A box with full of love

18 64
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

#Blog 324

Hello everyone!

How's the readcashers family? Hope all of you are in good health and be positive with all the trials we've encountered. It's been a while that I didn't have a chance to publish any blog here. I've been busy again with some stuffs lol.

But for todays blog I want to share to all of you how happy I am that I disposed my 2nd batch preloved boxe to one of my closed friends here which is sis @BCH_LOVER.

(A box with full of love)

(My preloved clothes..some can be used for boys hehehe)

(The receipt🤭)

(The staffs...)

(At the left side is the sample of the boxes . I choose the top)

However she didn't expect that I'll gonna send all my preloved clothes. I forgot to share the first batch at JRS express. Then now the 2nd batch is the J&T express. It's quite cheap not like at LBC and JRS express. Now it's almost 7.3kg's for 497php($9). The staff said that I can have a discount if I choose the big box for 500+ but 11kg's. I tell them maybe next time for the 3rd box.

I really have to disposed some of my clothes at home because our humble home have a cute space. Then one of my reason also is they didn't fit on me hahahah. The clothes gets smaller, joke! I'm getting fat hahaha. I didn't used also some of my new clothes been given to me. I'm quite choosylicious hahaha. I'm comfortable with shirts/jeans then slippers. Then any time I can run as fast as I could.

The outside of J&T express...

(Just mhe😁! Don't mind my messy hair🤣🤣🤣)

(It's freaking hot outside😁)

When it's done I payed it then I tell them I'll be availing the big box for my next packaged. I'll be expecting the 50% discount as what they said. I'm not yet finished with my stuffs at home. Next time I'll be included some tumblers for her kids. Hmmm Im also thinking some of my collections of tupperwares. I'm also a dealer with that thing and that's why I buy it for cheap price but durable.

Last Wednesday and Thursday I call her via cellphone number because she's not always online at facebook messenger. We're having a lot of chikas at marites attack hahaha. Hey it's just our own families only. Then her youngest son Adam always inserting with our convos hahaha. How I missed them that even were just a friend online but we treat ourselves like a sisters. Hope soon she can be online for blogging and I invite her at hive to be back on board.

So that's all for todays blog and thanks for dropping by. Happy Friday to all!

All my photos is originally mine.. Captured by: realme C25s

May 26,2023

2:29 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

10
$ 5.52
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

Comments

Good thing po yan yung mga bagay na hindi na po nagagamit ay ibigay sa iba lalon na at mapapakinabangan pa po.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes po at maliliit pa mga pamangkin ko baka sira na mga damit ko pglaki nila hehehe. Napapakinabangan tlga at pwede pa pangskol ng mga bta.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

So nice of you Jean. What a great thing to do for her. I hope she pops online with a blog or two. She's a great individual just like you :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you Bob..hey I didn't check here if I have new comments..so sorry for super late reply hehehe.

Bch_ lover is quite busy out there and I just called her via phone number.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Naku matutuwa si BCH_Lover sis patinmg junakis nya, laking tipid na din nila sa pamimili ng damit..God bless you sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes tuwang tuwa sila lalo na c Adam. Dati kasi wlang nagkasya sa knya pero ngayon parang meron na.

Thank you sis ..

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hehe, malaki pa yta sy kay baby kulot sis kya alanganin sa knya, mzta na sis si BCH_Lover?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Mga damit ko sis bka may nagkasya kay Adam ksi maliit ako dati eh. Okay lng nmn c bch_lover at busy lagi sa mga bta. Tinawagan ko lng sya sa cp # nya at matumal na kasi kitaan sa BCH eh kya lugi sya sa paload load lng.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Sabagy mga tshirt stule mga dmit mo sis kaya pede sa knya

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Saya naman yan, happy ang makareceive and they will are blessed for your generosity. If there will be donation event pala at may iba pa, you can be contacted? Hahaha. Pero si BCHlover ang showeran para happy din si anaks nya.

Mura pala sa J&T, idea to hehe thanks.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you hehehe. Don dapat sa taong needy mo tlga ibigay mga gamit para mas may silbi kesa masira lng ng wla sa oras. Yes mas mura sa J&T then mbilis nmn dumating ksi dati Yung shoes ni brother in law ko pinadala ko sa Luzon eh wla pang 1 week dumating na. Welcome sis!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wow, ka generous nimo sis God bless sa imo🙏🥰

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Sakto ra sis bsta naa lng jud. Salamat ug god bless pud.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wana bita w sya nag online sis ,ayee malipay jud to ba ,kabootan ba nimo sis oy🤗 God bless nimo sis.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nagramadan sila gikan sis wa lng nko geapil sa blog ky basin interwiehon ko sa magcomment hehehe. Sayang mn sis nya di nmn nko magamit mao padala nko sa ilaha nya good as new mn ang kasagaran ato jud.

Salamat sis...

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Bitaw sis ,magamit jud nas mga bata niya.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

When I also have parcels I want to choose J&T Express because their service is very fast and secured.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes good decision! Fastest service also.

$ 0.00
11 months ago