last time I read something like that in my notification and every time I received those kind of notification I really celebrated. For me, things like that are really worth celebrating because you can call it an achievement. But why am I shocked when I see that kind of notification? That's because I feel that Read.Cash has come back to life!

And there was another thing that really made my heart beat fast and that was when I saw this thing.

To see those words (I'm back, baby!) on his profile made me smile a lot. Who wouldn't be happy to see those words from him, right? So my heart really overflowed with joy.

Here's another one. Something changed in the title of his last article. If I'm not mistaken, the original title of that article was "My Last Tip" where he stated that he has given his last tip, now it's different, it has the words "or is it?" To think that it has changed is another reason to give new hope to my heart and my whole system.

There is no official announcement yet as to what will actually happen on this platform, but I really pray that we all receive good news and wish that new hope will emerge again!

After the Random Rewarder said that he had given his last tip and that was in December 2022, many people were really sad although even though he was gone, many people still continued with it. I am still publishing articles even though he is gone and most of those articles are about missing the former enthusiasm of Read Cash. I often write articles in the past few months about my journey on this platform, things I miss and my "wishes". So I can say that I didn't really leave the read cash like that, even though most of the users here just disappeared and left.

Now that there is a new hope looming I will make sure that I do not pass this hope or rather opportunity. It's a very good news that he's coming back and I'm excited to see again that others who lost and left before will also come back now so that the joy and enthusiasm that was lost here will also return soon. I really miss reading other people's articles and commenting on them, I also miss seeing their comments on my articles. So I can't wait for that to happen again.

Most of all, I'm waiting for the official announcement (if there is one) so I can prove to myself if there really is new hope waiting for all of us. And if that is true, "Thank you Lord and you have heard my prayer again". God is really good all the time and God will really provide!


I made it in Canva

That's all for today. I am really thankful for the time you spent to read my article, I really appreciate it. Love you so much guys. See you again on my next articles.

God bless us all.

All photos used in this article is my own screenshots.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hello beb..kumusta ka na...actually nagbabasa lang talaga ako ngayon sa mga past articles niyo hehe just to wander off since it's my rest day hehe...not totally coming back kasi mejo di ko pa na adjust talaga sarili ko sa current work ko...hope you're doing fine these days and hope to catch up on you soonest..ingat ka palagi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka happy😊Ang saya ko today knowing about it ,its been a week na halos walang laman ang notif ko and now ,dami ko ng babasahin🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabigla nga din po ako eh daming bagong article well lahat naman po talaga tayo ay naexcite talaga sa pagbabalik nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To answer your title, I think there is. The bot just visited you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, hehehe I'm super happy po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga nabasa ko din sa noise.app. Nakakahappy. Kumusta kana pala langga? Namiss kita sobra. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman po kayo din po namiss ko ng sobra. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Namiss ko magbasa ng article mo din. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In short binalikan tayo lol. Sanaol binalikan. Napansin ko din sa title nya tpos na edit pala nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo eh sanaol po no bumabalik hehehe. Pero thanks God at bumalik nga po talaga si Rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago