Got Emotional to a customer!

2 24
Avatar for Zcharina22
11 months ago

I've been emotional lately because one of customers appreciate what we are doing. I mean not all customers are good. Some of them is he/she is looking for your mistakes then report it to the manager immediately.

Im happy that atleast there is one customer who is still good to us, thats why when she asked how I am there at the sm supermarket I got emotional because its my first time hearing those words from a customer.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

May mga natitirang tao pa rin naman po talaga na mabubuti ang puso at nakaka appreciate ng mga ginagawa at trabaho po natin. And salute to them po.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

There is really a good cutomer that will appreciate your work.

$ 0.00
11 months ago