Tiring days just ended!

3 40

I finally finished the tiring days of my life!

It was only on June 7, 2023 that I completed my Final Demonstration.  It turned out well, so somehow I'm happy and I feel that all my hard work was worth it.

I spent several days and weeks preparing for my Final Demo.  My Detailed Lesson Plan (DLP) is checked every day, so I adjust and edit it every day also.  At the last minute before the final demonstration, my Cooperating Teacher wanted to change something in my DLP, so I was really stuck on time, to the point that I only have hours left and I'm about to start, but she still wants to change something in the Lesson. So frustrating.

But I'm happy that despite what happened, I was able to finished my final demonstration safely despite many obstacles and hindrances.

Now I just have to wait for graduation!

Well that is if I can pay my tuition for this semester hahaha.  I really don't have any money right now, it's all used up for the final demo, maybe others here, especially those who have experience doing Practice Teaching, know how much it costs.

Actually, the money I used for my final demo was just borrowed, yes, all of that money used was just borrowed by me.  It happened because when I was about to have my final demo, my mother lost her job, so I was really forced to borrow a large amount of money.  I will talk about the money I owed in a separate article.

And now that I'm done with my Final Demonstration and I've passed some requirements for my course, it's time for me to work to earn money and pay off my debts.

But we all know that it's hard to find a job these days.  So now I'm having a problem where I can get the payment for my tuition fee which is due on June 20,2023. My mother still doesn't have a job right now because she's old and the people she's applying for don't want to accept her.  And because of that, I really want to be able to work right away, the only problem is that I still don't have any money to use for requirements like medical.

So everyone, maybe you know of legit online jobs that I can do, maybe the ones you are working with still need some people.  I will be glad if you consider me.  Thank you in advance. And also I am accepting help from everyone. 😊 I will remove the shame from myself first because I really need help right now. 🥺

So that's it for now.  Thank you for reading my articles, I appreciate you all so much.  See you again.


This article was first published on my Hive account.

Lead image source: Unsplash

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You should take some rest for a while.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

napaka sipag niyo po..malayo po mararating niyo one day

$ 0.00
10 months ago